240 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenn The Malfoy Party II: A Proud Malfoy

9th April 2014:
Really great story. I just have one complaints. One is that when they apparate and a body part is left behind it is called "splinched". Other than that the story is fantastic. Killer job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Girl in the rain A Beginning In The End

1st November 2013:
Oh... What... hold on a minute, my hands are shaking so bad that I can barely write...

This was simply an amazing story!!! I can't even tell what I'm feeling right now because I'm feeling so many things; Sadness for all of those who died, happiness for those who survived, confusion about Hermione's choice and I really wish that Dramione will get together again.
But most of all I feel regret because I haven't read this story until now! While I was waiting for another chapter to appear in Bloodlust I found this and I'm glad I did because your fics are just so magnificent; The plots, the dialogues the way you write... It is just so great. I read this whole story in one day not stopping for a minute :) After every chapter you left me speechles for a while :)

I just loved this so thank you! :)

PS: Hope that you will be updating Bloodlust soon

Author's Response: Thank you so so much.
There is a sequel for this one so you can go ahead and check that out (Y)
I shall update Bloodlust as soon as possible! Thank you so much again, I appreciate it ^^

See you soon xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rachel A Beginning In The End

15th August 2013:
I would say that Hermione made the right choice. I wish I wish she went with Draco though. : ( tear tear tear. It's a really great story thanks for writing it well I'll try and find more of your fanfics in the future. By the way its almost 2 Am where I am right now I guess as the saying goes I couldn't put it down. : )

Author's Response: I see you found the sequel, so see you there :) Ive got several on my page! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rachel Funerals

15th August 2013:
Yay good chapter anyways I guess my reviews are kind of like way after this story is done but I didn't know that rose could apparatus I thought you had to be older like 17 because Harry couldn't take the test until he was 17???

Author's Response: Oh? But i think in the chapter you have them apparating WITH someone or is that not allowed either? Whoops, my mistake!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rachel Cold. Lifeless. Dead.

15th August 2013:
Oooh oh oh oh okay wow um yah I didn't expect that though it makes so much sense. : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel I Love Him

15th August 2013:
I might be wrong but right now it seems to me that Ron and pansy are going to be together and draco and hermione it also reminds me slightly of the selection books where America is like oh I need more time to decide but hermione isn't being as annoying as she was it just made be be like oh no here we go again. Mwahahahahahahahhabahabajdkakhdkdkfjf

Author's Response: Hmm a lot of people thought so (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rachel A Twist In The Tale

15th August 2013:
All I have to say is Oh My Oh My Oh My

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachel Uncontrollable,Irresistable and Absolutely Wrong

15th August 2013:
This is not related to the story but I liked the hello at the beginnin. Okay now I like how Lucius Malfoy has changed it makes mE happy.

Author's Response: It makes me happy to see Lucius as the good guy too! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachel Dear Ginny + I Promise

15th August 2013:
By the way I like this story Better than the other one you wrote (the other reality) no offense that one is still better than some of those other ones I've read. Good chapter I've been wondering about the person they see on the marauders map it makes me think it's Ron or something like that okay : )

Author's Response: Oh wow! Haha i have never had a review that says this story is better than TOR :D That's REALLY refreshing :O No, not offence taken AT ALL! Im glad not to mention VERY surprised!
Thank you :) x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rachel Everything Happens For A Reason

15th August 2013:
Hey hey hey I like your writing style and how you made Ron die instead of havin him being a complete Prat like the other Draco and hermione fan five are thanks. Anyways good job you should write books I would probably read them because your writing actually kePt me interested and laugh and occasionally want to cry. : ) (-triple chinned smiley face! Crap on the preview of the review the smiley face doesn't have three chins. :(

Author's Response: Im glad you enjoyed my fiction! Not a lot of people go back to this story and actually read it so it's lovely to read reviews on this! Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by janepotter A Beginning In The End

7th August 2013:
you know, I slept late last night and I woke up early this morning just to read this. I thought it'll have a happy ending but im completely wrong. I cried while eating and I cried in the bathroom too. I understand what you mean in your author's note, but why?? I went to school late just to read the part where they will have a happy ending but it never came. It hurts a lot! Im disappointed. I'm Sorry :'(

Author's Response: Awww im so sorry you didn't get the ending you wanted but if you read in the author's note, there is a sequel which I've already started posting called Their Reason To Live but its taking me a tad bit time to update since I'm finishing up with my story Bloodlust first.
Thank you for reading and giving me an honest review and hopefully you'll be happy by the end of TRTL- do try it even though its pretty angsty still- just a warning!
xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Christalle He's Not Leaving

27th July 2013:
I'm loving this story already

Author's Response: Im glad, thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Suzanne Sam Funerals

8th April 2013:
hi, this is great but how will it work if Draco might marry Hermione and Scorp and Rose would be step-brother and sister?!? So by law they would be together as bf/gf and brother & sister?!? that is just weird! but it's really good!

Author's Response: Oh, haha yes i know that its really weird but if you keep reading on including the sequel Their Reason To Live- things end up in a logical manner that doesn't involve weird awkward family relations (literally) Thank you so much though xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramione <3 A Beginning In The End

31st March 2013:
Oh my gosh! I cried the whole time Hermione was breaking up with Draco. That was so sad!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry i made you cry but guess my writings effective enough then ;) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SalmaEvansPotter Dreams Interrupted

17th March 2013:
MY FEELS! :( THEY ARE DESTROYED!!

Author's Response: Sequel, don't worry ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos lover A Beginning In The End

26th February 2013:
I absolutly love your book it made me cry so much but i guess not all stories are happy and have happy endings.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :))

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeanie A Beginning In The End

19th February 2013:
How many chapters are there going to be in this? (:

Author's Response: This one's over but the sequel is out- Their Reason To Live- check it out! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FeltonLewis #1 Fan(fiction) Dear Ginny + I Promise

7th February 2013:
Hi FeltonLewis
LOVING your stories; my favourite is TOR, can you add more?
Okay, this has been bugging me for ages:
breath: sounds like brehth, an inhalation of air
breathe: sounds like breeth, to inhale air
Sorry for being such a Nazi about it but I'm just like that.
Keep up the great writing, and UPDATE TOR!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
I have quite a few stories or one shots up so you could check those out!
Yes yes yes haha i know. Ive been fixing it as I write now days but I haven't got a chance to go back and fix those in the previous chapters!
Thank you and I will soon! x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mercedes A Beginning In The End

6th February 2013:
My feelings are everywhere! I always wanted a dramione relationship, but the way she loved Ron was beautiful! I was torn and then at the end you leaving it off with that heartbreak.. Oh my god please continue to a sequel! It needs to end happy!

Author's Response: I can't believe people are still reading this yay haha :)
Thank you so much and there is a sequel that I've started- do check it out! :D x


 Report Review

Review #20, by massive admirer :) A Beginning In The End

19th January 2013:
hey i thought this story was great, and ive also read TOR which i loved :) the onl thing i would like to point out is the word "breath". there is no e at the end except when its the verb... "she breathed in"/"she drew in a breath". Other than that, really perfect storytelling, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so so much and yesss i have come across that a lot and Ive begun changing it while typing sorry :/
Thank you though! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by nix The Malfoy Party I: Two Halves Of A Whole.

11th January 2013:
this was too much like a few chapters from another dramione fan fic, by the name of lady malfoy, im not saying any of the writers copied off the other, its just that the similarity b/w the stories can displeasure the reader, but other wise your story is going amazing uptil now!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and most stories are bound to have a similar chapter to some other story unfortunately :/

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah A Twist In The Tale

6th November 2012:
OMG! Really good chapter I really love how this story is developing. You are an amazing author :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MadiMalfoy A Beginning In The End

3rd November 2012:
Hey there! I've been following TOR before I saw the sequel to this pop up, and since I've read TOR, I knew I would love this Dramione as well! And, I did love it!! It's definitely a much darker spin on the usual, and that makes it stand out and be one of my absolute favorites! I'm off to read TRTL! Keep writing, you write SO SO well, and it's nice to not have to mentally fix a sentence ;) Wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you enjoyed it :D Hahaha I've to still fix errors and stuff my god, so many of them! thank you again :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by shinichi A Beginning In The End

3rd November 2012:
omg.i luved this story sooo much.
im waiting for its sequel .and yes everyone is .
such a heart touching story ...really amazing.
.luved it..keep on writing dramoine stories. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by cobaltgum18 A Beginning In The End

31st October 2012:
I really enjoyed this story a lot and I am sure the sequel will be even better! You did an excellent job setting this up for a sequel! I can't wait to read it!!

Author's Response: Omgg welcome back yay :D Thank you so much! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>