Reading Reviews for Otherwise Engaged
  
1,436 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jho Sacred Coffee Station

9th July 2014:
i love you books the are amazing

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed them :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by Julia Ever After

30th June 2014:
I loved this story! I can't wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! Thank you :)

Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by LightLeviosa5443 Ever After

28th October 2013:
I loved this story. Like absolutely loved it, and that's saying a lot because I'm a firm believer in Rose and Scorpius and this story completely makes that pairing impossible. Great job. Can't wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LightLeviosa5443 What Perfection Looked Like

28th October 2013:
Yay! What a great chapter! So cute!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LightLeviosa5443 Martin

28th October 2013:
I like the way it ended, I think it was a great way to cut Martin out. He still seems like the great guy he is, and he doesn't have to suffer because he won't remember it. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LightLeviosa5443 Church Doors

28th October 2013:
Yay she finally is with Draco, but poor Martin, that's so sad. He loved her so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LightLeviosa5443 Hand On Your Heart

28th October 2013:
No no no no no no no no no no no no!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LightLeviosa5443 When Everything Changed

28th October 2013:
Oh god. How did that get so terribly messed up! She really has to dump Martin, it's literally killing me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LightLeviosa5443 Sick

28th October 2013:
Interesting little twist there, I like clever and slick Hermione. Who would have though we'd see this side of her?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 A Fine Line

28th October 2013:
I was going to say I hated this chapter until that last ending bit, that totally saved it. Fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 That Sign You've Been Looking For

28th October 2013:
Oh god, is she going to leave him at the altar?

 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 There's Always A Next Time

28th October 2013:
That was a good chapter, but I really wish she would stop shoving Draco away. Poor Martin.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 Making Chocolate Milk

27th October 2013:
You can't end a chapter there!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Moments Of Truth

27th October 2013:
I absolutely loved this chapter! I love the way it ended, it really develops the story to another level that it just wasn't hitting yet. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 It's Real

27th October 2013:
I get why she uses Martin to hide, but I wish Draco would reveal his past to her, and she would see why she should stop leading Martin on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 Omnia Vincit Amor

27th October 2013:
That was fantastic, as promised, this is my new favorite chapter so far. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 Surprises. Plural.

27th October 2013:
I loved that chapter. Probably my favorite so far, though if you keep this up, I'll be saying that in every review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 You Can Open Your Eyes Now

27th October 2013:
I like how you say "Your wish is my command, O' Beautiful One" great way to just reiterate how she feels about him.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 The Sparkling Nest

27th October 2013:
Martin is a great guy, I love that, that was very sweet, he seemed kind of rude in the first few chapters. But.. I still like Draco better.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 Flowers In His Lap

27th October 2013:
Love that, who was he with? Poor Draco. I love how you make us feel bad for him.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 Sacred Coffee Station

27th October 2013:
Well, I mean, I can't wait for her to seperate from that fiance of hers.. But it was a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LightLeviosa5443 Imagination Running Wild

27th October 2013:
That was a good one, I like the comparison running through her mind.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LightLeviosa5443 I'm Not A Cake!

27th October 2013:
Awe. That was mean of her, I don't like how immature he seems in this chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LightLeviosa5443  Table For Five, Please

27th October 2013:
This was a great chapter, I really like the way you make it so blatantly obvious how shocked and dumb-struck she is by Malfoy. Brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LightLeviosa5443 Mentally Murdered

27th October 2013:
That was an awesome chapter! They both came so close to caving. Good job Draco with the self restraint!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>