Reading Reviews for Amor est Vita
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Tell Me a Story

1st September 2015:
a powerful ending.. but i understand why minevera had to die. wish severus could have been save..like augusta's statement about her dear friends who has passed on, love for her family...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone And the Devil Begged for Mercy

31st August 2015:
bella has never had voldmort's heart (because he doesn't have one) but minevera had tom's heart.. that why bellatrix is so jealous of minevra... hope they have another battle of world or duel again!! love scenes between severus and minevra so far in this great plot!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Fallen

31st August 2015:
wonder why alster's wife was killed? onward to see what next for the trio.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Dark Magic

31st August 2015:
enjoying this little moment between minevera and tom!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone Until Death Do Us Part

31st August 2015:
so tom want her to return to hogwart!! wonder why she gave harry her memories and letters, instead of telling him herself. like seeing minevra as young witch, and her interaction with her friends...

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Young Love

31st August 2015:
look real true love for tom and minevera! think tom has a point concerning minevera!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Escaping with the Traitor

31st August 2015:
great plot! love the duel between minevera and bellatrix! so is she really powerful or its just her wand!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemama Surrender

5th June 2014:
Time to finish this story. Never start what you cannot finish.

Author's Response: I'm posting the next chapter now. Two more to go.

 Report Review

Review #9, by allie Surrender

26th April 2014:
i just found this story today and it's great! i can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on it now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whatisnot Fallen

28th November 2013:
this is a good story, I've only just found it so your talk about updates is not for me lol, I'm starting my own story, but I'll post it when it is finished

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and good luck on your story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah Unafraid of Toil

26th November 2013:
Thank you for updating! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: As you can tell from the preview, the next chapter is already in the works. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mugglemama The Woman Who Lived

24th November 2013:
Are you going to finish this story? You are a great writer and I really want to find out what happened

Author's Response: Uploading the next chapter now. 3-4 to go until the end. I'm sorry for the delay. I promise I will finish this though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie The Woman Who Lived

12th September 2013:
Thank you for updating! The chapter was really good! Cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: You're so sweet. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma Battles to be Fought

12th January 2013:
So glad you've updated! Can't wait for Ch22

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter is already written and I'm doing a final edit tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Milistabby A Family at Hogwarts

31st December 2012:
I love this story please update

Author's Response: Coming right up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinkpoodle And the Devil Begged for Mercy

5th July 2012:
This story is so beautifully written

Author's Response: Thank you so very much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ! And the Devil Begged for Mercy

20th May 2012:
Well, I kind of love the Minerva/Voldemort part. I think she should play more of the wife part... I love the whole story btw. You are a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anna's tabby And the Devil Begged for Mercy

9th March 2012:
Thank for update.this is a very good chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks101 And the Devil Begged for Mercy

9th March 2012:
Pleasse update! Please! This is just too good! I like how it is more abt Tom and Minerva present now! Looeve ittt!!

Author's Response: Yes, we are in the present now! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrimsonWitch66 And the Devil Begged for Mercy

8th March 2012:
Fabby chapter - I love it!
The interaction between M and B seems to strike the perfect balance - it really revealed the complexity of M and T's relationship. I can't wait for Chapter 20.

xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your dedicated reviews!


 Report Review

Review #21, by CrimsonWitch66 Doing the Right Thing

12th February 2012:
Please update soon lol I need a reprieve from working lol

Author's Response: I'm doing my best! Keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anna's kitty Fallen

20th January 2012:
I really love this story.please update.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CrimsonWitch66 Fallen

10th January 2012:
YAY Amazing update! I can't wait to find out the content of the letter (I hope I'm wrong :) ) and see some interaction between Minerva and Voldemort.

Happy writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CrimsonWitch66 Painful Confessions

5th December 2011:
3 weeks :'( I need my fix lol It's just as well, I've had lots of essay deadlines at university.

Author's Response: I'm trying! I've had so many exams and projects that I've barely had time to sleep.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ash Painful Confessions

25th November 2011:
Hi, I think this story is absolutely brilliant! I love your style of writing and I'm keen on seeing whats next to the point where I'm checking everyday for an update :) I have been trying to find a decent story on Tom/Voldemort and Minerva that really does the characters justice and here it is. You know how to reel an audience in and keep them hooked. Keep up the good work !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I am trying to update in a timely matter for reviewers like you! Life just doesn't seem to agree with me right now. :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>