Reading Reviews for Are all memories good?
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riverwind The Ceremony

23rd September 2012:
Nice story, I will continue with the next one later today. Thanks for a nice read.

River

 Report Review

Review #2, by sylvelle Gryffindor House

16th April 2012:
Have to mention it.. Harry, et al would be in the 7th year dorm, not 6th. They are all in the 7th year except, Luna and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottergurl11 The Ceremony

1st January 2012:
I really like this story. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess Fred's funeral

17th December 2011:
Wow!! Amazing so far!! I adore it!! I have never read such a great fan fiction story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Syous The Ceremony

11th December 2011:
Thank you. This story is great. I left a review after the first chapter and figured I would wait and review in the final chapter. I truly feel that you did a great job and can't wait to start on book 2. I only had one problem, out of all the stretching made in this book. The "speaking without speking" thing was a little too far out there. At least for all 4 of them to posses it. The direction you have taken with the power Harry now has, okay. But all of them.. Just seemed like too much of a stretch. Thank you again and I figured out how to add favorites. (It helps if you are logged in at the time)..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Patrick Dulaney The Aftermath

11th December 2011:
Finally. A story that is well written and the entire reason I joined this site. My first story I found met these expectations and I enjoyed it quite a bit. But then I found disturbing stories that I will not repeat here. I will mark you as my favorite author (as soon as I find out how). This site is a little confusing on how to find authors that write and continue in the same universe (and alter slightly for poetic license). The continuing story. Expertly done.. Thank you...

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope as the story evolves you continue to feel this way.

I have tried to stay as true to the story as possible. A few minor changes here and there, along with creating (lots of) other characters for our friends to interact with. I would not dream of saying that these are 100% my stories, since I was not the one who started it. JK Rowling deserves all the credit for this, and I have been inspired to continue what she has begun.

Feel free to make any comments you want. I will try to respond as best I can.

FYI I am starting to work (in my head) on book three. Like book two it begins where the previous book ends.





 Report Review

Review #7, by ScoRose4eva The Ceremony

9th November 2011:
i love your story. i just have 1 major problem its rather distracting when you read slang words during a story e.g. thru. i would recommend you use proper words e.g. through. also using an and sign instead of the word and. but other than that its brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nicky The Ceremony

6th October 2011:
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! this story! I can't wait for book two to begin to come out, there are so many things I want to find out about your story! And, by the way, thank you for keeping me in suspence while I waited for the next chapters to come out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leo The Calm Before the Storm

4th October 2011:
Really liked the chapter, and finding out more about the threat. Great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Robo Where's Harry?

4th October 2011:
Short but interesting and enjoyable

 Report Review

Review #11, by Robo The Great Hall

4th October 2011:
Very interesting and exciting

 Report Review

Review #12, by Robo Now What?

4th October 2011:
Very funny and well thought out

 Report Review

Review #13, by Robo Gryffindor House

4th October 2011:
Still very interesting

 Report Review

Review #14, by Robo The Search

4th October 2011:
Great to read. Very exciting

 Report Review

Review #15, by Robo The Aftermath

4th October 2011:
Well thought out and interesting

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phillip The Ceremony

2nd October 2011:
Great Job!!! Now I can't wait for book 2!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anon The Ceremony

2nd October 2011:
um... you sort of skipped chapter 22

 Report Review

Review #18, by Leo The Ceremony

2nd October 2011:
Brilliant story. I loved it! I don't and have never considered it to be easy to write good fiction - far from it, especially fan-fiction - when people have pre-conceptions about how recognised characters behave and speak.

I really liked how you wrote a very positive story, and went slowly through each issue, covering all the details like the bank, inheriting, etc, and how Harry and the Weasleys dealt with the aftermath.

Lastly that Harry became what I have always thought he should be - powerful, espeicially with Ginny at his side.

So thankyou for writing this, and I am glad that you haven't ended it here, and look forward to the sequel and more of the same.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Izzymom The Wizengamot

13th September 2011:
I can't wait to read the heros ceremony.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Leo The Wizengamot

13th September 2011:
I really like how you are covering all the angles. Great stuff! PLEASE POST MORE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by zikken28 The Wizengamot

12th September 2011:
cool :)

next on please

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginweaslypotter Now What?

8th September 2011:
Ok, I like where the story is going but I just have one suggestion to make. When the Lestrange vault is being divided up, it seems that Harry is the "lord" of the manor or something and is doing everyone a favor by letting them have the money. I feel that Harry would be more humble about what he has inherited because of where he comes from. Like I said just a thought.

 Report Review

Review #23, by zikken28 Now What?

8th September 2011:
i can't wait..please make the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Defies_Gravity Now What?

7th September 2011:
hey can u write some more this is really good xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aurorofthelight Now What?

7th September 2011:
This has been a wonderful story but if this is "completed" I hope you are planning a sequel! You have really left us hanging!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>