Reading Reviews for And Mayhem Ensues
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flubbernugget A surprising fight.

11th July 2014:
Okay so I am sure since it's been a while since you updated this story is probably abandoned but please please please update it again love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  A surprising fight.

18th January 2013:
Okay, so I'm now going through and reading your stories. I loved this. So funny. I laughed a lot.
I can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It means so much that you're reading my stories, it's an amazing feeling

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Nervousness

12th September 2012:
I dunno if I would. Probably for a best friend, I dunno? I think it's a good plan, but I dunno if Lily will think anything of it for a while.
Remus seems to think James will actually kiss Eva or something.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: yeah, Lily is particularly stubborn about James. *sigh*

And Remus is just jealous! Silly boy :P

Thanks so much for your reviews :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 The Worst Plan Ever

12th September 2012:
Yeah, I liked Remus' POV.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do, I was a little worried about it :P

Thanks so much for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7 Lily's Date

12th September 2012:
Expressive eyebrows? My eyeborws have just told you that this is a really good chapter and I'm gonna read more cause this story is awesomely fantastic!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: EYEBROWS ARE AMAZING. Like, awesomely expressive. :P

Thanks for the review, I'm very flattered :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by padmoonyfoot7 Liberty and Justice

12th September 2012:
Poor Remus! Don't let the demons take him away!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all the reviews you're leaving, I'm so happy you like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by padmoonyfoot7 Friends and Morons

12th September 2012:
Yeah, Sirius would love to hex Regulus himself.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Regulus can be a bit of an idiot- but then, so can Sirius :P

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7 The Marauders Plan Mischief

12th September 2012:
I don't, but I hope to find out! Llewellyn, I'm trying to think of any pureblooded families with that name. going to read more and see if I can figure it out.
Keep up the great work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm afraid I've made up Eva's family completely, so google won't help!

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're liking my first fanfic :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by padmoonyfoot7 The Perils of School: Homework

12th September 2012:
Yeah, homework! It sucks right!!

Keep up the good work!!

padmoonfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Homework is so mean :(
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by padmoonyfoot7 Introductions

12th September 2012:
Really great! Gonna go and read more now.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by padmoonyfoot7 Damsel in Distress

12th September 2012:
Really good. I'm guessing Eva will be in the story some more? Love how Remus is just like "Told you."
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Eva is my lovely main character. This story has been put on hold for a while, I'm not very happy with it, and it's undergoing editing and such the like.
I'm glad you like it though, and thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Cherigarcia A surprising fight.

22nd June 2012:
I love this, (: Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm sitting down to write the next chapter right now, thanks so much for giving me that extra boost needed with your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlwaysSev A surprising fight.

7th May 2012:
I love how your characters come to life. You have obviously thought about them a lot and know exactly who they are. Reading it is like reading about someone that you personally know. It is great. And I love the little threat that Sirius gives at the end of his letter. That made me laugh :) yay!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try to make my characters as believable and realistic as possible.
I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by inkbutterfly A surprising fight.

18th April 2012:
Oh. Well. I dont like John then. Oops.
But the rest of them, HELL YEAH! Go drown him!
I love love love love love this chapter, so don't you call it silly. *threatening glare*
Now, cue random gush about Sirius:
Aww! He must be so lonely and he is so silly to try and act like the tought guy, I KNOW HE IS HURTING INSIDE! But she cant tell James, that would be too awkward for him. Cant you make him come, it would be so cool, and you would make my 'can I please have some more Sirius' wish come true!
I LOVE SIRIUS!
Oohhh, and I love Remus. Eva better hurry up and realise her undying love for him ;)
The fight was good, and I love Remus (did I mention that already?) Oh well, I love Remus :)
Anyway, I know I STILL havent replied to your PM, but I am busy...and stuff...
Yeah, well I love you and your stories and I am looking forward to an update :D
Oh, and I love the lads, and how they just go off and randomly try to drown him. There cool. I like them.
Not John though. *evil stare and John* Dont touch my Remus, or I will hurt you, John.
I LOVE YOU!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: I told you so! John is horrible. -.- Bad John.
And it is a silly chapter!

Sirius, well, I'm thinking of writing a spin-off of his Christmas- like to read that? It's 100% fluff though :D

I'm glad you like Remus and the fight, the boys' random murderous tendencies and Eva is stubborn and very blind, it's totally not my fault.

HAT will be updated so very shortly... and I'm glad you're enjoying it all. LOVE YOU TOO!

John is very scared. And you should be too! *cough* PM *cough*


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 A surprising fight.

18th April 2012:
Wow remus started a fight 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know! :O

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by limwen A surprising fight.

18th April 2012:
Is it terrible that I love John? Yeah, he is an idiot. But there is potential for someone to come along and make him a suitable human being. . . . . Maybe?
I loved this chapter, I love "the guys", and I love this story!
Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Yes! It is terrible you love John! He's horrible! Look at all the nasty things he said to my lovely Remus! (although Remus threw the first punch)...

I'm glad you liked it, and I'll try to update very soon! Thanks for the review! :D xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by blackangelwings A surprising fight.

18th April 2012:
urgh. stupid john. does it really mean toilet?!


anyways. favourite line: She beamed. You are so sweet. Marry him, Eva!


bleh, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'll try, I promise. And yeah, 'john' is slang for toilet! It's a bit weird, isn't it?

Eva should marry Remus, definitely :D

Thanks very much for the review! :) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Trains and bikes

8th April 2012:
I love the lads. They are hilarious. Update soon 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by inkbutterfly Trains and bikes

4th April 2012:
Prepare yourself for a very confusing and long review.
Ready?
Right, I like John and the twins best. Oh and Tony. Mitchell as well. Okay, I like all of them but the twins the most. I loved their reaction to Eva (and Remus as well)
Also isn't it blonde not blond? I am pretty sure it is. Maybe you can do it either way.
Well, even though nothing much happened in this chapter, I LOVED IT!
The guys were so, so funny and I can tell I will love them all already. No wonder Eva is so awesome if she lives with them!
But, OH MY MERLIN, POOR SIRIUS! I almost cried for him, he is so cute, and aw so alone. How could you do that to him?! Now he is all alone while his friends go and have fun and IT'S BLOODY CHRISTMAS! He better go to Eva's. Or else I will kill you.
Oh. I see now, since they all have bikes, that's were he learns how to ride and gets the idea to fix it up? Yeah. Seems right to me. Otherwise he can be friends with the guys cause he can ride as well, and he is awesome and so are they.
Yay!
I can't wait to see Eva's mum now! She seems so funny, such a character.
OH! You better hurry up and get her and Remus together. During Christmas if you can. Just hurry up with it! I KNOW SHE LIKES HIM ANYWAY SO JUST MAKE HER REALISE AND KISS HIM!
Please?
Haha, well brilliant chapter, cant wait for the next!

-Kerryn xx

Author's Response: Hello. *is prepared*

Really? JOHN? He's nasty! He's *must not give plot away* . depending on how much I write, next chapter or the chapter after, you'll not like him.
Silly Kerryn. :P

Okay, I did a google search, and blond is for describing guys, and blonde is for girls. This comes from the French, when an 'e' is added to make words feminine! (are you impressed?) Learn something new every day :D

Why does everyone think Sirius is going to turn up at Runswick? Really? Consider him as a character. He's not, is he?

Please don't kill me- we have our baby to think of! :D

Eva's mum is great; her insanity will become legendary (I hope).

Her and Remus will get together when I want them to! I just enjoy torturing you :P

Thanks for the review :D xx





 Report Review

Review #20, by char1089 The Marauders Plan Mischief

4th April 2012:
Remus says "sneaked" at one point, and I think it would sound more natural if it was "snuck."

Author's Response: As I'm British, I don't feel comfortable saying 'snuck'- I feel it sounds too American, like 'gotten'.

But thanks for the input :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by char1089 The Perils of School: Homework

4th April 2012:
Loving the story! I have one correction; take out the "but" in the beginning. It doesn't quite fit with the rest of the sentence/paragraph. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Glad you like the story, but I think we shall have to agree to disagree on that- without the conjunction, I don't feel that this: ".and a disapproving Remus bringing up the rear. Lily was quite a good tour guide, if a bit breathless." works as well, because then I'd feel the need to put extra emphasis on the 'was'.

Thanks for the criticism though :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfanno1 Trains and bikes

4th April 2012:
LMAO!!!
finally the about bloody time chapter... i've been waiting for the lads to pop in for so long...
and i think it was totally worht it... the lads are HILARIOUS!
i think my favourites are the twins... but i think i'll save my judgement for the next chapter, where i will hopefully get to know them better..
and poor remus, squashed under the lads then forced onto a bike behing eva..
i trully sympathise with the guy..
update soon!
loyally,
fanna!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY! I'm trying my best to update and keep up with everything else! (you could always read my other stuff if you're feeling bored...*hint hint* :P)

Yeah, we'll get to know everyone a whole lot better next time, but I agree. TWINS! ♥

And don't you think Remus secretly enjoyed the bike ride? :P

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by AlwaysSev Trains and bikes

4th April 2012:
I love it, as always. I love the boys. I don't know if I could pick my favorite! I like them all together!! Haha just imagining Remus in this situation is hilarious! It is all so unlike him, but I hope they all learn to get along, but if not that makes for one interesting christmas! I hope that Sirius comes too! I also like the title change, I think it fits the story well!

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm glad you like the title change- I had no idea what I had planned to call it, posted the story and then typed in any old rubbish. New title is better, methinks :D

Remus is a bit out of his comfort zone, bless him, but I think he can get to be one of these lads! Maybe? John dislikes him though. :D

Thanks for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bluestreakspirit Trains and bikes

3rd April 2012:
This was so short! Not enough of the boys. But my fav so far is Tony - "Ignore him. I stole his toast this morning and I dont think hes quite gotten over it." :) I like the twins as well. Can't wait for more of the boys, and for Sirius to drop by. Thanks!
Cat :)

Author's Response: Hey!
I like Tony too, he's a joker, bless him! :P

Short, but I didn't want it to drag :D Glad you liked it though, and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by blackangelwings Trains and bikes

3rd April 2012:
they were funny! can't wait for the next chapter!


she doesn't know he's a werewolf yet, does she? i can't really remember.. UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

And no, she doesn't. She worked out about James/Sirius/Peter being animagi, and she just assumes Remus is one too- but she hasn't asked him about it.

Thanks for the review, I will try to! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>