Reading Reviews for Are all memories good?
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Goldensprite  The Ceremony

28th June 2014:
I just finished your story and I loved it!! Read it in one sitting couldn't put it down!! Now I'm off to see if you have written anything else!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly The Ceremony

19th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Bravo! I loved reading this. I also liked knowing that there was more to come. I am so very glad that Harry was able to recover his full memory, and unite again with Ginny. I will start the next.
Thank You,
Diane

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly The Calm Before the Storm

18th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I do hope the Italian property become the Potter/Weasley vacation retreat. It sounded spectacular! I commend you for allowing Harry to fall in love with Ginny all over again.
When you wrote "Sto Lat" was a toast meaning one hundred years, that's true, but it's Polish, The Italian phrase is
"vivere fino all'età di cent'anni" Just in case they go back to Italy, or you do.
I am intrigued as to where you are going with this. It's been an exciting journey. so far.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly The Wizengamot

17th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
And so it begins. Take that you wanna be DE's.
Beware the side of Light is stronger than ever.
FoM
PS Cool!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly The Discovery

17th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
All I can say is, "My Word" or OMG!
FoM
PS I love that it was Ron that Excalibur chose.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly Legacy

17th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
It looks like the world is about to be all right. I don't think Harry has fully remembered, but at least now he knows of the link between he and Ginny. Picture me clapping.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly The Vaults

17th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I am so enthralled with this story, I have skipped reviewing some chapters. How ironic that Harry now owns the very vault he had to break into to end Riddle. You wrote there wasn't anyone to inherit. Does that mean both Lestrange brothers were also killed, in your storyline? When Harry went to calm and heal Ron, Hermione and Ginny, he at least remembered enough that he and Ginny had a relationship. He, at least acknowledged that he would come back and explore it, he just knew he had other things to do. Something tells me he will need to remember, and set things right with her, to do what he must. I love that the Goblins revealed more of his family to him. I guess it was natural that Harry and the Weasleys connected once he was 11. Must go on.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly Wandless Magic

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
With each chapter you bring more surprises. I like them, for the most part. I was a bit uncomfortable when the bright white light shown from Harry and all felt the love. And with that light he freed the House Elves. This bordered on giving Harry Jesus like abilities. I really hope that's not what will happen. Of course since he still didn't remember his relationship with Ginny, that left out any more similarities. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #9, by FriendofMolly Fred's funeral

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Could it be, oh I don't know, Merlin? If not Merlin, Godric, I'm leaning toward Merlin. My heart is breaking for both Ginny and Molly. The intervention of Andromeda, was I think for the best. The healing she and Teddy can start is, I think very important.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Meetings

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Albus brought up another theory, that I found very interesting. It follows Hermione's thoughts that Harry has developed amnesia, it is selective, but he has so much to take care of that he inwardly needs to conserve his energy, thoughts, and resources, until he can cope with what happened with Ginny. What bothers me is how Ginny herself doesn't understand or remember, why she did what she did. I thank you for having Kreacher present. Of course he'll do anything to help his Master. I also believe that he knows that Harry and Ginny are destined. I'm on to the next.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly Who's Ginny?

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Oh No! Why is he blocking her? I realize she caused him pain. But the Harry we knew from the books would give her a chance.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #12, by FriendofMolly #12 Grimmauld Place

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Ok, here we go. I can't wait to see their reaction to the improved Grimmauld Place.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly Gringotts

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Bravo, for Harry! His standing up for himself with the Goblins, then giving them a way to save face was just the right thing. It doesn't surprise me that he turned down the invitation to the Burrow. I do hope that he will give Ginny a chance to apologize.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly The Hunt for Harry

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Well at least they all know Harry's ok. When Hermione and Ron see Harry tomorrow, they'll be able to tell him how Ginny really feels. It just occurred to me. Could someone have imperioused Ginny to make her attack Harry. What makes me think that is 2 things. First Ginny is clueless as to why she did it. Second Lucius's reaction to the "attack". I know it couldn't have been him, as he doesn't have a wand. So who could have done it?
FoM
PS Now Dawlish is on my list. What a jerk!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly New Beginnings

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Wow! I am stunned! Now I must go on.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #16, by FriendofMolly Where's Harry?

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Lucius needs to go straight to Azkaban. He is such a worm. I must applaud Draco. At least he was defending his Mum. I must continue.
FoM
PS I know that Kreacher will take care of Harry, until he's ready to be found.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FriendofMolly The Great Hall

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Well that went well! This was not the first story that had Ginny initially attacking Harry. It's a natural reaction, if only he stuck around for her to reverse it and snog him, silly. I will write more later, I must go to the next.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #18, by FriendofMolly Now What?

16th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
Every chapter has given me more to admire about your story. Harry performing wandless magic, doesn't surprise me. But I do like watching him develop it. Thank you also for your bringing Kreacher into the story, with revealing some magic, house elves don't reveal to others. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Gryffindor House

15th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I am very surprised that Ginny left after checking on Harry. But then again his unconscious reaction to her was enough reassurance that his feelings had not changed. As trite as it sounds, tomorrow is soon enough. What really made me happy was that Neville and Kreacher seemed to know each other. It sounds like when Kreacher went to Hogwarts, after the Three couldn't go back to Grimmauld Place, he connected to the students fighting Riddles minions. I can't wait to hear what happened.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly The Search

15th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
You have an excellent storyline. I can visualize it happening, just this way. I actually thought someone would take the Trio to the Hospital wing. But Harry makes it difficult to change his mind. Perhaps in the morning someone (Ginny) will suggest it.
Brilliant,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #21, by FriendofMolly The Aftermath

15th June 2014:
harrysmyhero,
I think I need to read your stories in order. So far in this chapter you are following canon perfectly. I like the flow and tone of your story. I can't wait to continue to the next chapter.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #22, by Riverwind The Ceremony

23rd September 2012:
Nice story, I will continue with the next one later today. Thanks for a nice read.

River

 Report Review

Review #23, by sylvelle Gryffindor House

16th April 2012:
Have to mention it.. Harry, et al would be in the 7th year dorm, not 6th. They are all in the 7th year except, Luna and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypottergurl11 The Ceremony

1st January 2012:
I really like this story. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jess Fred's funeral

17th December 2011:
Wow!! Amazing so far!! I adore it!! I have never read such a great fan fiction story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>