Reading Reviews for Tug Of War
  
519 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

15th November 2014:
We are due for another update :). Looking forward to reading a new chapter soon. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheGriffindorFairchild Talking

7th November 2014:
Oh that ending... :)) but when will you update?? I really love your story, btw.. XX

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aidan Selby Talking

1st November 2014:
You are the BEST fan fiction writer ever. I have read almost all
your stories. I am not kidding when I say your the BEST fan
fiction author .

 Report Review

Review #4, by Idafromdk Talking

11th October 2014:
I love, love, love yout story, especially the main character, i always end up not liking the main character, but i still very much like Stella! Keep up the good work, and I'll wait patiently for your nest update, which i am looking forward to!

- Idafromdk

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saffy Talking

4th October 2014:
Ahh! Thank you so much! I am so happy that Stella and James have talked it out and that Cameron and Lexie are hopefully (?) on a happier path too! That speech that James said was so heartfelt! Super excited for the next chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous Talking

19th September 2014:
James is the most infuriating as well as the best guy i have ever met..(well..literally...)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sunshine&Daisies Talking

7th September 2014:
I LOVE this story. And I love that James and Stella are finally getting somewhere. It's adorable. Please update soon! You write so well and every chapter is such a treat to read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jasmine Wood Talking

5th September 2014:
My God...
You are being awarded with the "#1 Ruddest Cliffhanger In The History Of The Universe" Award.
But, since you write this story, I still love you. I love you, your writing, Stella, James (btw. where is my James? He's perfection), Cameron, Fred, The Ginat Squid... sorry, THAT gotten a little out of hand...
My favorite moment of this chapter is the talking. Especially the moment, when James talks about his insecurities. I feel like that as well, and it's really good to know, that I'm not the only one. Even when the other person is a fictional character. whatever.
SO, with the breath caught in my lungs, I'm waiting for the continuation of the most epic James/Oc FF ever.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose_me Talking

3rd September 2014:
So, finally James all in ! Both are too cute together !
I really liked this chapter !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xMsFiggx Talking

31st August 2014:
Very nice - I'm so glad Lexie is going to be okay. It's really great that James and Stella are finally able to talk, and I love that he is all in :) I have really enjoyed reading about these two and how they've gotten to this point. Excited for the next chapter! Thanks for writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by free elf 25 Talking

29th August 2014:
That was the most romantic speech I've ever heard, and I've read John Green. Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cancersucks Talking

26th August 2014:
such a good chapter, my favourite yet, love love love stella as always, adore james as ever, and i fell in love with cameron and lexie all over again he was just TOO cute
WHERE IS MY CAMERON;(
please update soon, its only been like a day but i need my tug of war fix
you are a fabulous writer always remember that!
xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowdyruella Talking

26th August 2014:
oh my goodness
so I've been following this story for quite a while, but this is the first time I've reviewed (call me lazy) and all i can say is that this story is honestly the best mix of romance humour action with just the right amount of teenage angst thrown it
i love it so much, definitely one of the best fanfictions i have ever read!!!
and now that these two have finally got together (sort of) i am more than excited for the next chapter
PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU HUMANLY POSSIBLY CAN BECAUSE IT MAY JUST KILL ME TO BE WITHOUT SEEING JAMES AND STELLA FLIRT AND DO WEIRDLY INAPPROPRIATE THINGS TEENAGE COUPLES SEEM TO JUST DO
but again you are a truly talented writer and you have paced this story beautifully, i loved their love hate relationship and when james admitted he liked her in the last chapter it was breathtakingly heartbreakingly AMAZING
this story has made me laugh so hard at times and i hope you continue it!!
please do update soon, you are gifted
much love

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowdyruella Talking

26th August 2014:
oh my goodness
so I've been following this story for quite a while, but this is the first time I've reviewed (call me lazy) and all i can say is that this story is honestly the best mix of romance humour action with just the right amount of teenage angst thrown it
i love it so much, definitely one of the best fanfictions i have ever read!!!
and now that these two have finally got together (sort of) i am more than excited for the next chapter
PLEASE UPDATE AS FAST AS YOU HUMANLY POSSIBLY CAN BECAUSE IT MAY JUST KILL ME TO BE WITHOUT SEEING JAMES AND STELLA FLIRT AND DO WEIRDLY INAPPROPRIATE THINGS TEENAGE COUPLES SEEM TO JUST DO
but again you are a truly talented writer and you have paced this story beautifully, i loved their love hate relationship and when james admitted he liked her in the last chapter it was breathtakingly heartbreakingly AMAZING
this story has made me laugh so hard at times and i hope you continue it!!
please do update soon, you are gifted
much love

 Report Review

Review #15, by Irishseeker Talking

26th August 2014:
James' speech was so amazing and perfect omg. The chapter length was really long and so good, full of stuff happening and a really good pick up from the cliffhanger in the previous chapter. Amazing writing and Fred was funny and perfect as always :D can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mia Noone Talking

26th August 2014:
WHY DID YOU BLOODY LEAVE IT THERE?!?!?!?!?!?!
THAT IS JUST CRUEL AND MEAN BECAUSE THERE IS NO REACTION OR EVEN ANY-BLOODY-THING AFTER IT!

...
ok, rant over... I think

that was so cute and he would make a good writer (ahem you) or poet too, if you haven't thought of that as a career for him

please PLEASE don't leave it as long to update again AND ADD A LOT OF SNOGGING SCENES!
and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sadiepaxton Talking

26th August 2014:
I love this chapter! I don't even know what to say I just really really love it. James is just uh idek, so cute? Utterly perfect? (He's actually definitely not perfect but that's what makes him perfect!) oh lord I'm really struggling for words here. I love it! Looking forward to the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by happyanon Talking

26th August 2014:
I waited so freakin long to read those words. I am so happy. You make ms happy. Cameron and Lexie makes me believe in forgiveness, Ray and Albus in perseverance and patience and James and Stella in second chances. I love this chapter so much. It was worth the wait. I might have had a few tears and ok not few. It was snot and all. What james said was just so honest and pure love i cant even think of something. Stella is lucky and so is James. And they've been through so much I hope they find their happiness in each other. I love them it hurts to love fictional characters, but i love them. They're that type of couple that you want to root for. Omg i love it. Please update soon. Wonderful job!! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Smiley Kylie Talking

25th August 2014:
OMG thank you so much for updating!!! It had been two months but omg finally! Love this chapter, bit of a filler really so if there's more events happening e.g parties or gatherings I look forward to it! Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by YA Talking

25th August 2014:
YAY GREAT ENDING OF THE CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #21, by needsagoodfanfic The Truth Part II

25th August 2014:
Please update soon! Pretty please

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mia Noone Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

25th July 2014:
hello :)
seeing as this is one of the chapters I haven't reviewed on and one of my favourite chapters ;) I thought this would be the perfect one to ask you to please update soon!!!

this s a highly entertaining story and really interesting

so please, please update soon (and I also really liked the last chapter too)

 Report Review

Review #23, by X The Truth Part II

14th July 2014:
Please update. It has been a month. Please don't make me sad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xMsFiggx The Truth Part II

13th July 2014:
Wow that was incredible!! Finally. I'm a little confused as to why he lied to her and rejected her when she threw herself at him before...but maybe he was just worried about his family and the team and wasn't ready to talk about his feelings yet.
I'm THRILLED for Al and Ray, that girl seems awesome she deserves to be happy. I also think Rose and Scorpius are lovely. I love Rose and Stella's friendship as well. So glad she and James finally had a good talk, and hopefully they will be able to move forward. I really liked how they talked about things that were important to them rather than just snogging (although the snogging was really wonderful). It was cool to see some insight into James and to see how Stella sees him as a person. Those parts were really well written. I really loved this, you did fantastic. Please update when you can :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosevina The Truth Part II

12th July 2014:
I just reread the whole chaps since i forgot the story line (i started reading this last year), I'm glad you're still updating this. I can't wait for more of sirrah-james interactions in the next chap.!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>