Reading Reviews for My Immortal
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fonzzx My Immortal

2nd May 2014:
Beautiful. Just beautiful.

Author's Response: Goodness! Well, thank you! I can't tell you how much it means when people leave a review on my work. Even something as simple as this one, they all make my day. So thank you!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by Tylerrrrrr My Immortal

2nd February 2013:
Asddjhasgdukgaedkgu my feels

Author's Response: I know... I know... I'm sorry. xD I just love Fred and George and this whole concept. It made me cry if that makes you feel any better. :p
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by DaisyDuck99 My Immortal

14th August 2012:
I am in tears, I think that's all you need to know how brilliant this story is. :')

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so sorry!! If it's any consolation I was bawling my eyes out while writing it and this song makes me cry every time I hear it. Thank you so much for leaving a review, it means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mairi  My Immortal

19th April 2012:
:'(
this story is so sad.pls.continue:'(

Author's Response: Gahhh I know... I cried while writing it. I may write one more chapter, but for now it'll remain the one chapter. Thanks for reviewing. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by hedwig13 My Immortal

17th March 2012:
Wow...I knew you could write love stories after I read Fallin' but holy crap! You can write one heck of a drama too! This was so good! I can't wait to read more whenever you write it!

Author's Response: Aww!! Gosh, I don't even know what to say aside from thank you. Really, your reviews have meant more to me than you'll ever know and they truly made my weekend. I was extremely happy all weekend and was in a good mood because of your kind words. Thank you so very much. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Bug My Immortal

17th November 2011:
teeheeheeheehee hi

Author's Response: Hahaha why hello there miss Bella. What a wonderful review. :P S2 (There's a heart you can use!)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 My Immortal

6th November 2011:
Okay, so I finally plucked up the courage (because i knew i would cry, it's Fred! :() and I'm amazed once again by your writing. There was aperfect (well to me antway) sense of humor when Fred was telling him to move on, especially with the comment about Angela. I honestly didn't know whether to laugh or bawling my eyes out. I did both but ened up choking. oops... and the song was a perfect choice. Love Evanescence. Great story, loved it.

S2,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Ahhh! I'm so glad! :D Not that you cried but that you finally read this story. :) Aww thank you so much! I can't tell you how much it means to me hearing that you felt this story was well written because it was one of the most challenging for me to write and I wanted to get it right. I had to add a little bit of that so it wasn't all depressing. Haha well hey, on the plus side you didn't die from choking, then I would feel awful. Thank you!! I was listening to my iPod as usual and listened to that song for the umpteenth time yet for some reason the lyrics stuck and I started bawling thinking about Fred and George. I had to at least put it down and show some people whether or not they reviewed it, I just needed it out there. I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you, yet again, for your amazing review, your kind words, and for reading my story. It really does mean a lot. :)
S2 S2 S2,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs My Immortal

25th October 2011:
I almost cried to, and that's a pretty big thing 'cause I don't cry that easily. I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT FRED NEVER DIED.

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad that I was actually able to invoke some emotion then! :) I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. As long as we keep him in our hearts and our memory he'll never die. S2 (It's a heart!) Thank you again. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by Secret Passion My Immortal

21st August 2011:
Wow, I love this, it's so sad =( this is how I thought in my own mind how he would act. Love it =) xx

Author's Response: Thank you!! It just popped into my head one day and felt right so I did it. Glad you enjoyed it.
~Mischief_Managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by GREX101 My Immortal

15th August 2011:
brilliant and sweet :) i dont think anyone's played this angle before so it was really original

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thank you for review. I'm glad you found it original. It just kind of came to mind one day, it's not my best writing, not by a long shot. But it is what it is. :)
~Mischief_Managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by Addison My Immortal

24th June 2011:
I thought it was really good! it made me sorta sad too! keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it. Kinda still rough so I'm glad it wasn't too awful. Thank you for reading and reviewing, it means a lot. :)
~Mischief_Managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login