Reading Reviews for Actions Have Consequences
  
867 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  My Heart is Broken

12th August 2016:
I read this story ages ago and I'm really glad that you're continuing with it. It's just so good. Can't wait to read what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by knknechtel My Heart is Broken

31st May 2016:
I love this story! Please update it! I can't take the suspense. I over that James is so concerned. But Adam royally ticks me off, I think he just rubs me the wrong way. But I love how Jack and James were finally making up. I'm interested in how the lie will affect their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Roo Beatrice My Heart is Broken

5th April 2016:
oh my god the drama and suspense
your amazing plot lines are going to be the death of me
so excited to see this whole veronica thing play out (although i hate her with all my heart)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

I love it when I get reviews like this. Thank you.

Next chapter half written.

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by CathyVerone My Heart is Broken

5th April 2016:
THIS STORY WAS SUCH A BIG PART OF MY LIFE AND IM SO GLAD TO SEE YOU UPDATE! Love love love your writing and love love love everything about this. Thank you so much for blessing us with such a wonderful book! Please update soon!! Really can't tell you how excited I am right now :D

Author's Response: Yay! I was hoping some of my old readers wouldn't have forgotten the story. I know I left a big gap between this chapter and the last. I'm thrilled there are still some following the story.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #5, by LisaP My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

5th April 2016:
I'm so glad you are back! I remember being absolutely obsessed with this story and I genuinely can't wait to continue reading! As always, i n c r e d i b l e ! Love this story and so glad to see you continue writing :)

Author's Response: Hopefully it won't be so long a wait for the next chapter. It's difficult to write but I don't have writers block any more. I know exactly where this story is going, it's just getting it down in words I will be happy with. But the next chapter is halfway there.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by drewfleck12 My Heart is Broken

31st March 2016:
I just started reading your story yesterday and have already caught up. You have me hooked!! When I went to hit the next chapter button and there was nothing there I thought it was another story that hadn't been updated for a year! It made me happy realizing that your still writing! Amazing job :)

Drew

Author's Response: Another new reader :) YAY!

I love getting reviews. You're lucky you've only started reading now. I left a gap of 2 years between the last two chapters.

*hides behind sofa*

But I'm back now. Chapter 58 half written.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #7, by cocopops My Heart is Broken

29th March 2016:
Omg! I actually thought shehad lost the baby... I kinda hate Amy right now. I mean I understand that she's scared for her daughter, but still. All her friends would keep her safe and I'm pretty sure that trying to kill someone stands for getting kicked out from school. So I doubt they'd let Veronica stay in school.

P.S. I friggin LOVE Holly. I've literally LOL:ed so many times, while reading this story.

Author's Response: I think deep down she does know that her daughter will be safe. But in the last chapter she realised that if Veronica spilled the beans it would ruin the reputation of the Potters. Los for her to think about. Not to mention pregnancy hormones on top and probably a bit of post traumatic stress. I hope you don't hate her too much.

Holly seems to be a pretty popular character :)

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma My Heart is Broken

17th March 2016:
I love your story even though this last chapter killed me. I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Sorry for the feels ;)

Next chapter half written. Aiming to put it in the queue on the weekend but can't make any firm promises. I don't want to rush it and want to be happy with the final results.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shiloh My Heart is Broken

14th March 2016:
Oh my gosh poor Amy!!! I really hope it works out for her and James! Stupid Veronica...

So happy you're back!! Can't wait to see the next update!

Author's Response: Not too long until you can find out :) I'm glad that you are enjoying the story.

Halfway through writing the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by blackzero My Heart is Broken

13th March 2016:
Plenty of emotional drama Can't wait for the next .Update soon

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you enjoyed it.

Already almost halfway through the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #11, by Laura x My Heart is Broken

12th March 2016:
This chapter broke my heart in two, I can't tell you how upset it made me when I thought that she had lost the baby! I wish she wasn't doing this and would just tell someone, I hate Veronica with a dying passion seriously can she not leave Amy and James alone!? Sorry I'm rambling but this chapter has sent me into a emotinal termoil, I'm so glad you updated and hopefully we might get another one soon? Loved this!

P.S You defiantly have a fan in me xx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're still a fan :) This review is amazing as it shows I must be doing something right. That was the reaction I wanted.

It was a hard chapter to write. But it came out as close as I could get it to what I wanted. So I'm happy.

You'll be glad to know i'm already almost halfway through the next chapter. I'm on a roll at the moment, but i'll try not to jinx it. I'd like to have the next chapter out before the end of next week.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyScorpius My Heart is Broken

12th March 2016:
I haven't been here since probably a year and when I come back, I noticed you updated which is awesome because I still somewhat remember the story (didn't expect to)! Keep up the awesome work and can't wait till the next update.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you're still a fan :)

Already started writing the next chapter. Ideas are flowing at the moment.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyScorpius My Heart is Broken

12th March 2016:
I haven't been here since probably a year and when I come back, I noticed you updated which is awesome because I still somewhat remember the story (didn't expect to)! Keep up the awesome work and can't wait till the next update.

Author's Response: Double review :P I'm thrilled haha

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura xx (Your story is so amazing!!) My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

4th March 2016:
Hi I found your-amazing- Fanfic yesterday and I think I spent about 2 hours straight reading it before I realised I had to go to school! I am in love with your characters! Espically Holly, she's to funny and reminds me a lot of a friend of my own, I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter, hopefully Amy does not agree to Veronica's threat. I love James and Amy to much for that to happen! Anyway sorry I'm kind of rambling, please update soon! I can't handle the wait!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) I'm so thrilled that the story is still drawing in new and old readers. Luckily the next chapter has just gone in the queue so you shouldn't have to wait too long.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by LunaLovely My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

26th April 2015:
I'm DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Updated :) Next chapter in the queue.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cat My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

19th January 2015:
UPDATE PLEASE I'M DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

Author's Response: Updated :) Next chapter in the queue.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

1st October 2014:
AHH I'm so excited! please don't make me wait another 2 years!

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( still 17 months is better than two years right?

The story is nearly over *sob* I'll try to finish it before summer.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by beccgallanter My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

24th September 2014:
e back! I was so worried that something had happened to you.

I can't believe that twist that you just threw in there! But knowing you (and hopefully you are still the same kind of writer .PLEASE BE!) james and Jack will find a way to fix this.

I love Amy and james together and my heart broke at the end of that chapter. So PLEASE tell me you will update soon.cause I'm kinda sitting on the edge of my seat here!

Author's Response: Sorry to leave you on the edge of your seat for so long. I hope you haven't fallen off :P

Next chapter in the queue. I'm sure I'm still the same writer as before haha but you'll have to read on.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by hiiiiiiiiiiiii My Lies are Embarrassingly Bad

17th September 2014:
they so short! I want more

Author's Response: More is coming. Chapter 57 in the queue.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #20, by I am awesome My Life Just Gets Better and Better

17th September 2014:
Just saying, i would have like a bit more chemistry. I mean, they had sex. Even when your drunk, you still have feeling when u have sex.

Author's Response: Ah but Amy couldn't remember it. She also barely knew him and had just broken up with her boyfriend who she did have feelings for. There was an emotion there; embarrassment.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #21, by thedreamer24 My House is the Best

17th September 2014:
Quick note, WHO HERE WAS WATCHED PRETTY LITTLE LIARS? VERONICA HASTINGS? SPENCERS MOM?

Author's Response: I haven't seen it. I honestly got the name Veronica from a girl I once knew (who reminds me very much of my character) and the surname I liked from the film 'She's the man'. I'll have to go back and change the surname when the story is complete. Make some final edits.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #22, by thedreamer24 My Boyfriend is Scared

17th September 2014:
I really love this story, even tho the chapters are a little bit short. One thing I don't understand is how they all kno each other. If Holly was Amy's best friend, and James,fred and wood were jason's best friends, how did they not kno each other? Once again I love this story and i'll keep reading it! you probaley wont read this, coz you've got so many reviews, but IT IS REALLY GOOD!

Author's Response: A lot of people don't tend to hang around with their older sibling's friends. They knew of each other but they never hung out together. Like Amy would also know about her younger brother's friends but they haven't really come into the story.

I always read all my reviews :) and reply to them all too (eventually). Every one means something to me. I'm thrilled you're enjoying it.

Next chapter in the queue.

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #23, by ... My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

15th September 2014:
one word yay. I read this story ages ago I used to check for an update like once a month before completely putting it to the back of my mind assuming that you just abandoned it but you haven't! and I'm so happy. I was just browsing the stories and saw it had jumped to the top of the list and at first I just convinced myself that I was imagining things but I checked and sure enough you have updated I was so happy I re-read the whole story and it made my day…
p.s Amy is an idiot if she actually thinks listening to that b*tch will do any good. she just has to tell james and the professors and she'll get thrown in azkaban.

Author's Response: I promise I won't abandon it. It may have taken me a while lately (writer's block) but my aim is to have it finished by summer. So hopefully i'll update quicker from now on.

I hope you enjoy chapter 57 which is in the queue.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lja My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

10th September 2014:
Omg you just made one of the crappest days in ages good again so excited that you updated

Author's Response: Yay :) Hopefully you'll have another great day. Chapter 57 is finished and in the queue.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan310 My Brother and Boyfriend are Getting Along

9th September 2014:
Hello :)

Welcome back, lol.

It feels like a lifetime since I've read this, probably is too :p The noise I made when I saw there was a new chapter was most definitely not human, I'm so happy!

It's a miracle!! So glad that Amy's woken up at last.

James and Jack, at least they're talking again. Hopefully those two will be a-okay from now on. Now that Jack's got over the initial shock of his best mate dating/knocking up his baby sister.

Jason Davies, hmmm. It's definitely been so long I can't think who he is. Oopsie.

HOLLY! MT FAVOURITE, I LOVE HER. I've missed her craziness A LOT. Blender and TV, oh my god. Please don't say Holly ever has kids, the poor dears.

VERNOICA, NOPE. SHE NEEDS TO GO. And be punished, severely. I'm thinking maybe Azkaban, or is that a bit too much? Nope in fact Azkaban would suit her well, the evil witch.

I seriously hope Amy, tells someone it was Vernoica and what she said. She just has too! I know Amy's scared as hell but she can't break up with James, those two are just too perfect for one another. Plus Little Baby Potter is on the way and she needs both of them!

Can't wait for the next one. Me think a serious re-read is in order!

-Potterfan310
Sophie ♥

Author's Response: I love long reviews :)

I'm glad you're happy. The next chapter is in the queue as well so hopefully if you're still reading it, you'll be happy again :D

Everyone seems to love Holly most! Yay!

Read on to find out what happens next!

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>