Reading Reviews for Summer Heat
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOnlyDevnet Chapter Five: Teddy

16th February 2013:
Haha I'm really just loving this story :) I'm probabaly going for "My Sister's Fiance" next to see what that's all about...keep on keeping on! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JoannaK Chapter Five: Teddy

22nd August 2012:
awesome story! please update soon (puppy-dog face)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katfish pie Chapter Five: Teddy

30th April 2012:
love it! Plese keep writtng.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Golo Chapter Five: Teddy

12th March 2012:
It's been a while !!
Please update soon !!
I love ur story !!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisette de Lapin Chapter Five: Teddy

28th February 2012:
I really like this story! It's on my favorites bar! All the right measures of romance, friendship and Hogwarts awesomness!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Five: Teddy

9th February 2012:
Great chapter, loved it!!
I really like your Harry, he seems very cannon which is a nice change.
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next and how Teddy's going to react to finding out Vic and Bradley are going out.
Please update as soon as you can :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Courtney Chapter Five: Teddy

9th February 2012:
I am enjoying this story, and am loving that Teddy is getting called on all his double standarded gender crap by everyone. I think he'll have a hard time getting Victoire to give him a chance if he doesn't stop his messing around with other girls. And I really like Bradley so far, so I hope that Victoire doesn't use and hurt him too badly. Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah :) Chapter Five: Teddy

16th January 2012:
Absolutely loved it! I prefer Teddy's point of view mainly because he curses and he's sarcastic so it makes it funny to read! I'm really starting to fall in love with this shipping! This is the first fanfiction I've read with teddy/victoire but I love it! Keep it up, you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TwistedStar Chapter Five: Teddy

11th January 2012:
LOVE this chapter, I love Teddy's point of view!!!
Im so glad you have updated this story as it was one of the first i read on this site im sooo lookinf forward to the next chapter.

P.S please please please update 'My Sister's Fiance' soon its one of my Favourites!

 Report Review

Review #10, by daisyketurah Chapter Five: Teddy

27th December 2011:
Love it! It's near impossible to find a good Teddy/Victoire fanfic these days!
For some reason i had assumed that this hadn't been updated in forever (don't ask; it's 2:23am) and so my origional review started off like this: HOW DARE YOU LEAVE IT AT SUCH A CLIFF HANGER...oh i see, you posted this chapter recently.
Anyway, you're a great writer, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleytwins123 Chapter Five: Teddy

24th December 2011:
Some of your small comments in your writing make me laugh so bloody hard! Honestly, you should get an award! I have to quote a personal favourite of mine, (again, I know!) - "No, Harry, Bradley Riddle, Voldemort's long-lost son." - damn, I love a bit of sarcasm! And I love Teddy, I like Victoire too, it's just that Teddy's a bit more... relaxed? I dunno, maybe it's the lack of French/Veela in him or something! Anyway, great job! I have to admit, I can't help but pity Bradley a bit, poor lad is going to be messed around a bit! And you did Harry well, some people write him WAY too OOC but your version was good :) and I love the Potter kids! They're so adorable and lovely :) can't wait for the update! Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleytwins123 Chapter Three: Teddy

24th December 2011:
OHHH EMMM GEEE! Teddy and Vic are clueless... honestly ;) haha have to include my favourite quote ever (I literally laughed so hard at it) - "George loved telling all of our generation that storing our wands in our back pockets was investing in an “arse today, gone tomorrow” policy that he’d be more than happy to speed up for us." - honestly, I love references to the wisdom that is Mad-Eye Moody, and of course, George's humour :) love this fic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Chapter Five: Teddy

21st December 2011:
Yay!!! I love this story a lot. I'm trying to remember if I reviewed it or not, but if I haven't: hello, my name is Moony and I LOVE THIS STORY!! Teddy's brilliant. I think I also enjoy reading his chapters a bit more that Vic's. Happy holidays to you to and I can't wait to see how it works out! : )
~Moony

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Chapter Five: Teddy

21st December 2011:
Your Harry and Ginny are perfect. I love Harry's mate/father figure role to Teddy. Ahaha poor Teddy, 'mate-cest' (which, by the way, was genius!) is his denial about fancying Victoire. I hope they just get together soon, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Chapter Five: Teddy

18th December 2011:
yay harry for telling him :) and the family scenes were really well done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gredforever Chapter Five: Teddy

17th December 2011:
This was a really good chapter! I just wished Teddy would finally hack up the courage and tell Victoire that he fancies her!
I Also like the bit of humorness in it, it made me laugh :p
Is there going to be any family reunions? Including the WHOLE family? I think that would make a good scene although I wouldn't know how to play through it...
Anyways, keep it up! And I think it would be a good idea if Victoire blows a fuse and starts cursing like crazy! You know, as a way to release her emotions.
I'll be waiting for more chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elizajane Chapter Five: Teddy

17th December 2011:
I love it! It's so cute how he's slowly figuring it out and I love the scene between him and Harry! I also love how you show the Potter kids idolizing Teddy and how you're setting up the story for the platform kiss from DH. :) I love it! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ayla Chapter Five: Teddy

17th December 2011:
This is my favorite story of yours. I do like teddy's point of view better, but its interesting to see that victoire is pretty much thinking the same thoughts as him. Cant wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by taps_017 Chapter Five: Teddy

16th December 2011:
I love this story! There's hardly any good Teddy/Victoire stories, and I'd definitely say that this is the best one :)

Your writing is amazing and I hope you carry on for a very long time!

Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Chapter Four: Victoire

13th December 2011:
I just love the way you depict Teddy and Victoire, and this story is passionate and interesting and in general amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by grkc Chapter Four: Victoire

3rd December 2011:
great chapter!!!

i can see where this is going ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by grkc Chapter Two: Victoire

3rd December 2011:
I generally don't like Teddy/Victoire stories but this is really good!

I think that this is what they'd actually be saying/doing/thinking if JK Rowling had written so :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by LOVE! Chapter Four: Victoire

20th November 2011:
This is really good, but one ? is this supposed to be a parallel to my sister's fiance? All the character's friends are the same! It would be interesting! Respond please, and update soon!:)

Author's Response: yes. i said it in the a/n in the first chapter: "this story takes place three years before My Sister's Fiance, and is going to be the story of Teddy/Victiore. i hope that it gives more insight to their relationship and to Victiore as a character." so yeahh. haha thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tedviclove Chapter Four: Victoire

16th November 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
Like a few people above, i really want Bradley to cheat on her or something or do something bad so Teddy can swoop in and beat him up..not that i don't like Bradley but i think he's way better as the hilarious ladies man rather than such a sweet guy who is head over heels for Victoire - that's Teddy's job!
Really loving this one, this is my fave of all your stories so please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by silversista Chapter Four: Victoire

14th November 2011:
omgomgomgomg!! ur story is sososososososoososososo good! but can u please just get straight to the part where victorie and teddy are together please?? not to much cliche drama in-between!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>