9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne All I Want For Christmas Is You

16th March 2013:
I love that the Slytherins are being very Slytheriny even though they're all kinda friends now. And all of the reactions to making a list is funny, because they're grumbling but still doing it as well :D
That's so cute that both Draco and Hermione wrote in their letters that they want each other!
I'm loving all of this fluffy cuteness. And wow that's great that you asked for that when you were younger :D I really like that you included that into the story :D

Author's Response: Haha, it was very fun to write.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionedrunadrinny All I Want For Christmas Is You

18th November 2011:
That is so cute and cheesy. I never said it was a bad thing ;)
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) All I Want For Christmas Is You

30th August 2011:
That was a really cute story! Nice work! :)

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ely All I Want For Christmas Is You

23rd June 2011:
Great story, but could do a bit better.

+ Rating = GREAT ! - 6/10

Author's Response: I didn't expect people to like it, it's just something little I wrote out of boredom and decided to post. LOL.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by mindifislytherintom All I Want For Christmas Is You

18th June 2011:
So sweet! Made me smile! :)

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad.

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweets-Caandy All I Want For Christmas Is You

18th April 2011:
AW!
This one was REALLY sweet!
They are so cute! But what were the wishes of Harry and Blaise? Did you think of something or don't you know, too?
Well, anyway, great one-shot!


Ps.: Well and, what is the definition of good...well if you figured it out sometime, let me know! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you!

I sat and just stared at the computer for ages until I wrote that they weren't going to share. Maybe one day I'll have wishes for them and write some sort of sequel...

I haven't found out yet, but the moment I do, I'll shout it to the world :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by No_name All I Want For Christmas Is You

18th April 2011:
Funny, I was singing that when I saw the name of your fan fic.
This is so gorgous! I love it! I felt like such a little primary school girl when I started giggling at the last bit.
Oh my God it's so sweet!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by scorpius_rose All I Want For Christmas Is You

17th April 2011:
AW! kinda funny and so sweet. I

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by flufff All I Want For Christmas Is You

17th April 2011:
Aww, this was really cute. It made me feel all Christmasy even though its April. Your writing is also very good. The "define good" thing made me laugh.. Nice one-shot, I look forward to reading more from you! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :). You should go check out my author page, everything is been validated at once lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login