Reading Reviews for Keep Breathing
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firebolt_31 Returning back to Hogwarts

10th February 2013:
Ok this is amazing!! please update soon i REALLY want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Aw thanks my friend! I;m glad you enjoyed it. Another Hogsmead trip coming :D


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #2, by sheethall Returning back to Hogwarts

5th February 2013:
love love love it! this is a really great chapter and i hope you update it soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm really delighted by your kindhearted review :D I will try to update soon :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyLily Returning back to Hogwarts

2nd February 2013:
i loved it. please keep writing. is she going to tell them yet? i cant wait!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much. I'm glad you love the story. It's going to be awhile till all of them find out but something will happen soon. Thanks so much.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #4, by loony_lovegood101 Returning back to Hogwarts

1st February 2013:
YAY. YOU UPDATED!!
WOOO!
awesome chapter. like nuts. yay.
LOVE JAMES. LOVE SIRIUS. LOVE LINDY. LOVE BANANAS

CAMERON DIAZ FROM THE BACK???

coincidence?
I THINK NOT.

KEEP UPDATING.
I IMPERIO YOU.
TILL NEXT TIME
lOony

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter :D You're crazy i tell you! I'll try to update, till then, keep up the craziness :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusblack4eva2000 Returning back to Hogwarts

31st January 2013:
It's was great l LOVE all of the chapters their great I can't wait for the next it doesn't matter how long it's take it's awesome btw this is loz and siriusblack4eva2000 we r the same person!! Keep writing please

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you so much. Sneaky, I would have never though Loz and you were the same person ;) I am really delighted by your chapter and am inspired to write more :D i'll keep writing and you keep remaining awesome :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Returning back to Hogwarts

31st January 2013:
DA DOO DEE DA DOO DE DA
LOVED IT!
siriusly,
hehe.
geddit?
ofc you do.
PIE!
lindy should eat some.
JOKES!
but siriusly though...

LOVED IT! GREAT CHAPPIE M'DEAR.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Hedwig :D
haha, i got the joke, don't worry. I'll make Lindy eat some pie in the next chapter :) Your reviews always make my day. Thanks you so much :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusblack4eva2000 Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

31st January 2013:
I love this story make another chapter it's so good I also like one of your other ones moving along...together

Author's Response: Awe thank you for the lovely review. I will try to write and update the next chapter as soon as possible. You read Moving Along. Together? Wow, that was my first ever fan fiction. I Abandoned it though :( I'm delighted that you enjoyed reading my stories though :)

Thanks once again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #8, by Loz Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

30th January 2013:
Please write more please please please

Author's Response: Haha, there is one in the queue right now. Thank you for the lovely review :D I'll keep writing more.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #9, by bananasareamazing  A New Beginning!

29th January 2013:
hey amazing story but when Lily was introduced Lindy to Alice how did Lily know that Lindy was in Gryffindor because Lindy never told her she was in Gryffindor? (just wondering)

Author's Response: Haha that's a really good question. Lily just assumed she was in Gryffindor. I guess she was hoping that Lindy would be in Gryffindor because she, Marlene and Alice were too, in Gryffindor.
Thanks for the lovely review :D I hope that was a good enough explanation.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lauren Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

28th January 2013:
Please write the next chapter it's so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will up date as soon as possible :D I'm delighted that you liked it. Thanks you for such a lovely review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #11, by firebolt_31 Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

3rd December 2012:
OMG OMG OMG it is amazing! PLZ PLZ PLZ update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. I'm gleaming with such happiness that you enjoyed the story. I've got two different copies of how the next chapter should be like. I'm currently indecisive and will hopefully come to a decision. Thanks again firebolt.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #12, by firebolt_31 Seriously Sirius

3rd December 2012:
i really liked this chapter!! SOO MUCH FLUFF, I LOVE IT!!! plz post more asap

Author's Response: I like a good amount of fluff. So i'm really glad that you liked it too :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #13, by firebolt_31 Sirius's Suspicions

3rd December 2012:
Your story is not going fast, it is going at a really good pace. omg i can't wait to see who she takes!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

~LoVe_SIrius


 Report Review

Review #14, by firebolt_31 Friends and Family

3rd December 2012:
I LOVE IT! IT IS SOO GOOD!! I don't think it's going too fast, it's just right. Can't wait to read the rest ;)

Author's Response: Thank you once again for such a generous review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #15, by firebolt_31  A New Beginning!

3rd December 2012:
i really liked it and i loved how you put both perspectives in!!!

Author's Response: Awe... thanks a lot firebolt: ) I"m glad you like the inclusion of both perspective. I quite enjoy having a sneak peek of what both main characters feel. I'm glad you loved the story and am delighted that you left a review.
Thanks again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #16, by sheethall Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

27th November 2012:
woww this is such an excellent story! i love the idea for lindy, great character personality. i like the relationships that you've built up between the main characters, cant wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Awe thank you Sheethall :)
I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope there will be more :) I've got a few chapters written but am unsure : / Thanks again for reading and reviewing :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #17, by Pancakes Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

9th November 2012:
You should update soon. It's a great story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :) i know it's been a while since i've updated but I'll try to update soon.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #18, by pookielow Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

27th August 2012:
ARGH PLEASE UPDATE

thank you :)

Author's Response: I'll surely try to update soon. Thanks for reading this chapter. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #19, by pookielow Sirius's Suspicions

19th August 2012:
lindy is kinda too nice... shes like alice, too calm and perfect... u should make some outbursts or something

Author's Response: I know she is too nice, and that's supposed to be her nature. The next chapter does have an outburst from Lindy so hopefully you'll enjoy that.
Thanks for reading.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #20, by pielover  A New Beginning!

14th August 2012:
YAY! IT WAS GOOD! I LIKED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you Pielover:) I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm currently editing chapter six and will hopefully validate it when i'm ready to. I know it's selfish of me but i want to make sure the next chapter fits the flow of this story. Stay tuned and hopefully another one will be validated soon.

Until then...
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #21, by marauders4life Holidays with James and Sirius

17th June 2012:
Great chapter! I really like how you're developing James' character and I think Lindy is adorable. Awesome read; I hope you continue to write this story. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I too love James and want him to have a brotherly role towards Lindy. It's slowly picking up in each chapter so stay in tunned. I'm currently having writers block and am stucked to which scene to write in the next chapter. I'm sure it'll clear up soon, just in time for me to validate before the close in time.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #22, by marauders4life  A New Beginning!

17th June 2012:
Hi! You have reviewed my story a few times (Silent Confrontations), so I thought I would return the favor! I really like that your OC is new to Hogwarts; it's a fresh perspective. The only sad thing is that now that we know she has a brain tumor, chances are it won't be a happy ending :( Anyways, I really like it and hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing ;) I just read your seventh chapter yesterday and reviewed, it was great. I'm glad you decided to try out my story and i'm thrilled that you enjoyed it. I know it's sad that she has a tumor and there might or may not be a happy ending, but it's how it come to the end. I'll update soon, hopefully.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose_Scorpios Holidays with James and Sirius

7th May 2012:
Need another chapter! :) I can't wait until they all find out about he condition. I love the way James, Sirius and Linsy have such a friendly, cute friendship. It really adorable, the whole incident at Diagon Alley, it made me laugh.
I really want to know how Lindy feels about Sirius. So far you;ve only shown that Sirius kind of likes her, it be great if she felt the same way.
Can't wait for more!
Roses

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading, Roses:) I liked writing this chapter. It was a delight to write. I want Lindy to be suprised about her liking Sirius. But i might change it, who knows:) I'm not going to make them confess yet, it's too fast. Maybe latter on.
Once again thanks so much. Hopefully you'll read my next chapter, when it comes out.

~lOve_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sophie <3  A New Beginning!

2nd May 2012:
I am so confused, now, because yesterday I read two stories and reviewed every chapter, but now I can't see any of the reviews I left, and this story was definitly one of them, so if you have two reviews from me, I apologise.
Great chapter, it's so sad about her tumour :( It must be horrible being told you are going to die. I like this character, and I sense romance in the air with her and Sirius ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophie :) There's definite romance in the air between Sirius and Lindy, but i'll let you read it yourself.
Once again thanks :)
~ lOve_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie <3  A New Beginning!

2nd May 2012:
I am so confused, now, because yesterday I read two stories and reviewed every chapter, but now I can't see any of the reviews I left, and this story was definitly one of them, so if you have two reviews from me, I apologise.
Great chapter, it's so sad about her tumour :( It must be horrible being told you are going to die. I like this character, and I sense romance in the air with her and Sirius ;)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophie :) There's definite romance in the air between Sirius and Lindy, but i'll let you read it yourself.
Once again thanks :)
~ lOve_Sirius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>