Reading Reviews for Healing a Broken Heart
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione I Don't Need Your Help

28th March 2011:
nice.but why is Ron dead?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelina Johnson_AJ Saving and Losing

8th March 2011:
Love the story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannah Saving and Losing

7th March 2011:
Aww my lord, i love it!! I really got into it- write some more, PLEASE.

Author's Response: I will, I will. :) I just sent the next chapter in for validation. :) In chapter 4, there will be a twist in the story! :D So look forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragoness101 Saving and Losing

7th March 2011:
I like it, it will be interesting to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Honestly, the beginning of the story is pretty slow, and I apologize for that. I've written 6 chapters so far, and its finally starting to pick up. :) There's an interesting twist in the story in chapter 4!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinayflava90 Saving and Losing

7th March 2011:
you should update more please!

Author's Response: I just sent chapter 2 in for validation. :) So be expecting chapter 2 soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alicia Saving and Losing

7th March 2011:
Oh gosh, write more before I explode, PLEASE?

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as soon as possible! I just sent Chapter 2 in for validation, so the next chapter should be up in a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashlee Saving and Losing

6th March 2011:
I like where this story is going. It has great potential if you stay in character with how they are supposed to act. I am not a huge fan of OC but if it's written well enough I will read it. I also enjoy the fact that this chapter was proof read. I am very picky for grammatical errors and there are very few in this chapter. I truly enjoyed this first chapter and can't wait for the next! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: I try to proof read as much as possible, but as I was reading this over again, I found a few mistakes. Like for example, I accidentally said "dissaparated" istead of "apparated" in the very beginning of the chapter. I just sent the 2nd Chapter in for validation, so the next chapter should be here shortly. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Draco_<3 Saving and Losing

6th March 2011:
This is a really good start! Hermione wouldve done that! Well done, keep it up and please write more. Oh and a spell you could use is the 'reparo' one which is obviously a repairing spell :) hope that helped.

Author's Response: That's a very good idea. :)) Thanks! I'll use it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose Wilde Saving and Losing

6th March 2011:
OMG THIS IS THE BEST STORY I HAVE READ SO FAR ON THIS SITE AND THAT'S SAYING SOMETHING!!!

Author's Response: Haha. :)) I love your enthusiasm. Thank you! :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login