Reading Reviews for More Than Friends
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harronhermy The Decision

9th January 2013:
So sweet! I knew Ron would understand -- he's the bee's knees.

Author's Response: Haha. Omg I love you! I really hope you read the sequel. I think you'll enjoy it. Thanks for all the reviews you left! You're awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by harronhermy One More Chance

9th January 2013:
God, I hate Pansy. She's such a bitch! I think Ron and Jolina are cute though. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, she is and I think so too. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harronhermy From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

9th January 2013:
Okay, so this whole chapter cracked me up. I loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah me too. I loves writing it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harronhermy Being Sorry

9th January 2013:
LMAO! I love Ron so much.

Author's Response: Me too. He's a lot of fun to write in this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harronhermy Everyone Has a Secret

9th January 2013:
Omg, Pansy is such a bitch!

Author's Response: Haha. I know right?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harronhermy Aftermath of the Break Up

9th January 2013:
Most passionate, beautiful sex scene ever! I loved this chapter. :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much ! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harronhermy The Break Up

9th January 2013:
Absolutely wonderful! Took him long enough, huh?

Author's Response: Haha. Yeah it did!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harronhermy Guilty

8th January 2013:
I wish Draco Malfoy had the hots for me. That would be a dream come true.

Author's Response: I feel the exact same way! Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by harronhermy Working With Weasley

8th January 2013:
D'aww! I love Ron so much, lol.

Author's Response: Me too. He's so sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harronhermy Late Night Talks and Friendly Snogging

8th January 2013:
So hot! Nice snogging scene!

Author's Response: Why thank you. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by harronhermy First Kiss

8th January 2013:
LOL. Damn squid. Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Haha I know right? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harronhermy Love and Friendship

8th January 2013:
I really like this a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sammy One More Chance

2nd January 2013:
I honestly have to say, I love Jo and Ron being together so much more(: I know im a bit late reading this, but I hope thet stay together... .-.

Author's Response: I think you're the first who actually wants them together. Haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by NafisaWeasley The Decision

16th September 2012:
this was such an AMAZING story! i seriously enjoyed reading it! moving on the the sequel now hoping its just as good! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinprincess The Decision

31st July 2012:
WOW! I'm not logged in right now but I just had to review! This story is amazing! I'm going to miss it sooo much! I'm so glad that Jolina picked Draco to be with, they belong together!
Can't wait to read the sequel!
Sad the story is over:(

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bree The Decision

23rd July 2012:
This was absolutely lovely! I sat down and read it all in one sitting. I'll be reading the sequel ASAP, and you almost made me cry making me think she chose Ron! You're an amazing writer! Never stop!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! That means a lot! Thanksfor your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoGal The Decision

24th June 2012:
NO NO NO!! It's not over! No! I will refuse to believe it! I'm so glad Jo chose Draco. xD XD X) Please Please Please Please get the sequel up ASAP! I dont know how long I can survive without Jo Draco Blaise and Ron!! xP "Keep up the awesomeness!" hahahaha

Author's Response: I feel the exact same way, I cant believe its over. But the sequel will hopefully be just as good. I will! Should be up by the end of the week. Haha, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hapsp giruly Detention is the Best Solution

17th June 2012:
has 2 be Draco cuz this is a draco fic please also pick him cuz ron is ugly annoying and if we wanted him you would look up ron/oc storys lol Love this story update soon

Author's Response: True, it is a Draco fic, but I can't promise anything. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal Detention is the Best Solution

14th June 2012:
I really want Jo to pick Draco, but I'm biased. Lol they should really give their relationship a second chance. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, well we shall see who she chooses in the next chapter. Hope you love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinprincess0198 The Truth Is Out

8th June 2012:
seriously if you do not update soon I am going to scream!
I love your story! It's amazing!
Really hope that Jo and Draco get together, no matter how cute Ron and Jo are, nothing can beat Jo/Draco- they are just amazing together!
Can't wait for the next chapter(s) and the sequel!
PRETTY PLEASE WITH A DRACO ON TOP CAN YOU UPDATE SOON?
~10/10~

Author's Response: Okay, okay, I'll update very soon. ;)
Thank you, that means so much. I can't promise anything with that. You'll just have to see who she ends up with. I hope you enjoy the next chapters. Thanks for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal The Truth Is Out

7th June 2012:
I'm glad it got out. Pansy is such a little.urgh!!! I've always hated her but now it's grown!!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: I hate her too. Will be updated very soon. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Secrets Revealed

26th May 2012:
Omg!!! I hate Pansy! For some reason I want to see Blaise and Jo date. Idk why.. I think just to see what happens. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I think they would be kinda cute. ;) Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by monsters One More Chance

2nd May 2012:
RAWRRR noo please have somway 4 them 2 over hear and find out its all pansy or somthing idk PLEASE

Author's Response: Don't worry, Pansy will be outed. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal One More Chance

1st May 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter!! I'm honestly proud of Jo. Yes I love my boy Draco, but he messed up BIG time and shouldn't be forgiven that easily. And I honestly hope that Jo and Ron will work out well for a "high school" relationship.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be kinda crazy, but I hope you enjoy it. I agree, Draco shouldn't he forgiven so easily. We'll see about that. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Jo_ One More Chance

1st May 2012:
Oh I feel kind of sorry for Draco, but Ron and Jolina look so cute together +.+
UUUH please update soon, i can't wait to know how will everything be when the secrets had been reveald : DD
Really good chapter!

~10/10~

Author's Response: I kind of like them together too. I will update ASAP. Hope you like the next chapter. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>