Reading Reviews for Our Eden
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters A Choking Darkness

13th October 2013:
Please, PLease, PLEase, PLEAse, PLEASe, PLEASE, do not tell me this story has a happy ending. I hate those.

Author's Response: I'm not even sure yet, to be honest. It isn't finished. It probably won't be. My other story Prisoner didn't and I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Blood Traitor

13th October 2013:
Really, I don't think Narcissa is capable of hating Draco.

Author's Response: Definitely not. What made you write that?

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblacksisters The Next Morning

13th October 2013:
Please, please don't tell my you're another one of those people who think that Mrs. and Mr. Malfoy don't care about Draco.

Author's Response: Haha no, of course they do. To be completely honest, I didn't even think to mention them. Thanks for the review though. Chapter may need an edit :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kayla A Choking Darkness

16th October 2012:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE! i need to know what happens!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! It will be amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie A Choking Darkness

5th August 2012:
Yes!! I'm so glad there is a new chapter up and it's just as good as all the others ;) I can't wait for the next one. somehow I feel that running back towards all of those death eaters wasn't the best idea!!

Author's Response: No it wasn't a good idea and you will see what happens in the next chapter!! Thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tara A Choking Darkness

26th July 2012:
Oh my Rowling! Too much awesomeness and intenseness for words! Love love love this story. Please update ASAP.

Author's Response: Haha I will try my best! XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aliii A Choking Darkness

25th July 2012:
I literally just sat here and read through the
whole thing so far. Absolutely brilliant. I NEED
more. Haha great job! Favorite
Draco/Hermione fan fiction so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks Aliii, so glad you took the time to read it. I will try to update as soon as possible XD So happy that it's your favourite!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress A Choking Darkness

24th July 2012:
Very good chapter ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by granger_ A Choking Darkness

24th July 2012:
Omg please update soon we HAVE to know what's going to happen next PLEASE!! 10/10 X

Author's Response: I take it you like it then?! I will try but my muse seems to have run away for a while. I'll be working on it asap!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie The Target

14th July 2012:
Only just started reading and I have to say I'm really enjoying this story, your an amazing writer and I can't wait to see how Draco and Hermione will get out of this one!! :)

Author's Response: Amazing? Thanks Katie! So happy that you enjoy the plot. This is a story I am very proud of :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danielle The Slytherin Common Room

14th July 2012:
The last few sentences were intense.THe descriptions of what he was doing and how he was acting it made you think that Draco was going to kiss Hermione. THe last bits of chapter 3 was so romantic. I can't wait to read about Draco's and Hermiones next move is going to be. The last couple of paraghraghs of chapter 3 was great.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always try to make the end a cliff hanger so that people want to read more. I love writing about Draco's struggles :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danielle Alarm Bells

14th July 2012:
I like the name of the chapter. It fits what happens in the story. So far your story is great. I can't what to read chapter 3. :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks again Danielle, there is a lot more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Danielle Mayhem In Potions

14th July 2012:
Great chapter. This is one of the best chapters I've ever read. I think that you put a lot of work into chapter 1. You used really good adgetives. :)

Author's Response: Awww one of the best? I'm blushing! Thanks for saying that Danielle and so glad you like the description :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluefishes312 The Target

9th July 2012:
Happy to see another chapter!! It was great- I love your writing style. It's so nice to find authors who take the time to expand on their thoughts and don't rush their words!

Author's Response: Thanks blue fishes. This chapter was very difficult at first. I wrote half almost straight after the last one, but the other half came to me about a month ago and had to decide when to stop. The next chapter will be really good. More action for my readers :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by steph winchester The Target

9th July 2012:
Awesome love it :) can't wait for more...

Author's Response: Thanks Steph, your review means a lot. So happy you took the time to read it and that you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harmonia The Target

9th July 2012:
Ahh you finally updated!! Yay! Ohmygosh I loved this chapter, it was so tense! Please don't let anything happen to Hermione and Draco D: I don't want a tragic ending!!! Please update as soon as you can I'm so excited to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, finally! I'm not quite sure what I want to happen at the end. I will try not to make it too upsetting because I love happy endings :D Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vienna Frost The Target

9th July 2012:
This was absolutely brilliant. Eagerly anticipating your next chapter! xx Vienna

Author's Response: Thank you very much Vienna, I'm getting right on it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by clairevampiress The Target

9th July 2012:
Oh no! what will happen I wonder. You write Bella so well! shes like a bored phycotic cat. Because of how she moves and veiws prey.

Author's Response: Oh thanks Claire. I love to write Bella, she's so crazy! Glad I still have you hooked :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by zircon Blood Traitor

28th May 2012:
Read it and loved every bit of it... the plot is so original (I honestly haven't read anything like it)! *New obsession* Please continue!

Author's Response: I am zircon, I promise. I just wrote some yesterday and am currently waiting for a stroke of genius to create a great ending for the next chapter.
Glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harryfreakinpotter22 Blood Traitor

7th December 2011:
Omg this is one of the best things I've ever read plz can you make more chapters and finish it off. Amazing love Draco and Hermione's realationship :)x

Author's Response: Thanks I love your comment. The next chapter is nearly ready :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KatDaniels Blood Traitor

4th December 2011:
Ahhh, love love love!! Lose every single bit of this, though not quite sure how I feel about Harry and Ron going in to save Hermione, and possibly Draco. That'll be a funny twist!! So glad you finally updated this AMAZING story, and hope to read more of it soon! xx

Author's Response: thanks kat for another great comment. i havent quite decided what will happen when they arrive, but it should be very interesting
:P


 Report Review

Review #22, by clairevampiress Blood Traitor

4th December 2011:
This is the best chapter so far . so much going on amazing!!!

Author's Response: is it? i contest that!!! the next few chapters are phenomenal . oh you will see ... :) get ready for the next update clairevampiress

 Report Review

Review #23, by scorpius_rose Blood Traitor

3rd December 2011:
I really like it :). Please update soon.
Scorpius_rose ^_^ xx
P.S. 10/10 x

Author's Response: 10/10???
i'm blushing ...
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harmonia Blood Traitor

3rd December 2011:
I absolutely love this chapter! The action scene was so so so so good! And the bit of fluff you added in there was very realistic. It was all great. And you did a really good job with Dumbledore also, I noticed. You portrayed him very well and it all sounded just like something he would say. Especially the "How can I? I'm stuck in a fireplace" bit. It was all wonderful! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: yes, its the little details that make this story slightly believable. i quite like writing action scenes now and i think i'll do more. you dont see them much in fanfics ...

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione malfoy Blood Traitor

3rd December 2011:
great job ! nxt chptr pls

Author's Response: ohhh the next chapter is so good. i read it almost every night because i love it so much. and im sure you will too when i update it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>