Reading Reviews for Her Reason to Stay
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Winnie Home

13th January 2014:
This is so beautiful. Why am I not crying? I think it's because there's too much to cry about, that's why the tears aren't coming.

Author's Response: Haha don't cry!
I just read all your reviews and I am so happy you enjoyed my story!
Hopefully the sequel won't take too long to get a title (I want it to be perfect) and I can't wait for you to read it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Winnie A Rare Kind of Relationship

13th January 2014:
I like Astoria. . . a lot. She's not at all like Parkinson. She knows that sometimes, giving up and letting go is the right thing to do.

Author's Response: and that's what makes her strong as a person. She loves Draco so much, all she wants is his happiness, even if it's not with her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winnie Show Time

12th January 2014:
If Draco loves Hermione that much, how can he still marry Astoria?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winnie Coming to An End

12th January 2014:
That last sentence broke my heart.

Author's Response: It broke my heart writing it.
I feel ya!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Winnie Natural Born Enemies

12th January 2014:
Okay, I was wrong about Ron being a problem. I guess he helped a bit. Astoria isn't evil in this story. Draco needs to decide on which path to take. Whatever his decision may be, he'll lose someone, Blaise, Astoria, or Hermione. Life is so hard!

Author's Response: I like Astoria, and she never is meant to be evil. She's just a girl in love.
Haha I know right?!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Winnie Left Stranded

12th January 2014:
This is all so stressful! Then Ron's going to add to the pile of stress.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Winnie He Chose You

12th January 2014:
You have a sequel?! AAAH! Yes! This is a dream coming true! Thank you! When Harry and Ginny wakes up, they're going to find an interesting sight.

Author's Response: yes I do.. it's currently in the works but once I think of a title, I'll get it online.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Winnie The Truth Reveals Itself

12th January 2014:
I sense a lot of crying that's about to come.

Author's Response: I really hope these are happy tears that you are crying...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Winnie The Perfect Wedding Dress

12th January 2014:
Molly Weasley knows everything!

Author's Response: Haha she sure does :)
Mothers know best!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Winnie Actions Without Consequences

12th January 2014:
If Draco really loves Hermione, why is he going to marry Astoria?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Winnie A Long Night

12th January 2014:
I'm scared of what's going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie What Did I Just Do?

12th January 2014:
Astoria is having doubts about her relationship with Draco now that Hermione's back. I hope she doesn't do anything forceful that'll keep Hermione and Draco apart. Is she evil? From other fan fictions, Astoria's evil.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Winnie Dreaming and Questioning

12th January 2014:
I have no words for Ron. He threw away the best thing that's happened to him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winnie Yellow Flowers

12th January 2014:
I cried. . . A lot. Is that wrong? I feel a lot more tears coming because of Draco and Astoria's wedding. I cry easily. . . Very easily.

Author's Response: This is my favorite chapter of the book.
And it's ok to cry.. if they're tears of joy.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Winnie You'll Thank Me Later

12th January 2014:
Draco and Hermione BELONG together! Why's he with Astoria? Is Draco just going to call of the wedding? How will Asteria react to that?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Winnie Unexpected News and Visitors

12th January 2014:
I'm speechless right now. Why is Draco in the Weasley's household?

Author's Response: Astoria sent him to give the Weasley's their invitation to their wedding..
Good thing he came in time, right?


 Report Review

Review #17, by Winnie Fights and First Dates

12th January 2014:
Blaise Zabini and Hermione Granger, huh? Who would've thought?

Author's Response: I'm going to be honest, when I first started writing this, I didn't plan on putting these two together, but doesn't it make a good twist on things :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Winnie Slow Dancing to an Upbeat Song

12th January 2014:
Woah, Blaise! Slow down!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Winnie Just Breathe

12th January 2014:
I feel craziness in the air.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winnie I'll Never Know

12th January 2014:
Disappearing like that isn't really Hermione. She can usually solve any problem. I hope she stays.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Winnie Dreading and Pacing

11th January 2014:
Draco, you haven't seen Hermione since forever and now, out of the blue, you're worrying about her. Oh, Draco!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarsh Home

16th July 2013:
i really really loved this story! it was so adorable!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
I really appreciate it :))
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Brinda Home

21st April 2013:
the best draco-hermione story i've come across...a love story in slooow motion :D loved it!!! looking forward to the sequel...

Author's Response: :D im so glad you like it!!
and haha how do you think i got people to keep reading. gotta keep the suspense up :))
i dont know when the sequal will be up (im currently in the process of writing it) but i cant wait to read your reviews in it!
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avis123 Dreading and Pacing

14th April 2013:
I like it. I'm really excited to read the rest of it. You portrayed all of the characters really well, so well that the whole Hermione ditching Ron at the alter thing could be cannon. Well done!
PS I think you should consider getting a banner done for this story, it certainly would have grabbed my attention and I'd have read this story sooner! :)

Author's Response: :)) why thank you so much!!
i would love to.. but i have no idea how.. tehe.
thank you for reviewing and i hope you enjoy the rest of it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by nimisha Dreading and Pacing

13th April 2013:
i cant beleive that this is your first story i loved it!

Author's Response: well it def won't be the last :))
thank you for reviewing and im glad you loved it! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>