Reading Reviews for Diffident
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyHPfan Prologue: Petals

30th November 2011:
It's written well i just don't think the Hermione is really right in this i'll read on a bit to see but Hermione isn't so... bitchy in the books or movie. sorry but i don't really like the story because of the way she's portrayed

Author's Response: She's more middle-aged now and older. I give her credit for she's been through so much and deserves a better futures, so she will not be defeated. I view Hermione as extremely competitive, and do you remember that I said she was very hungover and tired? Would you be so cheery? I appreciate the review and your thoughts, and please continue to review! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Roots

12th October 2011:
i really liked this chapter and also the whole story itself! :) keep on going and updating :) good work!

Author's Response: I will, thanks! I appreciate the reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by auma_auma Sprouting

10th September 2011:
:D Update the next chapter soon... :D

Author's Response: *waiting in validation* (:
glad you like it. for those of you who think it's going to be like that for the rest of the story are dead wrong. Rose and Scorpius are only eleven right now. *gags* I do not plan on making them kiss every chapter.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Seeds

9th September 2011:
Nice update...about the cows, I meant Lav and Cho trying to...ugh! Horrible! ;)

Author's Response: haha, I'm so stupid! I caught on right after I posted that! My apologies!

 Report Review

Review #5, by auma_auma Seeds

18th August 2011:
Wooo UmBITHCH is back lol!!! Anyway, great chapter. Don't stop writing!!! And Update as soon as possible :D

Author's Response: That's right. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by auma_auma Prologue: Petals

12th August 2011:
Wow! I am looking forward for the next chapter. Update soon. :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed it! I think it's way stronger than my other stories and the next chapter has nearly 5,500 words in it! Shocker for me. The next chapter shall be up sometime this weekend or possibly next week. It depends on when it wants to post! Please do keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Woodrow Rynne Prologue: Petals

19th May 2011:
Aww..the Rose petal scene was nice.
I like the starting a lot. Keep writing:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! My other story, The Veil, will most likely be finished before there's a lot of progress here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Prologue: Petals

19th May 2011:
Hopefully those cows were unsuccessful? If so, then I can continue reading :)

Author's Response: I'm afraid I don't understand? LOL, I'm slow :p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login