Reading Reviews for Playing House with Malfoy
  
1,509 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lozzyone  Chapter 25: Declan

15th January 2017:
Please write more im loving this story i have read a couple of times already hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by stgoody Chapter 25: Declan

12th January 2017:
I have to say I love this story very much and hope you finish it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramioneana Chapter 25: Declan

28th December 2016:
I read your story in one go with short breaks and i absolutely loved it. I love the fact that it is so detailed and intimate with their little cute moments. I love your character representation of both Draco & Hermione.I never knew i would like family kinda fanfic but this is so adorable. Honestly, i am kind of scared of family stuff but your story made it seem so beautiful.

If it was complete i would say it is best fanfic i ever read...but even incomplete i just love it. Please update soon.

Thank you for writing this beautiful fic. I can't wait to know what happens next. When will they go back to Hogwarts Past? or will they?.i would genuinely love to see them returning back to their 7th year. Anyways i would be waiting for ur next update desperately. Please complete it soon .

Loads of Love

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypottaaa Chapter 25: Declan

26th December 2016:
I lovve this story! My fave forever❤️ I can't wait 'til Declan is born! This story is perfection! Upload soon😘

 Report Review

Review #5, by Verane Chapter 25: Declan

12th December 2016:
Hello ! I've spent the last two night reading your fanfiction on my tablet and i loved it (didn't see the time goes by and so i had to go to sleep at 6am)! the pacing is perfect. Can't wait for them to go back in their own time with all the awkwardness and their relationship continuing with harry ron and the other being confused.
In a lot of your author note you say you are sorry and all but don't be. People reading your fanfiction read it because they love it so thank you a lot. I understand if sometime it takes time to do an other chapter. Writing is long, it takes time, and you have a life with lots of stuff that can happend and delay your work.
I just want to tell you thank you for your work ! I'll read it till the end. (Sorry for my bad english, i read in english but i'm not a good english speaker :p)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GeekMom13 Chapter 25: Declan

1st December 2016:
I'm loving this story, but I hate thinking of them going back and not ending up here again...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Evelyn Chapter 25: Declan

27th November 2016:
This is such an amazing story! I really hope you publish the next bit soon! This story just made my whole weekend, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlies Gryffindor Chapter 25: Declan

16th November 2016:
Great as usual. I hope you update soon as this is one of my fav fics.

 Report Review

Review #9, by songbird0345 Chapter 25: Declan

8th November 2016:
Happy you are still writing!! Keep going. I can easily get through the typos (since we all get them haha) I just can't wait for the rest of the story. Fantastic writer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mione_Malfoy Chapter 25: Declan

26th October 2016:
it's me again, the guy reviewing under mione_Malfoy or so... great chapter as always, I enjoyed it but would still love a longer A.N that's just me though, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DaFossil Chapter 25: Declan

26th October 2016:
Love this story, so glad to see an update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan Chapter 25: Declan

25th October 2016:
as always it does not matter how long it takes to finish this story...I love it...I just cant wait to find out how you are going send them back to Hogwarts...good luck.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lesti Surprise!

28th August 2016:
I love this story so much!! please update soon, its been six months! The characters are really developing and I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoy_Mione Surprise!

24th August 2016:
hey, you've probably read all of my reviews, I've been here from the start, yes... 2011 I started reading this story when I was just 13 years old, I'm now 18. I was just going to ask could you maybe tell us a bit about yourself and what you do, I know its probably weird to ask that but I feel like I know you, I have grow up with this story and I would just like to get to know who you are, idk I'm sentimental like that. I also want to say that I found this story on fanfictiondotnet and want to make sure that its you and not some poser, cause that ain't cool. Anyway if you need a proof reader or anything like that, (you don't but id like to be the first to read the chapters)my email is SeanHollandTV atgmaildotcom.
go raibh maith le haghaidh an scéal. ( irish for " thank you for your story")

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lorr05 Surprise!

21st August 2016:
I absolutely love this story. I think I've read it about six or seven times now. The relationship between Hermione and Draco is just amazing. I know from writing my own fanfiction how hard it can be to find the time to write- real life had a habit of getting in the way, but please finish this story. It is amazing and so well written. Hopefully we'll have an update soon ; ) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by sevenyearsoflove Surprise!

13th August 2016:
Hi! I've read all the chapters in the past few days, and I really like the story!!! It's really interesting and the build up to their relationship was good. I feel like every chapter ends with me wanting to read more, which I guess is the goal right? Haha. Anyways you're doing an amazing job! My only suggestion is that there are a number of grammatical errors. While they don't take away from the story, editing them would make it even more amazing than it already is. Besides that, I really love your story. Can't wait for the next chapters and see how it progresses

XOXO sevenyears

 Report Review

Review #17, by Guest The Parenting Project

1st August 2016:
In 2016, Hermione would be 36-37 (depending on the month) as she was born 19 Sept., 1979 in canon, and Draco would be 35-36 (depending on the month) as he was born 5 June, 1980.

Lots of misspellings and grammar issues with this story. You need a beta. Good premise and characterizations.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jenn Surprise!

10th July 2016:
I've been following this story for years!! Don't abandon now! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by alschut Surprise!

25th May 2016:
I love this story, you are such a great writer! PLEASE update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jennasky Baby Potter

18th May 2016:
Oh what a joyful moment!! Just loved this chapter :D Couple of spelling things but not a concern. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jennasky Breakfast At The Manor

18th May 2016:
Haha it has been a long time there :P I have to say though the content is up to snuff. :) You definitely have a knack for writing tantalizing romance ;) Keep it up cause I've stuck with you this far and I plan to keep stickin with ya till the end.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Charlies Gryffindor Day Two

14th May 2016:
I really love the direction this story is going in , please dont be offended if i dont review the next few chapters, i just really wanna c what happens next.

Katie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Charlies Gryffindor The Parenting Project

14th May 2016:
still loving it, hope they can figure things out soon.

Katie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fleurfly Surprise!

13th May 2016:
Hi! I'm a new reader. Can't wait for the updates! Please finish the story i love it! Its so good! 😍

 Report Review

Review #25, by 24/7 Geek Surprise!

12th May 2016:
Oh my gods! This is excellent! Don't abandon it!
Please update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>