Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Middle
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sweets-Caandy Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

21st April 2014:
Hi Sam,
I just saw that I missed three updates in a row!...
Well, and now I wanted to read all the chapters before reviewing, so that's why I just leave you one at the end now.
I really liked that chapters and the kind of twist the story has taken ;)
It's fun to see James trying to find excuses for the way he thinks about Oliver now :P
I am really looking forward to the next chapters and finding out how it'll go on!

-Hanna

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily's Sidekick Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

17th April 2014:
Loved it. I like the athmosphere of this, how you get them -and me- into a certain mood with your words. I'm curious about what's going to happen next and how long it's going to take James to properly recognise and accept his feelings. And do something about them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Challenge Accepted

17th April 2014:
I am back! :D Wooo, I should be answering my unanswered reviews. but I'm here instead! The most important things are first :P
Oliver is angry when he gets poked awake! Although I would so be the same. :P

Hehe, That is definitely what James sees in you Oliver! :D

I loved these lines!

"The devil scoffed.

If anyone were to ask, Oliver would swear he had no idea how Lily fell off his bed.

James would understand."

AND THIS ONE!

"If anyone were to ask, Oliver would swear he had no idea who would be so terrible as to throw a book at Lily, just missing her head.

James might not understand that."

Hahahaha I think he would totally understand! :D

Ahhh! James talking about marriage!!! I need it now! *okay, calm down Tammi, it was just James saying that Lily wants it. But I want it too!*

*hypervenitates* James and Oliver are so cute and I love them. and I just want to squash them with hugs.

Awww James thinks that Oliver is mesmerizing! :D He loves him!!!
And Tucker caught him staring :P

Hehehe Emmett :P Hehehe Theo :P Hehehe Alexa :D

AHHH Spin the bottle! hehehehe I can't stop smiling and giggling. :D
AHHH THEY KISSED! AHH I'M SO HAPPY!!!

No! Oliver don't act freaked out! oh no :(

I want them to kiss again and be happily ever after!

A brilliant chapter! I love it so much! And I love you so much! And I'm full of love and happiness and YAY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohmymerlin Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

16th April 2014:
Awww, James is starting to like Oliver but he just won't admit it ;)

I love the way you write the two, they are just so cute and adorable together! You write them so fantastically! :')

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I'm loving James' very slow and reluctant progression of his feelings, hehe! :p

10/10

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HufflePuff_Blitz Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

14th April 2014:
The wait was well worth it Sam!
awww poor little confused James. I really liked the part where Oliver is better than the seekers.

I also thought the part with James next to Oliver's bed was adorable. Yet I do not like the sound of this Dion character.

Fantastic work as always Sam!

- Kyle

 Report Review

Review #6, by a rollerball Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

14th April 2014:
great chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I will. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Scribblings Wondering Eyes and Insinuations

13th April 2014:
So I've made an account (it's Lupin3black) and EEP! James is starting to get jealous! Wooh! Is this Dion guy part of a plan made by Ryan?!? Eek! Loved this!

Author's Response: Awesome! Hello!

Yeah, he's starting to. Now we just have to wonder what he'll do. ;)

Is Dion part of Ryan's plans? ...Not knowingly. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lupin3black Challenge Accepted

13th April 2014:
I need to read more or else I may explode! This was so good! I loved it! Ack!

Author's Response: The next chapter is posted. :D Thank you so much for leaving reviews, I'm so happy you like it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lupin3black Whispers and Touches

13th April 2014:
Merlin I love this!!!

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lupin3Black Official Friendship Photos

13th April 2014:
I have to read this but I have to go visit relatives and I'm caught between a rock in a hard place. Although you've made up my mind for me, I'm going to create an account on here and write slash fan fiction. GREAT CHAPTER! The last part made me squeal!

Author's Response: Answered the first one. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lupin3Black Official Friendship Photos

13th April 2014:
I have to read this but I have to go visit relatives and I'm caught between a rock in a hard place. Although you've made up my mind for me, I'm going to create an account on here and write slash fan fiction. GREAT CHAPTER! The last part made me squeal!

Author's Response: Aww, that's so nice to say. I hope you do, I'll be looking out for anything you write. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lupin3black Threats and Payback Plans

13th April 2014:
'James thought Oliver looked kind of adorable, but he'd never tell him that.'

Okay, that has to be one of the cutest lines ever!

Author's Response: I loved that line, too. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lupin3black Need That Picture of You

13th April 2014:
So glad someone finally posted a decent slash fanfiction on this site! Maybe I won't keep having to go to other websites for my slash fix! Lol, I adore this! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I love slash, lots of my stories are slash if you wanna check them out. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'm very happy you like it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #14, by EnchantMe Challenge Accepted

23rd March 2014:
This might just be the cutest James/OC story I've ever read. Seriously, I just kept literally squealing whilst reading, because everything they do is. so. cute.
I read through it all in one sitting and my only gripe is that I need MORE of the cuteness. But yeah, this story is great and I can't wait to read what more's in store for Oliver & James. :)

Author's Response: Hey!

Cute overload! I try to mix it up, but when you mostly write supernatural/thriller cute is just needed. :P But I'm glad you like that. :)

More is coming, I promise.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HufflePuff_Blitz Challenge Accepted

20th March 2014:
Yay! New chapter! Hehe lewis, that is what you were referring to when you said Louis was particular about his name. I hope so cause that would be great. Poor James so confused. I loved this chapter and you are so amazing. Not to mention Emmet, Alexa and Xavier :)
Keep being so darn fantastic Sam - Kyle

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I was referring to 'Lewis' when I mentioned Louis. I had to. :D

He's very confused, but he doesn't understand how very confused he is because he's also very drunk. :P

I had to mention them, too. How could I not? :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #16, by ohmymerlin Challenge Accepted

20th March 2014:
Hey, Sam!

I saw the summary and got so excited! And then I started wondering if it was just a trick - because you are definitely capable of that! :p - but once I read it I was so happy! Yes, it was a game but JAMES IS STARTING TO SLOWLY ADMIT TO HIS FEELINGS FOR OLIVER EEEK!

The show sounded awesome and I love how authoritative Oliver got! And by the sounds of it, James liked it too hehehehe ;)

But will Oliver actually call James Jamie? Or is it just a random thing? I'm just asking because I'm curious :p

I can't wait to read more of this! Is it going to be awkward in the morning? Or will it make them do it more? FDJBGKVJF

QUESTIONS!

Anyway, I loved this chapter! I love all the things you write!

Can't wait for the next one!

10/10

- Kayla :)

Author's Response: Hey, Kayla!

I admit, I am capable of tricking people and putting a kiss in a summary but it not happening to James and Oliver would be a really big trick that I could have done. But I wanted to give you something between them. :D

His feelings are pushing forward, but he doesn't know what they are to admit them yet. He won't while drunk.

Oh, James did. ;)

It was a random, spur-of the-moment thing to say when he said it, Oliver doesn't feel comfortable calling him that, but you never know. Maybe one day it will be Ollie and Jamie. :P

The morning is... already ready to be written, as is the whole chapter. ;)

I LOVE QUESTIONS! ASK AWAY!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily's Sidekick James' Calm

8th March 2014:
Hey there! I still think this is a wonderful story, and I enjoyed reading this latest chapter. Oliver and James are so, so great and make me smile. I like the tenderness. I like the realistic teenage angst too, actually. Melanie's a little ...extreme, though, in my opinion. I'm looking forward to the Halloween thingy.

Author's Response: Melanie is extreme, she's a very over-the-top sort of person, always needs to have drama whether she causes it or uses it, because that way she can remain the center of attention. It gets worse when she doesn't get her own way - James, in the case.

I'm so glad that you like Oliver and James, they're my boys. They make me smile, too.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #18, by alicia and anne James' Calm

6th March 2014:
The rumours are spreading! Poor Oliver!

Eurgh! Go away Melanie! Stop being mean! I really dislike her.
I just want to hug Oliver! *hugs*

That Halloween even sounds awesome, I'm glad that people seem to like it and are looking forward to it.

Sarah is really awesome! Such a good friend! I would totally join them in watching the tryouts. Sarah is so right, James totally likes Oliver!

No! Oliver, don't give up on James! :( you're meant to be!

Awww Oliver is so cute, thinking about James to calm himself down, they are so meant to be.

Look at them flirting!!! Ahhh!!! :D and he knows so much about him, it's true love!

YOU TELL HER JAMES!!! Go away Melanie! No one wants you!! Stop ruining James/Oliver moments!!

Aww he took Oliver to his secret place, it's so a date!!

ahhh I can't wait for the next chapter!! I love James andOliver!

Author's Response: Not as much as last time, so Oliver is okay.

We all really dislike her. She should take a hint and go away... but where would be the fun in that? ;)

*hugs Oliver too*

James totally does. If only he would admit it... :P

It was a pre-date. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #19, by a rollerball James' Calm

5th March 2014:
amazing chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #20, by ohmymerlin James' Calm

4th March 2014:
NAAAWWW!

James and Olive are so cute! I love how sweet James is and how shy Oliver is. They're so sweet together and you write them so well!

I don't have much to say except I loved this chapter so much and I can't wait to read more! :D

10/10

- Kayla :)

Author's Response: They're so adorable. It's really fun to write. I'm glad you like them and this chapter!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #21, by HufflePuff_Blitz James' Calm

4th March 2014:
I am so exited! A new chapter :) I loved James and Olivers broom ride, so sweet. Can't wait to see the next chapter. Keep up the fantastic work Sam! - kyle

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. The broom ride was one of the original scenes when I first started planning this story. It was good to finally write it. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sweets-Caandy Stronger

10th October 2013:
Dang, I missed the update again!...
But I really like the chapter, and especially the potions lesson :)
I just hope James knows what he is doing to Oliver...I hope that he doesn't just get his hopes up and then is gonna end up disappointed! :/

Author's Response: Aww, my list is long and the next update is still a way to go. Maybe you'll get the next one, but my updates are very unpredictable. :)

I'm glad you liked the Potions lesson, it was fun to write.

James is kind of clueless... We'll have to wait and see what happens. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #23, by just jennifer Stronger

9th September 2013:
that was so so cute! can I keep Jollie as pets please? I'll feed them everyday? I really love this pairing and this story so update soon :)

Author's Response: Be sure to give them lots of hugs. :P

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and loving James/Ollie. It means a lot to me. *hugs*

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #24, by HufflePuff_Blitz Stronger

7th September 2013:
As long as I can still call oliver 'Ollipop' I am happy. I wanna know why he has those scars!!!... one more shall do!! oops maybe 2. and that ending, I think my jaw went into my crawl space o.0 LOVED IT keep it up Sam :)

Author's Response: You can call him Ollie-Pop whenever you like, he's Ollie-Pop forever. :D

The scars are a small part of this story, but they'll come back later.

Thank you so much, I'm glad you loved it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #25, by a rollerball Stronger

6th September 2013:
awsome chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I'll get back to it soon, I hope. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>