Reading Reviews for What Happens…
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a_me What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

6th January 2015:
clearly you have no experience... and it shows.

Author's Response: Um, okay? If you think I have no experience with writing you probably shouldn't read my stuff. But thanks for taking time out of your day to tell me that. Hope you are well. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Russian What Happens Next

5th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! Really ;) And I would like to translate it (to Russian). Do you agree? I`ll give link to the original.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah sure! That would fine. I'm flattered that you like it that much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lynlyn121 What Happens Next

20th November 2012:
omg amazing. best sex story ever! thx!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl What Happens Next

16th October 2012:
Love it! Perfect! I'm reading the sequel, so do not try to stop me!

Author's Response: I won't! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Finally

16th October 2012:
YES! I am a huge Draco/OC shipper and I love it! I'm totally reading the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks that means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl "You Win."

16th October 2012:
Woah. Love it, all except go the cliffie.

Author's Response: Haha, sorry. I love cliffies. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Can't Forget (Draco's POV)

16th October 2012:
Love it! It's perfect!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl What I've Done (Draco's POV)

16th October 2012:
No. They are to get back together! I demand it!

Author's Response: Haha, they might...

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Shocking Valentines

15th October 2012:
Holy crap! Shockers! 10/10

Author's Response: I know right! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Moving On

15th October 2012:
0_0 what? No. It can't be happening.

Author's Response: Sorry. It is. Very sad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl How It Feels

15th October 2012:
No. They better get back together.

Author's Response: Can't promos anything.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

15th October 2012:
She should and I think what Draco did was kind of romantic.

Author's Response: I thought it was too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl Love Full of Lies

15th October 2012:
You had a cliffie! I hate you! Not really...;)

Author's Response: Haha, sorry. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPluvergirl What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

15th October 2012:
At first, I didn't get the title, but now I do. Really super!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPluvergirl Better

15th October 2012:
I love it! You are a fantastic author!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPluvergirl The Morning After

15th October 2012:
Nice. I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angelica ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

7th September 2012:
omg lol good god love Dracos confession

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinprincess0198 What Happens Next

11th February 2012:
awww! the last bit was sooo sweet! haha i loved your story! it was awesum! great job! xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 10PointsFromSlytherin How It Feels

3rd December 2011:
Doesn't she realise that's exactly why Draco had to end all those relationships? GR, just hex Pansy into next week and live happily ever after. The End.

Ps; this is amazing!

Author's Response: She does now. Haha, that's not a bad idea. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by 10PointsFromSlytherin ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

3rd December 2011:
Oh merlin, that is some serious dedication. I take my hat off to Draco, but Diggory is a babe and Blaise is alright I'd be pretty nicked off too, but Draco is very sexy so, I'd be able to forgive him. I love this plot. :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! I love your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kato What Happens Next

12th November 2011:
AW.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupin What Happens Next

9th November 2011:
ITS FINISHED!!! I can't believe it! This story had been close to me for ages and I absolutely love it! I can't wait for the sequel! XD
10/10

Author's Response: Yes, it is. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful reviews, they mean so much to me. You are my favorite reviewer! The sequel will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by NymphadoraLupin Finally

30th October 2011:
Yay! They are finally together! At least he didnt have to play wizards chess XD haha I cant wait for the sequel. I hope the sequel is just as amazing as this one. Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, he got lucky. I hope you enjoy the sequel as much as you enjoy this! Last chapter will be up in a few days! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Peace798 Better

30th October 2011:
It was a good second chapter but you do have a couple of spelling mistakes here and there! I love Draco and Ron's protectiveness is so annoying...overall love the chapter...Update soon :)

Author's Response: I know, I really need to fix those. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peace798 The Morning After

30th October 2011:
This is a cute first chapter and I like the theme! I'm happy that for once Hermione is the one cheating with Ron rather that Hermione being cheated on by Ron...it's a surprisingly nice twist and change in character personality! I also like Aria and Draco, from the little that we saw seems nice! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, I wanted to switch it up a bit. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>