Reading Reviews for Wagers
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lia Betting In the Library

18th February 2014:
There's lots of dialogue, which is fine. But, the amount of grammatical errors takes away from the story.

Author's Response: I didn't think anyone was still reading this story. I haven't fixed it since I wrote it in 2009. But I will go back. Thank you for leaving a review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Lucius' Reaction

17th March 2013:
I must say I like the fact that Narcissa basically controls Lucius :D That's very cute that he goes with what she says.
I'm nervous about Hermione meeting the Malfoys officially, I hope it goes well, and I can't wait to see Lucius's reaction to see who won the bet.
Yay! Harry won!
I loved that ending! I think they'll all be betting after a while about when Draco and Hermione will get married. I can see that becoming some sort of tradition for them. It's good to see that everyone won at least one bet each, well apart from poor Ron.
Brilliant and cute chapter my lovely! :D

Author's Response: He must. Narcissa is scary. :P

Haha! Lucius' reaction. I still can't believe I actually write this story. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne I Love You

17th March 2013:
Look at Theo trying to get Draco to wait for Hermione to say that she loves him. How very Slytherin and sneaky of him :D Although I bet Harry is totally doing the same thing to Hermione.
Yep he is! Those boys are both being very sneaky!
I love that both Blaise and Harry scoffed at the idea of Draco and Hermione studying, saying that they weren't going to get any studying done. They both think alike, definate great friends right there :D
Ahh! Theo won! I'm so glad that he won, so far the Gryffindors are losing in the betting war.
This story is so fun and brilliant! I'm really loving it! :D

Author's Response: They're very, very sneaky. That's why they're best friends. :P

It's hard to beat Slytherins. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Going Public

17th March 2013:
Haha I love smug Blaise and poor Theo being annoyed by Blaise being smug.
I'm glad that Blaise won the bet, although maybe he knew something that the others didn't? And it all came out through the Daily Prophet and Witch Weekly, Poor Harry, Ron and Theo can't be too happy about losing the bet. :D
I really love how you write the Slytherins!

Author's Response: Smug Blaise is cool unless you're the one he's being smug to. Then he's just annoying. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Betting In the Library

17th March 2013:
I really love your stories where Harry, Ron, Blaise and Theo are all friends, or chatting to each other. And that they're all still acting like themselves as well, like Ron being outraged that he didn't know about Draco and Hermione, and the Slytherins threat at making him sit with his sister and Pansy.

It's great that they're all betting on the outcome of Draco and Hermione's relationship! I can't wait to find out more! I love it!

Author's Response: It shows a bit of house unity, like if there had been no war or if they'd been more willing to talk to one another, then maybe they could have been friends. I like that idea. I'm glad you do, too. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by a_free_elf Lucius' Reaction

22nd July 2012:
That was sweet, very light hearted yes, but I really liked it :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchoutfornargles Lucius' Reaction

21st March 2012:
Haha this was really funny and sweet. The four are so manipulative :P Poor Ron. Anyway, this was one of the better Dramione's that I've read, good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lica Flowa Betting In the Library

25th February 2012:
that was awesome! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kjp Lucius' Reaction

10th September 2011:
lol loved the ending ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DRAMIONE_______FOREVER Lucius' Reaction

9th August 2011:
I loved this! Everyone was slightly OOC, but it made the story all the sillier and funnier! Wish you made it longer.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, OOC was basically my intention for this fic. I know this is short, but it has a sequel coming soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by slyth_girl_456 Lucius' Reaction

11th June 2011:
I loved your ending on here. it was great. and the story was great for it being only 4 chapters

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Lucius' Reaction

8th June 2011:
This story was cute. Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

P.S. Love the name. Best name ever!


 Report Review

Review #13, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Lucius' Reaction

23rd May 2011:
I loved this chapter! :D Hahaha, the ending was the best!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Angel Lucius' Reaction

13th May 2011:
This story was fab-o-less!! It cracked me up and had me laughing out loud. The bets that were placed reminded me of some of my brothers bets with friends. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Whisper Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
Good job, Heir!
Ending with yet another bet? Very good!
This was really a nice lighthearted read.

Thanks so much for sharing!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Alden Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
I hope there will be more chapters. this is great! I love the last quote by theo... Maybe you could caryy it on?

Author's Response: Thank you!

This is completed but there is a sequel coming. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by JilyRonks Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
Loved this story so much , i especially liked the last lines when Theo says “who wants to bet on when they get married?”
“NO!” everyone shouted in unison.
Sooo funny :) You should do more Draco/Hermoine stories :)

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

I actually have quite a few Draco/Hermione stories on my author page if you want to take a look.


 Report Review

Review #18, by _maomao Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
Haha, no, it wasn't boring. You might want to go over it though, there were kind of a lot of grammar/capitalization errors in there; also the paragraph about the Malfoy's owl was a bit confusing in the pronoun description. I had thought that you were talking about the letter, not the owl. But all in all, this was a nice little story. The last couple of lines were cute in this chapter. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I will go over it again. :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
omg love the ending of this chapter...update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you!

This story is completed but there is a sequel coming. :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by ykai Lucius' Reaction

7th May 2011:
Haha! Didn't scream at all.. lol.. Anyway.. I'm up for that bet! xD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ykai I Love You

3rd May 2011:
For this, they all belong in Slytherin.. Now comes the third bet and I'm so hyped for that.. xD

Author's Response: Yeah, they definitely belong in Slytherin... At least, Theo and Harry do. :P

Last chapter coming soon!


 Report Review

Review #22, by ykai Betting In the Library

3rd May 2011:
Two D words Malfoys are afraid to hear.. Made me laugh.. Now Im interested and am willing to bet as well.. haha!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ehlana I Love You

3rd May 2011:
Those cheeky bastards ... I mean what if they both had been successful and then Hermione and Draco would never have confessed and been unhappy?? Merlin!!
However, I do like this story ... it is quite refreshing!!

Author's Response: Haha! It wouldn't be the same if they weren't cheating lol.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ehlana Going Public

3rd May 2011:
Haha ... Blaise is a bit smug, isn't he? I love him, though!!

Author's Response: I love Blaise too!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Happy I Love You

3rd May 2011:
Very fun story! Clever and something new. Can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>