Reading Reviews for Starting Over, Again
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Starting Over, Again

9th July 2013:
I know you will probably never really read this since the story is complete, but here it is.I LOVED IT! Amazing! Thanks for being a great writer!!! and willing to share it with all of us who only wish we could write. I think you could have had one more chapter...7 months down the road???

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPismygodson Starting Over, Again

30th March 2013:
I keep rereading this story because I am absolutely in love with it. It's short simple and so sweet. I'd love to read about their lives down the road, but I think it's perfect as is!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kierra Bedtime Story

22nd October 2012:
I love this story. Your doing great. Keep up the good work. Maybe you should consider doing it much faster. Don't go to fast, but go in an even pace. Thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Starting Over, Again

16th October 2012:
great ending! loved the story!
good luck with ur surgery!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emmeline101 Starting Over, Again

13th October 2012:
awesome...simply awesome!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirl Starting Over, Again

12th October 2012:
AWWW! I'm the biggest emotional reck on the face of the planet! I mean I'm so sad that the story is over! I'm so happy for Alexz, Draco, Mione and the new Baby! and ARRGGHH! it's just sooo sweet!! :')

 Report Review

Review #7, by granger_ Starting Over, Again

12th October 2012:
Aaawh can't believe its over... Loved this story
your truly a great author... Good luck on your
surgery 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGirl012 The Truth

2nd October 2012:
Yay! PLEASE write more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Truth

2nd October 2012:
thankyou for updating! good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. and i will. the next chapter will be up later this week or next week.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Suspect

26th September 2012:
oh cool chapter! keen to read more soon! update asap please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beth The Suspect

24th September 2012:
i love this and cant wait for the next chp plz update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Positive

19th September 2012:
oh good chapter! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Tests And A Much Needed Talk

19th September 2012:
naw cute dramione moment yay!
good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherins4ever Josh Evans

8th September 2012:
Love this story so much please update at least one a week it is a brilliant plot!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_ Josh Evans

7th September 2012:
Aaargh a new chapter THANK YOU your
computer choose a bad time to crash because
the last chapter was left with a huge cliffie
haha... Hope ur surgery goes well and that you
get well soon 10/10 X

Author's Response: yes, it did, didn't it? well, at least i am back on track. and thank you for your thoughts, i hope that the surgery goes well and helps a lot. keep an eye out for the next chapter :) thank you for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by AbbyDaiquiri Josh Evans

6th September 2012:
This is so great!!! Please write more, soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you, and i will, so keep your eyes peeled lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSTY_VoLPe Josh Evans

5th September 2012:
thanks for updating! great chapter!
oh hope ur better now!
update as soon as you can- but dont rush!

Author's Response: :) thank you. im not better yet, but hopefully my surgery will help.. and i am glad that you liked the new chapter. keep an eye out. the next one is coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXxFelix_FelicisxXx Aly

23rd December 2011:
Oui!! Get on with it will you! Im going mad waiting for the rest!

Author's Response: hey :) sorry for the long wait but my computer crashed and the stories i was writing got erased. but thankfully i have a friend who is a computer genius :) he was finally able to get my laptop and is trying to figure it out and get my things back :) sorry for the long wait and i will try to get a notice out to all the readers about this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sandy Aly

18th November 2011:
Omg hurry continue with story and fast I wNt to know what the hell happens

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovefordarkness Aly

10th November 2011:
I really enjoyed your story, it is so well written and I love the whole idea of the story. keep it up xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by KxxDxx Aly

1st November 2011:
And the penny drops ... :D x

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiSTY_VoLPe Aly

1st November 2011:
cool story cant wait till next update!
i wonder what will happen next.
just wondering is ron going to be part of this story?

 Report Review

Review #23, by saraa Aly

30th October 2011:
ohh. wonder whats gonna happen now?? aaw draco and hermione are soo cute together. i love this story it flows so well and its so intriguing your an amzing writer cant wait for the next chapter p.s is ron gonna appear in this story too? :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lola Aly

29th October 2011:
WHY IS IT DONE!?!?!?! :( :( :( :( :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by edjwha Falling

12th October 2011:
omg :O i wasnt expecting the little girl to get hurt.hurry put up the next chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>