Reading Reviews for Sweet Talk
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brooke:) See

28th August 2013:
Please! I beg you! Please hurry on updating!! This is my life to a T!!! I like reading this :)... only thing is that I'm not a witch that goes to Hogwarts and falls for the most beautiful creature ever ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyhandrews See

12th May 2013:
DUDE CONTINUE PLEASE THIS IS BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ART. I CAN FEEL THE WORRY THAT TRULY FEELS WHEN SHE Can't SEE OMGOMGOMG ILY. JUST FINISH THE STORY. AALSDIDKSSDFTHKKL.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephanie See

10th July 2012:
Please write some more!!! I love this!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lopla See

10th July 2012:
Haha! I love it! Remus and Truly are so adorable! I NEED more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tragicYETmagic See

9th July 2012:
OMG, this is the best Remus/OC that I have ever read. I love Truly, her character is so interesting and the way you have written Remus is so good. I had to stop myself from laughing out loud in some cases in order for my family to not draw the conclusion that I'm crazy hahaha. Anyway this is great and I'm already addicted to this story so I need more. Please write another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiddenbyhair See

4th July 2012:
cool story... hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by izzy Thunder

10th April 2012:
oh my god you cant just leave us hanging here! i want more please you are doing exelent keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Athenagirl5519 Thunder

2nd February 2012:
Well written, planned out, and I have to say- I love it. One of the best I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sail with me into the dark Thunder

26th November 2011:
oh no!! cliff hanger! i'm really excited to read more of this! i love how Remus is getting Truly to open up! it's great!! keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rynn Thunder

3rd November 2011:
Yay it's been awhile since I been in this site and to see this finally updated makes me happy.muh oh what's happening to truly dun dun Dun

 Report Review

Review #11, by shotgun_sarcasm Potions

13th October 2011:
I liked it! I adore your Truly and lurrrve your Remus. I wish he was my Remus. Poor Sophie, though. I hope things don't get too bad between them.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot especially since I love your story so much. The fourth chapter is waiting to be validated, so it shall be up as soon as that happens!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wolfm0ther Bite

7th September 2011:
Your writing style is so unique! I definitely loved the first two chapters. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kamakairn Bite

10th August 2011:
I agree with Katie(other reviewer) This story is different in a good way! There are alot of stories that are boring with the same story every time.So Thank You for writing this story and Please Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Bite

10th August 2011:
this is possibly the most fantastic story i have ever read on this whole site,;literally genius,usually i get bored of all the same stories written,all seeming the have the same plot just different names,but your's is well-written and intriguing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by shotgun_sarcasm Bite

5th July 2011:
Omigosh, I absolutely luuurrrvvveee it! So jealous in a good way; I'm glad you decided to write this. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fethre Bite

29th June 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY.
Really, it's amazing.
Please update soon because I don't think I can wait much longer!
10/10.
- Mariah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fethre Speak

29th June 2011:
:) I like this story alot, actually. Truly is a good character, and her name is certainly interesting.
A very good start to the chapter! Gosh, I love Remus.
I want him. :(
- Mariah.

 Report Review

Review #18, by John Bite

27th June 2011:
That was AWESOME!!! I love the plot and the personality of Trudy, it was done really well, can't wait for chapter three!

 Report Review

Review #19, by honoraryweasley Bite

27th June 2011:
This is really fantastic! I love Skins, and Effy in particular, but I never would've thought that it would work to bring a character like that (a "troubled, different" character) into the Hogwarts setting. But, clearly, it does!

I am very very very excited for this story to progress. Regardless of your writing style, I would be - it's just so intriguing. And it just so happens that I DO like your writing style as well (and I'm very picky)! Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterhead Bite

27th June 2011:
It's a great beginning ! You got me completely hooked :)
I love the way you characterize Truly, very original and intriguing, especially her quietness. It's refreshing, it changes from the usual clichéd-OC from the Marauders Era. The same goes for Remus.
Your writing is really good, too . Can't wait to see where this going !
Update soon, please !:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hope's Mom Bite

27th June 2011:
Hmmm. Interesting - I have always loved Remus. It will be fun to watch you story unfold. Sirius is a bit mean to Truly. Hopefully he will lighten up a bit. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hogwarts4ever Speak

21st June 2011:
This was an exceptional beginning, the characters were well described and your o/c was rather unique and interesting. You should definitely continue this story. Keep the good work up! 10/10

Author's Response: :) you review makes me happy!! Thank you for taking the time to review, and I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HunterRiddle Speak

20th June 2011:
So I really like this, it's a good first chapter. :) Truly's character is rather unique, but I'm interested to learn more about her. I like your characterization of the Marauders, Sirius is a right git, and James is too. Peter admires them, and Remus takes his place as the most mature of the bunch. So, overall it's pretty good, and I right expected Truly to smack Sirius when she was trying to leave!
One thing I have to say, though, the beginning is a little discouraging because it's just one long paragraph. Split it up a bit, not just for grammar, but because one thick paragraph is really intimidating when you start a story. It's hard to follow eventually because of all the lines, but I'm glad I did! This is a good start, and I'm hoping to see more of it soon! :)
10/10
-Hunter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate it, I'm about to put the second chapter into the cue, and the paragraphs I believe are broken up a little more, thank you so much for your notes and compliments :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login