Reading Reviews for James Potter’s Greatest Wish
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DumbledoresArmy ... A Circle Shine Through

18th September 2013:
loved it... beautiful story... heart touching

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I really appreciate it! I was really passionate about this one and I keep trying to pick back up with my others... who knows if I get reviews maybe I will!

Love,
Em


 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverPatronus ... A Circle Shine Through

18th September 2013:
A really touching story!! no criticisms!!! Can u make a sequel for it?? Till maybe Voldemort comes???
I love the way you add a lot of funny things in the middle. I loved soo hard!!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If I didn't have chapter 34 summing up the story I might have. I'm not sure how to back track to make a sequel. I am thrilled you loved it! Hopefully you will enjoy some of my other stories as well!

Love,
Em



 Report Review

Review #3, by Batmanrishi Dirty Little Secret

8th August 2013:
You know what you could make the chapters a bit more long... doesnot even take 5 minutes to get through one chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Navera It's time to grow up...

21st June 2013:
I loved this! The final chapter made me cry! Good job!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm thrilled you loved it. Thank you for reading :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Potter It's time to grow up...

2nd April 2013:
This story is fantastic I started crying at the end actually I'm still crying that was so SAD! It's just the perfect summary of everything that happened. I felt the story moved to fast and I would have liked it to last a little longer but the way you made the end was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am thrilled you liked it especially because it is my first!

Em


 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige_Weasley It's time to grow up...

30th October 2012:
oh my goodness . .. they all just . . died. and then . . and then . . they were looking down on him . . .and excuse me . . .

Author's Response: I am not sure I understand this review fully... did you like the ending?

Em


 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige_Weasley ... A Circle Shine Through

30th October 2012:
IM DYYINNNGG!! OMMR!!! but it wasn't really on May 6, was it?

Author's Response: It was deff May 2. J.K. Rowling said that it was also Victorie's birthday a year later because she was "their victory" for making it through the battle the previous year.

Em


 Report Review

Review #8, by Paige_Weasley What happens to us now?

30th October 2012:
NO why are they al breaking up?? And hey, I noticed that you never mentioned Frank or Alice or Marlene . . .

Author's Response: I never realized I did that before whoops. Maybe if I re-edit I'll fix it thanks for letting me know!

Em


 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige_Weasley Are You Sure?

30th October 2012:
ohh DAYUMMM!!! Until WHAT?!

Author's Response: Keep Reading! haha

Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by Paige_Weasley Surprises...

30th October 2012:
awww . . . poor James :(

Author's Response: It will get better I promise!

Em


 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige_Weasley I’m not ready for this…

30th October 2012:
But . . . . he was sitting on her bed. And then she says "he starts walking toward me again" . . . and now there's dancing involved?
I AM SO CONFUSED!!!

Author's Response: No dancing just an escape

Em


 Report Review

Review #12, by Paige_Weasley Why were we friends?

30th October 2012:
well, it's not that bad because like, everyone knows James likes her, so obviously he would help her . . .

Author's Response: It gets better I promise!

Em


 Report Review

Review #13, by Paige_Weasley I love her, but she just won’t believe it

29th October 2012:
i like it so far!! the last one i read made no sense, was written horribly, and was uncreative. Double Trouble by Pheonix something or other. blech. this is much more promising!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Please keep reading and reviewing :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #14, by HPG Hogwarts here we come…

24th July 2012:
Wow this story is amazing! XD

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Please keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPG I love her, but she just won’t believe it

24th July 2012:
Wow Sirius is such a "GREAT" friend!

Author's Response: Keep reading and reviewing! You will see!

Em


 Report Review

Review #16, by Now-devoted-fan-Brittany! :) It's time to grow up...

16th June 2012:
That was so beautiful! I just read this from start to finish in two hours! I couldn't put it down! I cried for the last part (tears of joy of course!) and I love the whole circle of love thing! ( you don't mind if I use the idea but a bit different in one of my fan fics? I'll credit you of course!) I hope you keep writing more stories! I'll read everyone!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for all of the love! I appreciate it so much :) I don't mind if you use the circle of love part with credit to me haha. What is your name on the site so I can read your stories as well. Also, I have one story started if you would like to read that as well :) Thank you again!

Em


 Report Review

Review #17, by bluestar Secrets

12th June 2012:
Friends with benefits, eh?

Author's Response: I am really enjoying your comments haha. Keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #18, by bluestar I love her, but she just won’t believe it

12th June 2012:
R U GIVING US HINTS IN THE STORY

Author's Response: You shall see haha :) Keep reading and reviewing!

Em


 Report Review

Review #19, by Shay_Gryff It's time to grow up...

29th April 2012:
Hello! I love this story! I think the beginning goes a little too fast, but other than that it is wonderful!

KEEP WRITING :D

Author's Response: Sometimes you need to fast forward... Keep with me

Em


 Report Review

Review #20, by PotterPrincess7 It's time to grow up...

22nd February 2012:
This Story Was Amazing I Loved The End (I Even Teared Up Reading Some Of It) And All Of The James And Lily Moments You Are An Amazing Writer :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I really appreciate this review! I am writing a new story as we speak!

Em


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia It's time to grow up...

17th February 2012:
Oh my god. This is so cute. It made me cry tears of joy! Amazing, absolutely amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review!

Em


 Report Review

Review #22, by loony lovegood ... A Circle Shine Through

12th February 2012:
TMy heart shattered a bit at the line " a secret kiss at midnight" i screamed and i explained it to my friend and she said that was adorable. I love story and am very glad u finished i am look forward for a new one.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I am working on one as we speak!

Em


 Report Review

Review #23, by issi It's time to grow up...

10th February 2012:
omg i am crying. i feel so sad about how everything ended! There is one thing i hate about James/lily fan fictions! They always have to die. I hate it! You get to know the characters and then POOF! They are all gone! But over all the story was really good! 9/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Em


 Report Review

Review #24, by sarah It's time to grow up...

9th February 2012:
I love this story and have looked dailey for updates since chapter 21 I cant believe it is over. It was an amazing story i will look for future stories. This was amazing jo would be proud.

Author's Response: Oh my God saying the Queen would be proud of me is one of the greatest compliments I have ever gotten! You are so sweet! I am writing more as we speak so please check back with me!

Em


 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss_potter It's time to grow up...

9th February 2012:
i love this story so much! thankyou for finishing it :) i will continue to watch for your future fanfics. you are an amazing writer so don't stop :)
Happy Writing!
mwa

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I definitely will not stop :) I am writing as we speak!

Em


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>