Reading Reviews for Otherwise Engaged
  
1,434 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LightLeviosa5443 Ever After

28th October 2013:
I loved this story. Like absolutely loved it, and that's saying a lot because I'm a firm believer in Rose and Scorpius and this story completely makes that pairing impossible. Great job. Can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LightLeviosa5443 What Perfection Looked Like

28th October 2013:
Yay! What a great chapter! So cute!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LightLeviosa5443 Martin

28th October 2013:
I like the way it ended, I think it was a great way to cut Martin out. He still seems like the great guy he is, and he doesn't have to suffer because he won't remember it. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LightLeviosa5443 Church Doors

28th October 2013:
Yay she finally is with Draco, but poor Martin, that's so sad. He loved her so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LightLeviosa5443 Hand On Your Heart

28th October 2013:
No no no no no no no no no no no no!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LightLeviosa5443 When Everything Changed

28th October 2013:
Oh god. How did that get so terribly messed up! She really has to dump Martin, it's literally killing me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LightLeviosa5443 Sick

28th October 2013:
Interesting little twist there, I like clever and slick Hermione. Who would have though we'd see this side of her?

 Report Review

Review #8, by LightLeviosa5443 A Fine Line

28th October 2013:
I was going to say I hated this chapter until that last ending bit, that totally saved it. Fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LightLeviosa5443 That Sign You've Been Looking For

28th October 2013:
Oh god, is she going to leave him at the altar?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 There's Always A Next Time

28th October 2013:
That was a good chapter, but I really wish she would stop shoving Draco away. Poor Martin.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 Making Chocolate Milk

27th October 2013:
You can't end a chapter there!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 Moments Of Truth

27th October 2013:
I absolutely loved this chapter! I love the way it ended, it really develops the story to another level that it just wasn't hitting yet. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 It's Real

27th October 2013:
I get why she uses Martin to hide, but I wish Draco would reveal his past to her, and she would see why she should stop leading Martin on.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Omnia Vincit Amor

27th October 2013:
That was fantastic, as promised, this is my new favorite chapter so far. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 Surprises. Plural.

27th October 2013:
I loved that chapter. Probably my favorite so far, though if you keep this up, I'll be saying that in every review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 You Can Open Your Eyes Now

27th October 2013:
I like how you say "Your wish is my command, O' Beautiful One" great way to just reiterate how she feels about him.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 The Sparkling Nest

27th October 2013:
Martin is a great guy, I love that, that was very sweet, he seemed kind of rude in the first few chapters. But.. I still like Draco better.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 Flowers In His Lap

27th October 2013:
Love that, who was he with? Poor Draco. I love how you make us feel bad for him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 Sacred Coffee Station

27th October 2013:
Well, I mean, I can't wait for her to seperate from that fiance of hers.. But it was a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 Imagination Running Wild

27th October 2013:
That was a good one, I like the comparison running through her mind.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 I'm Not A Cake!

27th October 2013:
Awe. That was mean of her, I don't like how immature he seems in this chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LightLeviosa5443  Table For Five, Please

27th October 2013:
This was a great chapter, I really like the way you make it so blatantly obvious how shocked and dumb-struck she is by Malfoy. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 Mentally Murdered

27th October 2013:
That was an awesome chapter! They both came so close to caving. Good job Draco with the self restraint!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LightLeviosa5443 Kissing Pavement

27th October 2013:
That was an interesting way to start the story. Very unique, most Draco/Hermione stories I've read break Hermione and Ron up so she can be with Draco. i like this change. And I like that Draco is HOT.. and nice.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ines0803 Ever After

12th September 2013:
Hi!
This story is really amazing! I started reading it last night and only stopped now, I couldn't go to sleep without knowing the end. Thanks a lot for posting it :D
I'll start the sequel now and I'll try not to read it all at once, because I know that I would have to wait to read anything else about them, after finishing the book.
Sorry if my English isn't perfect, it isn't my native language.
I hope you don't stop writing,
Ines

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>