Reading Reviews for The Madness That is My Life
  
634 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 The Madness of Halloween

19th August 2014:
Finally!! Only now Caleb is going to find out or something and this is going to go badly. I am so happy for them, they are honestly perfect for each other. I loved this chapter. Dont even get me started on the adorablness that is Rose and Scor. It was another flawless chapter, amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The Madness of My Alter Ego Candi

19th August 2014:
Ahh that was fabulous. I love how logical your time line is, it makes me happy haha.. Ah the simple things in life. It was fabulous (as always) and even if the last chapter was not quite as exciting, this one certainly made up for it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 The Madness of Hogsmeade

19th August 2014:
Awe that was great. I really do like Caleb, but I have a feeling that this whole Albus and Addie thing is going to get to him soon and then POOF! Which could be for the better. Melanie was incredibly annoying and clearly working on our dear Rosie haha, another wonderful chapter. I cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 The Madness of Boys

19th August 2014:
I actually really like Caleb. He seems like a decent kid, and honestly I think Addie deserves a decent boy after everything her friends and family have put her through. Its a tad ridiculous how over protective her male friends are. But again I loved the chapter, your characters are wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The Madness of Hooking Up

19th August 2014:
It was lovely, a tad predictable, but lovely

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The Madness of a Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

19th August 2014:
Oh goodness, Erica is honestly crazy (reminds me of an Erica I know,who is head over heels for Justin Bieber...)I am happy to see that Al and Addie are acting civilized. I wonder how long that will last. Another brilliant chapter I loved it

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

19th August 2014:
Ah, I really loved this chapter, I mean just the Rose and Scorpius part was pure genius. It was beautiful and adorable, and hilarious. Flawless job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

19th August 2014:
See, I knew he would come around. I dont think Albus is that bad of a guy, he just said some things he probably shouldnt have, which lets be honest, we all do at some point in our lives. Maybe since Albus came around, Addie will too...

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 The Madness Where I End Up Sobbing in the Bathroom

19th August 2014:
That was fabulous. Rose and Scorpius are adorable and I love the relationship that Addie and Scorpius have. Its such a special bond. Albums is being a bit of a tosser, but I have a feeling he did not truly mean any of it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 And So the Madness Begins

19th August 2014:
Ah this was brilliant. Quick question , how is Addie related to Scorpius on the malfoy side ? Seeing as Draco was an only child.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tessa The Madness of an Epilogue

12th August 2014:
O my.. i loved it. For a sec there i was scared Aldie wouldnt end up together, with al that stuff about letting go and so little chapters left lol i couldnt stop reading until i knew for sure...and it was a beautiful sweet ending. Ithought maybe it was going to be a bit rushed, but eventhough they got together at the very end, i thought it was still reallyy well put together! Also loved the raw action between Freddie and Ads (yup she has grown on me lol) I cant believe how i didnt find this story sooner but i am glad i did, keep writing!!
Much love from the netherlands X
PS sorry if my english is not that good -_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by tessa The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

10th August 2014:
I like it. So far so awesome:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hades The Madness of the Stalkerish Tendency's of James

4th August 2014:
Really there's no point in her being with Caleb any more. Her and Al have already kissed and they both know that they like each other. They should just break up, all he's doing is dragging the story on

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadIce The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

17th May 2014:
I loved this chapter could not stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadIce The Madness of Going Back to Hogwarts

17th May 2014:
I thought this chapter was grate and I love Addison she is hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kayleefrank The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

5th May 2014:
Albus is such a jerk. All Addie's friends are. They don't even get her side of things, everyone makes up but they still ostracized Addie. I don't blame her for quitting Quittich and hanging with Caleb. If they did get back together (I know they won't) it would be Albus' and everyone else's fault. If my friends judged me like that, with no proof but one persons word, they wouldn't be my friends for long.

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonyxxx The Madness of an Epilogue

4th April 2014:
That was beautiful.I felt kinda disappointed when you didnt let them get back together aft 6th year but this was actually better. They individually grew up and matured and were ready to take the next step. I also liked her acceptance of her biological dad and mom.very difficult but also sincere. This made for an epic love story how they found their way back each other despite everything. Loved your informal narrative style of writing, you made us fall in love with addie and through her all of her friends. Scorose was cute but the pair that really made me happy was james and annelise

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonyxxx The Madness of New Years Eve

4th April 2014:
I hated it but lovd it at the same time.it was complicated but very well linked. Esp as to why addie was emotionally screwed that night and how everything her boggart said happened.wonderfully written. I felt so sad and heartbroken. .so you definitely achieved the idea of ur readers investing in your characters. Srsly hope u can fix it soon. .my heart is breaking for her

 Report Review

Review #19, by anonyxxx The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

4th April 2014:
OMG that was so funny :) And while scor and rose are cute and heartwarming.ADDIE AND ALBUS are adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tuesday The Madness of an Epilogue

24th March 2014:
Thank you for this amazing story.
I loved every word of this madness!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tuesday The Madness of a Wedding

24th March 2014:
They're finally together! Wohooo!!
So happy for Jamlise.
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tuesday The Madness of Wednesdays

23rd March 2014:
Beautiful chapter, hope Addie gets to know her siblings!
Sorry that you had trouble with that boy, one day you'll have someone who makes you happier than you've ever been, guaranteed.
Tuesday xx
P.S. I feel like I'm getting overly involved in your love life, sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tuesday The Madness of Not Normal

23rd March 2014:
Was super shocked by Addie's father! Woah!!
Great to see you had a good New Year last year, ;)
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tuesday The Madness of Hating Words

23rd March 2014:
Love love love Jamlise!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tuesday The Madness of Ending the Bet

23rd March 2014:
Ah!! Adorable!!
Tuesday xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>