Reading Reviews for Playing House with Malfoy
  
1,497 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lesti Surprise!

28th August 2016:
I love this story so much!! please update soon, its been six months! The characters are really developing and I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoy_Mione Surprise!

24th August 2016:
hey, you've probably read all of my reviews, I've been here from the start, yes... 2011 I started reading this story when I was just 13 years old, I'm now 18. I was just going to ask could you maybe tell us a bit about yourself and what you do, I know its probably weird to ask that but I feel like I know you, I have grow up with this story and I would just like to get to know who you are, idk I'm sentimental like that. I also want to say that I found this story on fanfictiondotnet and want to make sure that its you and not some poser, cause that ain't cool. Anyway if you need a proof reader or anything like that, (you don't but id like to be the first to read the chapters)my email is SeanHollandTV atgmaildotcom.
go raibh maith le haghaidh an scéal. ( irish for " thank you for your story")

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lorr05 Surprise!

21st August 2016:
I absolutely love this story. I think I've read it about six or seven times now. The relationship between Hermione and Draco is just amazing. I know from writing my own fanfiction how hard it can be to find the time to write- real life had a habit of getting in the way, but please finish this story. It is amazing and so well written. Hopefully we'll have an update soon ; ) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by sevenyearsoflove Surprise!

13th August 2016:
Hi! I've read all the chapters in the past few days, and I really like the story!!! It's really interesting and the build up to their relationship was good. I feel like every chapter ends with me wanting to read more, which I guess is the goal right? Haha. Anyways you're doing an amazing job! My only suggestion is that there are a number of grammatical errors. While they don't take away from the story, editing them would make it even more amazing than it already is. Besides that, I really love your story. Can't wait for the next chapters and see how it progresses

XOXO sevenyears

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guest The Parenting Project

1st August 2016:
In 2016, Hermione would be 36-37 (depending on the month) as she was born 19 Sept., 1979 in canon, and Draco would be 35-36 (depending on the month) as he was born 5 June, 1980.

Lots of misspellings and grammar issues with this story. You need a beta. Good premise and characterizations.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenn Surprise!

10th July 2016:
I've been following this story for years!! Don't abandon now! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alschut Surprise!

25th May 2016:
I love this story, you are such a great writer! PLEASE update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennasky Baby Potter

18th May 2016:
Oh what a joyful moment!! Just loved this chapter :D Couple of spelling things but not a concern. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennasky Breakfast At The Manor

18th May 2016:
Haha it has been a long time there :P I have to say though the content is up to snuff. :) You definitely have a knack for writing tantalizing romance ;) Keep it up cause I've stuck with you this far and I plan to keep stickin with ya till the end.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charlies Gryffindor Day Two

14th May 2016:
I really love the direction this story is going in , please dont be offended if i dont review the next few chapters, i just really wanna c what happens next.

Katie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Charlies Gryffindor The Parenting Project

14th May 2016:
still loving it, hope they can figure things out soon.

Katie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fleurfly Surprise!

13th May 2016:
Hi! I'm a new reader. Can't wait for the updates! Please finish the story i love it! Its so good! 😍

 Report Review

Review #13, by 24/7 Geek Surprise!

12th May 2016:
Oh my gods! This is excellent! Don't abandon it!
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nhjb Surprise!

8th May 2016:
PLEASE DON'T ABANDON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laryssa Surprise!

27th April 2016:
I have this story booked marked for three and a half year and every time i see an update I get so Excited! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovesMagic Surprise!

23rd April 2016:
I haven't been on in awhile but I was completely stoked to see that you had updated this story!! Can't wait to see what else you have in store for these two!! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramione forever Surprise!

20th April 2016:
PLEASE CONTINUE THE STORY!!! I HAVE TO KNOW IF
THE BABY ARE GOING TO BE BORN SOON OR NOT!
LOVE THIS STORY, and btw, can copy this lika book so IT can
be in librarys? WOULD BE FIRST ON LINE!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anonymous Surprise!

15th April 2016:
Please don't abandon this story. It is Amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramionelover Surprise!

3rd April 2016:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anony-mouse Surprise!

3rd April 2016:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tippachan Black Surprise!

10th March 2016:
Hi I am new reader here.
Really glad that I finish 24 chapter, and cant wait your update.
the plot is really smooth and seems real. I hope you doing well so can continue this story.

have a nice day ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by ASDFGHJKL Surprise!

6th March 2016:
I wish it was longer, but it was quite enjoyable, especially when Hermione describes the locket that Draco gave her. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Xyla Surprise!

26th February 2016:
I just started reading HPFF recently and I must say that I was impressed with this story. I read from the beginning to the end over the weekend I couldn't wait to get back to it. It had an interesting plot and kept me entertained as well as flowing nicely. I hope you will continue with it. I'm going to keep this in my currently reading list as well as favorites. Please continue with it I am anxiously waiting.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lexi Surprise!

20th February 2016:
I loved this chapter!! The locket was a wonderful idea and so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hugger Surprise!

20th February 2016:
ep :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>