Reading Reviews for To the Third Power
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by poobear Mess Ups

12th July 2015:
Hi There
Wow what a great story so far love it, It has everything in it and love to see were you take this but i do kind of have 1 niggle and that is harry , I think you were way harsh with him as i do not think he would ever do that to his friends yes he is a bit thick when it comes to girls but not that bad just think you went a bit o. t. t that's all sorry dont mean no harm. But all in all a top story hope to read a lot more to come by for now and have a good week to come.
Bruce x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I actually do agree with you. I did go back and forth quite a lot when it came to what he said about Lia to Ginny, but I decided to just take a risk and do it. He will become his usual Harry self as the story progresses. But I'm so glad you are enjoying it and the next chapter will be up soon! I also hope you have a good week! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LOVE YAA Mia, Lia, and Tia

17th June 2012:
its a good start but dont do the same story just in a different veiw because by end you are tried of reading the same story

Author's Response: It's only for this chapter, the rest are different. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChoPotter564 The Art of Jealousy

18th March 2012:
I love this story! I hope you write some more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be updating shortly. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Muggle Mia, Lia, and Tia

16th February 2012:
I like the idea of the story. But is it really necessary to have each character repeat the same thing? I don't mean the first line they each had, but the entire monologues. None of them said anything new. WHAT they were saying set it up as a good story, but having to read it three times is boring. I'll be honest, I skimmed the last one.
As for what they were each saying, I enjoyed it. There was not too much of telling, not showing, but overall it was good. I think each girl has a nice distinctive personality and their own unique view. I'm impressed with the way you're writing from three characters' POVs.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your constructive critisism. But to answer your question, I wrote with them saying practically the same thing, so you could see the differences in how they handle the same situations. I appreciate your honesty. Thanks. I hope you continue reading. Thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupin The Art of Jealousy

13th February 2012:
Amazing. Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess0198 Let the Games Begin

2nd December 2011:
update soon!!! awesum story so far!!!
i luv Mia, she's so out there and just awesum!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Mia is very fun to write, I'll update very soon, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by NymphadoraLupin Let the Games Begin

17th October 2011:
Yay!! New chapters! I absolutely adore this story, the story line is thought out really well. I love the idea with the triplets and how Mia takes charge, I'm alot like her! Hurry up and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you can relate to one of my characters. I'll update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by NymphadoraLupin What Love Smells Like

27th August 2011:
Yay! You finally updated! I'm really living this story, it is so good. I have ALOT in common with Mia.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had alot of fun writing Mia's POV in this chapter. Next one will be up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by some days. Off Limits and Sortings

19th August 2011:
you did a really good job capturing the audience in the first 2 chapter! can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up in a few days, thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphadoraLupin Off Limits and Sortings

17th July 2011:
Hey it's me again I'm probably getting annoying. But what can I say, I like your writing! Please write more to this story, it particularly intrests me. I have ALOT incommon with Mia.

Author's Response: Haha, of course I'm not annoyed! I love your reviews! I'm glad you like my writing style, you flatter me. I'll also update this one as fast as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kara Mia, Lia, and Tia

15th May 2011:
this chapter was aesome! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate that! :) Next chapter currently awaiting validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login