Reading Reviews for Veritaserum
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne The Truth

18th March 2013:
Oh my! Haha Poor Amy being told that by Draco instead of the speech that him, Blaise and Theo practised. I think I would have slapped him for saying that to me if I was her.
I loved how Draco was telling the truth but inside he was trying to get himself to lie, and he seemed so confused!
Aww yay Blaise and Ginny! :D I love that they're going out with each other!
Poor Draco hiding away so he didn't have to talk to anyone, it must have been so hard for him.
I loved when Draco would lie and said that Ron was gay and that Harry was a girl, haha that was funny :D
I loved that Draco chased Hermione at the end, your Dramione's always make me so happy and full of happy feels that I can't stop smiling at their cuteness around each other :D

Author's Response: He really did deserve the slap, even if it was the truth. :P

He was. So, so confused. I almost felt sorry for him.

Yay! I miss Ginny/Blaise, I should write more.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne The Plan

18th March 2013:
Ooo I wonder why Hermione is so angry? What could Draco have done?
I like that Ginny has seem to found a loophole in the rule about Veritaserum, she is correct the teachers have only said it can't be used by a teacher on a student. :D
I love that Fred and George have made their own version of it, they're so clever!
Hehe Hermione is so sneaky hiding it in the drink :D
I can't wait to find out what Draco tells her the next day!
Off to the next amazing chapter! :D

Author's Response: Draco does a lot of things. ;)

Haha, there always a loophole.

You know they would. You just know it. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent The Truth

9th August 2012:
LOL. Wonderful story. LOVED the ending!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedlover The Truth

5th June 2012:
very lovely.

aw...very, very cute! i honestly had no idea what Draco's plan was at the end of the story but it made perfect since. this story was very well written and a very enjoyable read. you did a wonderful job on this. please do keep up the fantastic writing and i hope you have a great day. overall, i thought this story was awesome! (:

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by confusedlover The Plan

5th June 2012:
very lovely.

cute so far. for the most part this story is realistic and i'm enjoyed the read. every now and then i just need a little fluff! great job so far.

onto the second chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Byrne The Truth

23rd May 2012:
Aww that ending was really sweet and funny. I really liked theo's comment at the end!
Thank you for sharing your wonderful idea, it was quite realistic xx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NoNameGirl The Truth

20th May 2012:
Love, love, love it! Draco's character was spot on! Excellent! Is this the end though? I hope not.

Author's Response: is this the end? There will be a sequel if I ever get round to finishing it... :)

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Natasha_DGlover225 The Truth

20th May 2012:
ok this is totaly cute. i loved it..
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 The Truth

19th May 2012:
Adorable fic...loved the plot!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp The Truth

19th May 2012:
Haha this was a cute fluffy story. I loved the way Draco kept getting slaps. That was funny. The cute "union" between Draco and Hermione was nice too. I also liked Draco's "plan". Over all, this was a nicely written story. It made for a good light read. I liked it. Good work!!

9/10

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

Author's Response: People slapping Draco was the funniest part to write, I think. Knocked some sense into him. :P

Thank you. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp The Plan

19th May 2012:
Hey! This seems like a fun enough story. I am liking the plot so far xD I think your set up is nice and your narrative flows well. I wonder what all things is Draco going to tell under the effects of Veritaserum. This is going to be very interesting, hehe. I am going to the next chapter now!

10/10

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

Author's Response: Hey.

Draco is funny under Veritaserum. LOL.

Than you. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #12, by MyMyMiss The Truth

2nd February 2012:
“If Granger lives,” Blaise countered. That last line was so ture ^_^

Why didn't she just ask him straigt out if he liked her - silly girl wasted al that time and effort into making him drink water when all she had to do was ask him - silly silly girl :)

Must I say - your writing is still very much the same. But in a good way. I could really feel the characters, that Theo was a dumbbie, Blaise was the sensible one - and Ginny/Blaise; that's new ^_^

Anyway I really enjoyed this story and I think imma add it too my favs ^_^

Thank you so much for a wonderful story !!

~Karni, xx

10/10.

Author's Response: That was, like, my favorite line! ^.^

People do crazy things. LOL. Ginny/Blaise is new? I love Ginny/Blaise. :)

Thank you!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #13, by MyMyMiss The Plan

2nd February 2012:
O.o And the fun begins ^_^

Boy oh boy, and this is only 2 chapters? Why is this only 2 chaptes there should be more chapters - many many more chapters.

You have such a unique writing Style. You know how to describe things without making your readers bored and skip half and paragraph but more so we can't look away incase we miss a tiny little detail. Kudo's on that.

I only picked up on a few things in this chapter - the first was in this line
- All she had to do know was find out why - know should be now.
And this line.
-“Were you not listening,” he lies and I can’t be with a liar, because I find it hard to trust them. I can’t fully trust Draco, Ginny. Besides, I don’t even know if he likes me.” - You have an extra " after listening.

But apart from that this is a great first chapter into a great short story.

~Karni. xx

Author's Response: I've always planned on going back and editing this, I don't know why I haven't yet. *adds it to the list*

Thank you so much!

Sam. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy The Truth

29th December 2011:
oh my god love this story!!! please do a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks. A sequel is being planned. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Truth

18th November 2011:
Aww that's so cute
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom The Truth

7th August 2011:
I really liked this story. It was funny, and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom The Plan

7th August 2011:
This is really cute! Great plot!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by blue2 The Truth

11th June 2011:
Not good at reviews but loved this, very well structured, story spaced out well and kept me reading. Thanx x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by morningstarroost The Truth

20th April 2011:
cute and sweet. and sounds like something our girl would do to her fav snake.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Whisper The Truth

19th April 2011:
This was so SWEET!

I LOVED that she told him the truth and did not ask him the 'question.' That was the right thing to do.

How cute that he said that about Ron, Harry, then himself to prove he could lie again. So funny! Hahahahah!

And I love what Theo said... about them getting married.

Great job...!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you :).

Yeah, I didn't want to ask, if she had it wouldn't have proved anything.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweets-Caandy The Truth

19th April 2011:
Awww!
That last sentence was REALLy cute! Is that going to be another one-shot? The Wedding of the two? Would be nice ;)
I really liked this short story, it was just cute and that Draco waited till the potion wore off was SO sweet!
And the things which Draco confessed in the Slytherin common room were really touching!
Well I think we are going to read each other ;)
-Hanna

Author's Response: Thank you.

The sequel is going to another short story and they're already married in it :).


 Report Review

Review #22, by Vixen The Truth

18th April 2011:
Oh my God.

I loved it!!!
Especially the test for being able to lie again, and when Blaise hits Theo for saying that Draco likes Hermione.

Gosh, that was brilliant, Bloody Brilliant!!!
Continue writing I love the way the story is going and I cant wait till the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

This story complete but it does have a sequel, if you wanna see Theo, Draco and Lucius (along wiith everone else) bet on Blaise's love life :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark Whisper The Plan

18th April 2011:
You better continue with this one... I MUST read how Draco cannot lie for 24 hours!

This is wonderfully cute... her being scary angry at him and him saying "I didn't do it." Hahahahah!

This is adorable...

Can't wait for more...

Dark Whisper

P.S. Yet another gorgeous banner. Wow with the roses!

Author's Response: The second (and final) chapter is in the queue Dark Whisper.

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sweets-Caandy The Plan

18th April 2011:
*g*
The end is great!
Hope the next chapter is up, soon!
I like the beginning and the talk between draco and Blaise was nice!
Greetings

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue now.

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by loz The Plan

18th April 2011:
oh no...poor poor amy. sometimes the absolute truth is not a good thing hermione. I really like how you've set up the story please post more soon :)
p.s. if you couldn't tell I really like your story...a lot

Author's Response: Thank you :)

The next chapter is in the queue now :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>