Reading Reviews for And All That Jazz
  
691 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Lovegood Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

11th August 2015:
I know it's been ages but please update. I want to know what happens!!

Author's Response: I can't promise that the next chapter is coming soon but I am working on it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nandos kosac Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

6th August 2015:
Type faster woman... i need to know what happens next... please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by She Who Must Not Be Named Weasleys, Potters, And All That Jazz

4th August 2015:
Oh my god. Do you know how excited I am to find this? Basically, over a year ago I read and fell in love with this fanfiction. I completely forgot what it was called, who it was written by or even what site I'd seen it on. I only remembered 2 things about it. Every chapter description started with "in whcih" and that the character's name was Aria! I googled "in which Aria harry potter fanfiction" into Google this evening and there this fanfiction was. I'm so excited to read this again. Thank you for being easy to find on Google!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoyMannor Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

25th June 2015:
I want Aria and James together, ughh but then Jett is heartbroken 💔 Jett why did you ever like her in the first place?

 Report Review

Review #5, by greenbirds Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

28th May 2015:
hello. so ive hit a rut with my next gen story and (you're probably not interested sorry) I've been reading a lot of other stories for inspo and ideas, and as usual, i came to this. it's the story that got me into writing on this site- it's truly my no.1. my bae of hpff. my one truu ♥
will you be updating soon? no pressure, i would just love to know. i need james and aria and jett and dom and tbe whole crowd in my life again. i haven't read this for years now but as i come back, i slip straight into the storyline like i was reading it for the first time.
i know it's all very cliche and probably quite tiresome. i just love love this so much- it's such a classic- and you are endlessly talented. do you think you'll update soon? i know there are other fics you're working on, but oh mAaan... all that jazz! my absolute LOVE. i cant even.
ryan is so so hideous- he's like an american alex, but at least he has an undeniable charisma. ryan's almost welcoming compared to alex, i hate him! he's so vile, but in such a believable way, and again- reading this for the first time in ages has just brought back all the emotions and angst and anger of alexander harrison's schemes. EW.
jett? jett james and aria are nothing but the ultimate love triangle, and im so undecided. i do truly love jett, ever since the lake scene (SO ICONIC I ALWAYS THINK OF IT) and it's so tragic that ryan ruined it. but i suppose their relationship just wasn't meant to be, especially with james around the corner. in a dream world, james and jett will still be best friends and aria would be happily dating one and happily friends with the other- please tell me this isn't just dream world thinking and it could happen??
jett seriously reminds me of taylor swift's back to december song. oh my my. and i suppose ryan is dear john? hah. sorry if you're not a taylor fan and you dont really get my gist.
james ♥ he reminds me of a boy i once knew on summer camp, who i obviously had a major crush on. so of COURSE i have sentimental and nostalgic attachments to him as a character. and i couldn't be happier that he makes aria happy. like seriously that girl has been through EVERYTHING!
all my love ♥♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shouldbewritingmyself Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

9th January 2015:
So things are finally looking up, again...
Can they please stay like it for once?! I mean really its like everytime Jaria (love it) gets a shot at being happy she fluffs it up, BE SELFISH FOR ONCE WOMAN!!
Also please update this again, I need something to procrastinate with again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WhiteFeather Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2015:
This a really good story, are you going to update any time soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by that.weasly.girl Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

27th December 2014:
dude. i just read this whole thing from start to finish and it took me forever, but it was totally worth it! you're such and amazing writer! UPDATE NOW PLEASE!?!? you can't just leave me hanging i need something!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymouslycool Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

25th November 2014:
omgomgomgomgomgomg jaria forever

Author's Response: Yayayayayayay Jaria ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrystiles Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

19th September 2014:
Best. Story. Ever. I absolutely love Jett, I just wish Aria would talk to him more to save him all the hurt :(. Ryan is such an irritating and awful human, he makes me shudder.

All your characters are really well developed and your writing style is on point, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you babe ♥ Jett is a darling, and he really doesn't deserve all of this. And yes, Ryan 'tis very awful.

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by hi Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

18th September 2014:
I wanna see james reaction when he found out about arias dad. I WANT A JAMES P.O.V :) PRETTY PLX?

awesome story

Author's Response: Hm... James POV? Maybe... We'll see ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_forever Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

5th September 2014:
THANK GOD YOU ARE BACK :) :)

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW IT WAS ROUGH WITHOUT ME :) :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xMsFiggx Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

31st August 2014:
Okay so now what happens to James and Jett's friendship? I hope they can work through it. I am glad to see James and Aria moving forward. I liked this chapter! (except Ryan he really should go sit by himself in a corner) Poor Jett, hope he won't be too upset about things!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xox Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

13th August 2014:
YOU DEPRESSED ME NOW IM CRYING I LOVE YOU SO MUCH THIS IS A PRETTY BAD REVIEW BUT ILY KEEP WRITING BABE

 Report Review

Review #15, by Poppy Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

12th August 2014:
this is such a fantastic story! i have really been enjoying it and would LOVE it if you updated soon xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosiful Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

2nd August 2014:
I just discovered and read this whole fic in one sitting. It's really, really good!
I am so glad that they are actually sorta finally together now!!

I hope you don't take too long to update again! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorsPnix Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

27th July 2014:
I've read this story so many times and it breaks my heart every single time. This chapter kills me. Phenomenal writing, really just brilliant. I'm crying now. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nott theodore Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

9th July 2014:
Hello there! I've actually been following this story for a while and I thought it was about time that I came and left you a review for it!

I know that you're probably sick of this right now, because you've probably had quite a few reviews asking this, but I hope that an update comes soon on this story. I've come to be a big fan of your writing and though I haven't always left reviews I love your style and the wittiness and originality of the protagonists that you create. Aria is one of my favourites, and I think that this story is probably one of my favourite James II/OC stories on the site. It's not as simple as others - there are lots of complications for them, in fact, but I love reading about Aria and this vivid cast of characters. Do you have any idea how long you're planning for this story to be? I can't wait to read more of this and I hope that Aria and James manage to get together soon!

Sian :)
Gryffindor House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #19, by yoyoyoyoyoyoyooyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st April 2014:
love this story when will u be updating?!?!??!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauders map63 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

24th December 2013:
Such a lovely chapter!!! Bloody brilliant!!! Merry Christmas!!!:)

Author's Response: Such a lovely review!!! Merry Christmas to you as well!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kaneswaran Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th December 2013:
This story. I just... I don't. It makes me mad and cry and so upset. I mean, I just want Jett to SHUT UP and leave Aria alone. And I want all those people who were mad at here and ignored her when she was sad to SKIVE OFF. And I want James to stop being all selfless and just KISS HER.

This story is going to cause me to have a stroke, I swear to god.

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheWizardingPorcupine Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
NOOO!!! Not the love triangle! Why? Why?
Because its interesting, that's why.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheWizardingPorcupine Theatrics, Parties, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
She's soo gonna end up crying on his shoulder. I call it right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RavenHairedGirl Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

12th October 2013:
Oh My God. I love this story so all I can say is UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE please? Pretty please with sugar on the top?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Doessnt matter Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

7th October 2013:
I hate that you left it right there. Insert crying faces. Seriously obsessed w/ this story for a while literally felt the depression aria was going through in the story and I'm so freaking happy everything's happy again. Man I got a way with words. Hahaha anyways please update as soon as you can! Cannot deal with cliffhangers

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>