Reading Reviews for A whole lot of running
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexaemd123 It felt so right

15th January 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!!! I need to know what happens!!! I'm dying to know!!! Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lumos et nox What’s he done now?

22nd April 2012:
I really like this story. I also love your writing style and the little bits of humor that you through in to the story like with Fred rolling into the common room a couple of chapters ago. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Aww!
Thank you so much for the review! You're too kind, I'm nothing compared to many authors on here!

I will update one day I promise! I just need to bash down this writers block!

R xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterluver123 Pfffft MAN UP

17th April 2012:
SUPERMEGAFOXYAWESOMEHOT SHIRT!?!?!?! I WANT ONE!!! i guess ill have to stick to my"REDVINES" shirt. aww this was an adorable chapter! i ship bonnie/josh! im gunna keep reading now.

Author's Response: I have one :P mwhaha.

I ship Bonnie and trainers. Boy does she love her running ;)

Thank you so much for the loverly review! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lemon_Drops Prolouge.

17th April 2012:
Are you an Aussie? I am and I must say you have done an excellent job describing down under. I really like it so keep it up mate!

P.S. It is sooo good to have a little of Australia mixed in with all the British-ness

Author's Response: Whoops looks like you posted your review twice! :P
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lemon_Drops Prolouge.

17th April 2012:
Are you an Aussie? I am and I must say you have done an excellent job describing down under. I really like it so keep it up mate!

P.S. It is sooo good to have a little of Australia mixed in with all the British-ness

Author's Response: I have relies in Australia and have visited twice but chat to them all the time on skype :D

x


 Report Review

Review #6, by limwen It felt so right

21st February 2012:
Hey! Awesome story, please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! :')
Next chapter is 50% written ... it's a good'n even if I do say so myself ;)

Rach xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by RandomNinjaNerd It felt so right

13th February 2012:
asdfghjkl; Nooo. xD We need more Josh/Bonnie not James/Bonnie. And Hayley needs to fall down this hole and just get stuck there o.o Foreeevveerrr.

*waves a little flag that says Jo/B* GO JOSH/BONNIE!!! :3

Good chapter as always. I'll be waiting for the next one.

-RNN

Author's Response: RNN!

Please come back into my life? Messaging you in TDA in like 5 mins just to warn you :P

Thank you for the review :D
The next chapter is SO deliciously (Spelling fails?) evil I cannot wait to finish it :L

Rach xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by doglover It felt so right

31st January 2012:
well then... what about Josh?

Author's Response: Mwah ah ah aha ha hah ah aha

Oh I have evil plans :P

Thanks for the review :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleywannabe It felt so right

29th December 2011:
*glomp* ILOVEYOUILOVEYOUILOVEJAMESILOVEYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU

Okay, now that THAT is out of my system, THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU for not abandoning this story... thank you SO much! Thank you for Bonnie/James, thank you for him braking up with that evil cow, thank you for the bear hug, thank you for that (~supermegafoxyawesomehot~) kiss, thank you for her likeing James better (~she better~), thank you for letting James admit he listened, thank you for updating, thank you for writing this story in the first place, thank you for the kiss, thank you for the kiss, thank you for the kiss, thank you for the kiss, and, if you didn't see it the first 100 times, THANK YOU FOR THE KISS!

Just one huge THANK YOU for my fav. author on this whole entire magical website.

(~ P.S. Thank you for reading that giant run on sentence.

Author's Response: What is 'glomp'? :L
You're very welcome :)
I take it you liked the kiss? ;) Mwahahahaha the plot just gets more evil from here on tehehehe.!

Im your fave author!? Thank you so much :D :D

Updates will be slow as Im working to my a levels and need 3 A's to get into uni of my choice but please keep with me :D

xx xx

Ps. if you fancy it check out my new one-shot. Its a james/oc, I think you'll like it :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ilybabes It felt so right

23rd December 2011:
Ah this is so good! I ADORE your story! But please, please, please don't make the bitch Hayley do anything too bad to Bonnie - I really liker her. And I like her and James even more!
And I LOVE it that someone's FINALLY written a story with an Aussie in it! Cause we are so awesome:P
Sorry, you probably posted this chapter ages ago, but I only recently found the story, and I decided it was pointless to comment on earlier chapters, considering you'd already posted the next chapter!!
Please get the next chapter out soon - I can't wait!!!

Author's Response: Hey there!! :D
I will try for her not to do anything to bad but I can't promise anything :S
Aussie's are awesome, most of my cousins live there ... I know my geography isn't the best but I've tried :P
Thank you so muchy for reviewing :) I am working on the next chapter over this holiday break :)
Happy Holidays
xx xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by SwishAndFlick It felt so right

21st December 2011:
I love this story! I really like the way u describe Bonnie's story, it's just...wow. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Hey there!
Thank you so much :D Writing chappie 15 over xmas break :D
Happy Holidays
xx xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Echogirl It felt so right

10th December 2011:
Great job! I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm thinking it will be something along the lines of Bonnie saying "Oh my God, i shouldn't have done this. Let's just ignore it." kind of thing. Idk though. Good luck! Keep on writing :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
I was a bit worried because it's v. short again D: will be editing it to make it longer hopefully!

Mwaha ha ha, the next few chapters are so evil I sort of hate myself ;)

:P

Thank you again! And cheers for the review! :)
R xx xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Cassie Malfoy Wow, she’s a classy lady

7th December 2011:
Wo yayayayayay so god I'm HAYPER X

Author's Response: WO!
HAYPERNESS RULES

Thanks for the review sweetie :)

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by beachblonde It felt so right

6th December 2011:
She has to break up with josh, james is perfect for her!!! please update soon i hate cliff hangers!

Author's Response: Does she have to though? Mwahaha

Im sorry about the cliffhanger :( but I love them! Im also really pumped for the next chapter ... y'all may hate me afterwards :P

Thanks for the review btw!! :)

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway It felt so right

6th December 2011:
Hey great chapter, short but satisfying! Can't wait for the next chapter, pretty please update fast! Added to favorites so I can keep track better!:-)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D
I'm sorry about the length but I've promised to get the next one longer! Will update asap!!

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loony_Scorpy It felt so right

6th December 2011:
Woahhh! They kissed! Yay! Haha Awesome chapter :D How long do you think this will be? Is this going to go haywire again? :/ I just want them to hurry up and get together properly already! Even if Josh is kinda nice :P heh. I can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: WOOAH INDEED.
I kinda felt like the chapter suck tbh, but it gets quite good from here, I don't really know if people are expecting what is coming . I hope not :P mwhahahaha
Next chappie up after crimbo me thinks but I promise it will be extra long just for you!!! :D

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by kated7s2r What am I meant to do?!

30th November 2011:
Um continue please please please :)? also, i love love LOVE the starkid references!!!

Author's Response: Next chappie is up :D

Thank you! Starkid ftw!

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jen Prolouge.

30th November 2011:
Aussie at Hogwarts Yay! :)

Are you Australian, or just decided your main character would be from here?

Author's Response: I wish I was :(

I have cousins who live in Australia so have been there a lot but, I'm English haha!

Are you Australian?
I realy hope I'm doing it justice D:

Thank you for reviewing by the way! They make my day :)

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by beachblonde What am I meant to do?!

30th November 2011:
Please update soon its a really good story!! james and bonnie need to get together they seem perfect for each other! :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much for reviewing!

Im working on it right now :)
All my lessons got cancelled today so I've wandered home to finish chapter 14 :)

xx xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by River smith Wow, she’s a classy lady

22nd November 2011:
Starkidstarkidstarkidstarkidstarkidstarkidstarkidstarkid
Yeah, I luv it all!!! Amazing, fab, uber cool, well good.
I think your writing is superb, you should consider writing more short novels.

Author's Response: Cheers for another review!
Haha, Im guessing youre a big starkiddy fan! :P I WANT TO SEE THEM LIVE SO BAD!
Thanks :D I will (writing one atm called learning to live which you might like, it's quite different to this though) but did just put up a new one-shot song fic based on regina spektor's samson which you should check out (and check out her music!)

Thank you for another super duper review!
Starkidlove xx
p.s. is your name a mix of river song and matt smith? xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by River smith Pfffft MAN UP

22nd November 2011:
Love it all, totally awesome!! AVPM!!!
*wink, wink, nod, nod*
ugh I am soo bloody English
I think it's all really good, inspired me to write my own fanfiction!!!

Author's Response: AVPM FTW!
Thanks for reviewing!
There is nothing wrong with being English!! :P Release your inner brit! :D
WRITE IT WRITE IT!!
I'll read it :D :D
Starkidlove xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Echogirl What am I meant to do?!

21st November 2011:
i like this story a lot! keep writing! :)
~Echogirl

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I will :D Currently editing all chappies to break through the writers block, fingers crossed :S :)

Thanks for reviewing!!
:D
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway What am I meant to do?!

19th November 2011:
I love this story! Just recently started reading it! There is great characterization and I love Bonnie's personality. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Im so glad you like the chacterisation
Im working on ch14 at the moment but may be a couple of weeks as have uni interviews to prep for and go to

Thanks for taking the time to review :D
R xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylunapotter What am I meant to do?!

19th November 2011:
AYYAYYAYA SO AWESOME! kep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for the review :)
I will (currently editing old chappies but next one is in the making)
R xxs


 Report Review

Review #25, by doglover What am I meant to do?!

16th November 2011:
james and bonnie need to get together already.

Author's Response: WHY ARE THEY SO FRUSTRATING ;)
Thanks for taking the time to review :D
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>