Reading Reviews for The Art of Surviving.
  
616 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annebla Hope

18th August 2016:
I am so happy you are back! Really love your work and the much needed dose of perspective it always brings no matter how many times I read it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dinthemidwest Hope

8th May 2016:
You are gifted-these characters are so very real!! I hope you continue with the arts stories!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dinthemidwest Forgotten.

8th May 2016:
Just an observation at this late date; if I didn't know better, I'd say that Lily & Sirius had a thing for each other!! Just sayin'!! Lots of displaced anger... I really enjoy the pointed conversations-I can just see them arguing between each other!

 Report Review

Review #4, by classicblack Hope

4th May 2016:
You're BACK! Amazing, so happy. Honestly, I haven't been on this site in years, but I checked back just to see if any of my old favs had updated and you had! :)

Loved the chapter. Just the right amount of sap and characterization. I didn't even have to reread anything to jump right back into the story. Happy that you're mostly done writing and that there's only one chapter left (because it means I'm more likely to get to read it).

Hope life has been treating you well and that you're still writing.
Happy writing,
cb

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dinthemidwest Awakening.

4th May 2016:
Wonderful chapter with sweet conversation between Lily & James! The dream with Mary was a good boost for Lily-how perfect!! I miss Mary... This is a re-read of TAOS for me!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by insertofafanboy Hope

11th April 2016:
OMG YAY YOU FINALLY UPDATED. THANKYOU SO SO SO MUCH I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS STORY AND ALL THE COUPLES. Ive read taob 3 times and this two, and each time, I sob harder than the last. I'm also very excited to get back into curiosity.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dinthemidwest Acceptance.

1st March 2016:
This is one of the best stories including Sirius Black-it's great to see him as a likeable character, as well as Peter. Fun lines & well-thought out characters! Love Lily, James & all...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dinthemidwest Tough and Powerful.

28th February 2016:
Not all sap!! I enjoyed it-your dialog between characters is believable - I see how this story won a Dobby!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AurorJack Good Day?

9th February 2016:
Please keep writing I love your novel. I can't wait till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauders4 Good Day?

11th September 2015:
I really don't want to read through everything that happens to James and Lily!!! But I just can't stop reading through your amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauders4 Pain.

10th September 2015:
This story is soo heartfelt! I love reading your work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ladypotter Good Day?

23rd May 2015:
Please keep going! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mamta Good Day?

12th May 2015:
Nice story line- pretty addictive. Much better written than most maurader era stories that I have read- BUT- Spelling errors! Oh god, so many spelling errors in the entire book! Please edit before posting! Keep posting though! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Juliette Good Day?

3rd February 2015:
This story (as well as TAOB) is wonderful. You write so well. Though, it is highly disappointing to be so immersed in a story that it seems to become your world and then... Where's the end? I need closure! This is the only downfall of FF sites...most ppl just give up. Other than that, I think you're writing is great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shayrocks50 Average.

27th January 2015:
Your story just makes sense. For some reason it fits prefectly in the lives of the marauders and Lily. I really like it, and I don't normally enjoy Lily/James fives:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lexi Penney Comfort.

2nd January 2015:
This chapter is so sad at the end😭. I had tears in my eyes, it was amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maggie Good Day?

22nd November 2014:
please write more! I really love this story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lyra Sebastian Good Day?

27th September 2014:
Oh, please finish this! The only reason I don't have this at ten stars is because it's not done. I love this. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by firewhisky_ Good Day?

4th September 2014:
Please update soon, I'm desperate to know what happens next!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by Narcissamalfoy394 Good Day?

22nd August 2014:
Bullocks !!How many chapters r there left to go ??

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hogshead8 Good Day?

11th August 2014:
UPDATE NOW! PLEASSSE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Precious Good Day?

13th July 2014:
Please keep writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by doesntmatter Good Day?

7th July 2014:
Where is the rest of the story? Come on really?

 Report Review

Review #24, by smcfin Good Day?

29th June 2014:
Hey, I've read this whole story in 2 days! It's amazing! Please put the next couple chapters up soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by shaza_weasley Good Day?

21st April 2014:
Hey, your story is AMAZING! I love it but its just that its sad and touching, but you CANNOT ABANDON this story. I read it like a few months ago, and I bookmarked it, hoping you would write a new chapter soon, but I guess I should just send you a howler. SO DO NOT ABANDON THIS STORY. I AM WARNING YOU, IF YOU PUT ANOTHER TOE OUT OF LINE, I AM COMING STRAIGHT TO YOU AND HEXING YOU BACK TO YOUR PRIMARY YEARS!!! DO NOT ABANDON THIS WONDERFUL PIECE OF MAGIC!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>