Reading Reviews for And All That Jazz
  
686 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shouldbewritingmyself Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

9th January 2015:
So things are finally looking up, again...
Can they please stay like it for once?! I mean really its like everytime Jaria (love it) gets a shot at being happy she fluffs it up, BE SELFISH FOR ONCE WOMAN!!
Also please update this again, I need something to procrastinate with again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhiteFeather Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

3rd January 2015:
This a really good story, are you going to update any time soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by that.weasly.girl Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

27th December 2014:
dude. i just read this whole thing from start to finish and it took me forever, but it was totally worth it! you're such and amazing writer! UPDATE NOW PLEASE!?!? you can't just leave me hanging i need something!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymouslycool Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

25th November 2014:
omgomgomgomgomgomg jaria forever

Author's Response: Yayayayayayay Jaria ♥ ♥ ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrystiles Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

19th September 2014:
Best. Story. Ever. I absolutely love Jett, I just wish Aria would talk to him more to save him all the hurt :(. Ryan is such an irritating and awful human, he makes me shudder.

All your characters are really well developed and your writing style is on point, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you babe ♥ Jett is a darling, and he really doesn't deserve all of this. And yes, Ryan 'tis very awful.

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by hi Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

18th September 2014:
I wanna see james reaction when he found out about arias dad. I WANT A JAMES P.O.V :) PRETTY PLX?

awesome story

Author's Response: Hm... James POV? Maybe... We'll see ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_forever Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

5th September 2014:
THANK GOD YOU ARE BACK :) :)

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW IT WAS ROUGH WITHOUT ME :) :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xMsFiggx Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

31st August 2014:
Okay so now what happens to James and Jett's friendship? I hope they can work through it. I am glad to see James and Aria moving forward. I liked this chapter! (except Ryan he really should go sit by himself in a corner) Poor Jett, hope he won't be too upset about things!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xox Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

13th August 2014:
YOU DEPRESSED ME NOW IM CRYING I LOVE YOU SO MUCH THIS IS A PRETTY BAD REVIEW BUT ILY KEEP WRITING BABE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Poppy Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

12th August 2014:
this is such a fantastic story! i have really been enjoying it and would LOVE it if you updated soon xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosiful Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

2nd August 2014:
I just discovered and read this whole fic in one sitting. It's really, really good!
I am so glad that they are actually sorta finally together now!!

I hope you don't take too long to update again! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorsPnix Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

27th July 2014:
I've read this story so many times and it breaks my heart every single time. This chapter kills me. Phenomenal writing, really just brilliant. I'm crying now. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #13, by nott theodore Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

9th July 2014:
Hello there! I've actually been following this story for a while and I thought it was about time that I came and left you a review for it!

I know that you're probably sick of this right now, because you've probably had quite a few reviews asking this, but I hope that an update comes soon on this story. I've come to be a big fan of your writing and though I haven't always left reviews I love your style and the wittiness and originality of the protagonists that you create. Aria is one of my favourites, and I think that this story is probably one of my favourite James II/OC stories on the site. It's not as simple as others - there are lots of complications for them, in fact, but I love reading about Aria and this vivid cast of characters. Do you have any idea how long you're planning for this story to be? I can't wait to read more of this and I hope that Aria and James manage to get together soon!

Sian :)
Gryffindor House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #14, by yoyoyoyoyoyoyooyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st April 2014:
love this story when will u be updating?!?!??!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marauders map63 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

24th December 2013:
Such a lovely chapter!!! Bloody brilliant!!! Merry Christmas!!!:)

Author's Response: Such a lovely review!!! Merry Christmas to you as well!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kaneswaran Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

18th December 2013:
This story. I just... I don't. It makes me mad and cry and so upset. I mean, I just want Jett to SHUT UP and leave Aria alone. And I want all those people who were mad at here and ignored her when she was sad to SKIVE OFF. And I want James to stop being all selfless and just KISS HER.

This story is going to cause me to have a stroke, I swear to god.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheWizardingPorcupine Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
NOOO!!! Not the love triangle! Why? Why?
Because its interesting, that's why.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheWizardingPorcupine Theatrics, Parties, And All That Jazz

26th November 2013:
She's soo gonna end up crying on his shoulder. I call it right now.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RavenHairedGirl Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

12th October 2013:
Oh My God. I love this story so all I can say is UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE please? Pretty please with sugar on the top?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Doessnt matter Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

7th October 2013:
I hate that you left it right there. Insert crying faces. Seriously obsessed w/ this story for a while literally felt the depression aria was going through in the story and I'm so freaking happy everything's happy again. Man I got a way with words. Hahaha anyways please update as soon as you can! Cannot deal with cliffhangers

 Report Review

Review #21, by WeasleyGinger Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

5th September 2013:
Update. Update right now.

Author's Response: Sorry. But I'm trying.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmaLois Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

21st August 2013:
I love this story!! Aria is awesome. Please update again soon. Obviously Ryan drama approaches. You are a great writer and this story is fantastic. Excited for another chapter so please update again soon. :-Q

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like Aria :) I'm going to try and update very soon so you can see how all the drama unfolds. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hillary Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

14th August 2013:
Please update again!

Author's Response: I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by torie6 Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

3rd August 2013:
Please update soon!! I am super hooked on this fanfic and it is amazing!! You left off with a cliff-hanger, Ahh! Your killing me smalls (sandlot quote). Keep on writing. :)

XOXO
Tori

Author's Response: I'm going to try and update soon!! I promise!! The cliff-hanger will be all taken care of in the next chapter. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by pookielow Pictures, Stalkers, And All That Jazz

8th July 2013:
OMG RYAN and ALEX ARE SUCH ASSES AND ARIA NEEDS TO OFFICIALLY DUMP JETT AND GET TOGETHER WITH JAMES SOON OR ELSE IM GONNA EXPLODE

please update soon! :D

Author's Response: WELL RYAN IS - JETT NOT SO MUCH - BUT YEAH SHE DOES NEED TO DUMP HIM AND GET TOGETHER WITH JAMES BECAUSE I DON'T WANT YOU TO EXPLODE

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>