Reading Reviews for Fallin'
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Barbie Epilogue- Pieces

11th January 2014:
This story is the best I've read in the Next-Gen era, congrats for writing such a brilliant story. :)

Author's Response: GAIsyuasud. I seriously can't even formulate words to express my thanks. It means so much to me hearing words like this or receiving words like this. So thank you, from the bottom of my heart. I can never thank you enough for making my day absolutely fantastic.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by GoldenFeather  The Beginning

29th October 2013:
Amazing! I love the idea of the Scorpius and Rose pairing! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I absolutely love the idea of Scorpius and Rose being together. But I'm really excited that you're enjoying the story so far! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by Mostly_marauder111 Epilogue- Pieces

27th June 2013:
You are such a good writer so PLEASE write more

Author's Response: Goodness, well thank you! :D I have another next-gen fic if you want to check it out, and several other stories. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for the review!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by WishfulMuggle Wake Up Call

16th May 2013:
Okay, I'm really enjoying this...I'm glad you finally switched it from first year...there's only so much romance eleven year olds can get away with in my book...I can't wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! :) Yeah, I didn't want things getting to intense when they were young, it just wouldn't make much sense. I felt that was a good time to switch it up. :p Thanks for yet another lovely review! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by WishfulMuggle The Beginning

16th May 2013:
I like it so far...a lot! The only thing that bothers me is that Draco marries Astoria Greengrass, not Pansy. It's your story, so go with whatever you want as long as it makes you happy. I thought I'd just point it out...I'm a stickler for things being canon.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :) I'm glad to hear that someone is still reading and enjoying my story. :P Yeah, I know. I had intended to go somewhere with it but the story kinda changed direction. I'm weird about things being slightly non-canon so I'm sorry if that bothered you. xD Thanks for leaving a lovely review! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by dreamwormwood2327 Journeys and Sorting

29th March 2013:
Students are sorted abc order.
just thought you should know.

Author's Response: I'm straying on purpose. I know how it is in the book, but thank you.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by Oceanindigo Confessions and Sweet teeth.

20th February 2013:
Spelling mistakes, read should be red.

Author's Response: Yeah, unfortunately, none of these had been read over at all, so there are some spelling errors and such. I need to go back through and redo them. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Oceanindigo The Beginning

20th February 2013:
If harsh is what you want I'll give you harsh. It's wonderful. The story could be a little bit better, but it's good.

Author's Response: Haha seems kinda contradictory, but thank you. xD I'm glad you at least enjoy it a little. :p And yeah, I know it could be better, but it was my first story.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by A Epilogue- Pieces

5th January 2013:
SQUE OH MY GOSH AMAZING :'-)

Author's Response: Hahaha well thank you! :D I love reviews like that, they seriously make my day. xD
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by A The Beginning

2nd January 2013:
Lol I like how when describing hermione u talk about her brilliance and with Ron you're like. He's harry's bestfriend. Great story btw very excited to continue

Author's Response: Haha I don't know, it's just Ron to me, nothing too outstanding about him in my opinion. xD Oops. :p Haha hope you enjoy the rest of the story!! :) Thanks for the review.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by A The Beginning

2nd January 2013:
Lol I like how when describing hermione u talk about her brilliance and with Ron you're like. He's harry's bestfriend. Great story btw very excited to continue

Author's Response: Hahaha I really don't know what else to say about Ron... is that bad? He's just sorta... there? I don't know, that's probably kinda bad on my part, but it's okay. xD Thanks for leaving a review, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gin_gin06 Epilogue- Pieces

27th October 2012:
OH MY FLIPPING GODS! I CAN"T BELIEVE IT"S FINISHED! *does millions of cartwheels and cries* I DON"T KNOW WHETHER TO BE HAPPY OR SAD???!!!

Hey!!! Oh my gosh, i haven't been on here in FOREVER!! I'm so sorry!!! I've missed you so much! Stupid school's been crazy since I'm going to tech for awesome photography stuff and English three is kicking my ass! Research papers start monday and then cheerleading officail start for me friday! But enough about boring school!

I so did not see that coming! You had me crying. for a moment I thought it was going to go totally The Vow on me and Scorpius NEVER remember! I'm so happy he remembered. I would have died if he had!

AAAWWWEEE! Alex Carnia (that reminds me of Narnia ) and Perseus Alexander are the cutest babies ever!!! I CAN"T BELIEVE THEY HAVE KIDS! I'm so proud of them.

Hehehe those drugs sound nice! I be loopy like Rose. Just kidding. Scorpius needs some. He was flipping out. LMAO!!! :D

Oh my gosh have you watched Rock of Ages?? I JUST GOT IT AND WATCHED IT TWO TIMES IN A ROW!!! No i didn't eat all the candy corn in the bowl while I watched it...just most of it.

Okay, so I have to read the rest of your stuff! I can't believing it's over though! :( MUch Love S2 S2 S2,
Gin-gin

Author's Response: OH MY GOODNESS!! MY JAW JUST ABOUT HIT THE FLOOR WHEN I SAW YOUR NAME! I MISS YOU SO FREAKING MUCH! :D :D :D I seriously thought you'd disappeared for good or something and I was starting to become very sad at that thought.

Don't be sorry!! I was a bit worried, but I can't help but be relieved now that I know you're alive and well. :P Goodness! You've got quite the full plate. If you ever manage to find some time to spare, take a few seconds and let me know how you're doing, either on here or through my Formspring or like Potterhead for Life on Facebook and shoot me a message (I'm admin Rose) because I'd love to hear from you every now and then. :P

Really?! Oh my goodness I'm so glad it wasn't over the top cliche blah blah blah. I'm glad it wasn't all obvious and stuff, so thank you!! :D If I pulled the whole "The Vow" thing, I would be rather upset with myself. That movie was depressing, I couldn't imagine reading the book or putting that in my story. xD

Well thank you! :D It does sound a bit like Narnia. xD I was pretty fond of the names actually, I was kinda surprised to be honest. I'm so proud of them as well! My babies are all grown up! And having babies of their own! IT'S INSANE!

I want drugs like that. :P Haha how awesome would it be?! Rubber ducks and stuff. Yeah... poor Scorp. xD

I LOVE THAT MOVIE!! It was so good! I'm eating candy corn as I respond to your review!! o.O Weird. But seriously, that movie is amazing. I saw it in theaters with my parents and I loved it.

I know... I can't believe it's over either. It's such a bittersweet moment! :'(

Much love S2 S2 S2
~Mischief_managed18

PS: Don't wait so long to pop in and say something! I miss you dearie. :P


 Report Review

Review #13, by Maha Epilogue- Pieces

23rd October 2012:
I've been waiting for this for absolutely ages! I loved the way scorp finally remembered.. And the flashbacks were written so well! Well worth the wait, I'd say write a sequel but I think this is a job well done, I'm sad there's no more though :'( xx

Author's Response: Ahh!! Seriously? Oh my goodness. I'm so sad that it's over. :( And I am truly sorry for making everyone wait so long, it wasn't my intention but I kept putting off the epilogue because I didn't want to admit to myself that it's over. I do have another story that recently started (Dear Diary) that's another next-gen so check it out if you get the chance! Thank you for your kind words and for reviewing, it really does mean a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jinx58 Epilogue- Pieces

18th October 2012:
The epilogue made me cry...I wish I had someone like that. You write love stories wonderfully! You should keep it up...

Author's Response: Aww. Did it?! I'm sorry for making you cry, but I'm glad to have caused even some kind of emotion for my readers. xD I wish I had someone like that as well. Thank you so much!! I actually have some other stories up if you ever wish to check them out. :) Thank you for the lovely review.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by hedwig13 Epilogue- Pieces

17th October 2012:
it was absolutely adorable and so cute and i loved it. Fantastic job as usual. It was a good ending for the story. It was a good way for everything to end and it just wrapped up the plot perfectly. I cant believe they are married and having twins! fantastic job as usual!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! :D I'm so glad that you liked it! There were a lot of loose ends that I felt needed to be wrapped up and the whole flashback thing seemed necessary to do that. It's kind of ridiculous how happy I am for them. My babies are growing up. xD Thank you!! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Epilogue- Pieces

16th October 2012:
Soicniuannwrfivunwefiuvnuaiervfoivefunisvf IT'S OVER!!! WHAT?!?!?!?!?! BUT IT WAS SO GOOOD!!! AAAHHH!!! *general spazz of excitement*
Ok. Ok, I'm good now. That was bloody amazing! It was so good! I like the flashbacks being sprinkled in there. It was really cool. I would like to point out that one of them says 12 years where it should say 11, but that was my only problem.
The best part is Rose loopy on pain meds. Hehehehe.

Author's Response: I know... I'm so sad that it's over! I'm still sort of in shock and it's a strange sensation. I've never finished a story before... Thank you so much. Seriously, you've kept me going on all my stories and I appreciate it more than I could ever say. Yeahhh I need to go back and edit those little typos and such. :P
That part made me laugh so hard... and I was writing in class... oops. xD
Thank you again my love for being such a faithful reviewer and for always being so honest with me. It means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2 Epilogue- Pieces

14th October 2012:
Fabulous finale, so glad you included the flashbacks :D And great baby names for the new twins! but the flashbacks went from 11 to...then 12 years back?

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D I'm so glad that people are enjoying the flashbacks and the names. The names were something I actually quite enjoyed coming up with. Thanks for pointing out the mistakes on the years. xD I'll have to go fix that. Thanks for the lovely review :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue- Pieces

14th October 2012:
I liked how you manipulated time to finish off the last chapter. That was the best happily ever after I have read in a long time. Well done :)
See you again soon for a new story I hope, your a very entertaining writer.

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D Oh my goodness that's so flattering, I'm honored. And I felt that the flashbacks and such were necessary to really wrap everything up properly, so I'm glad you liked that part. :)
I have some other stories up so you should definitely check them out! One of them is a new next-gen with Rose as the main character, and I have a couple other ideas for next-gen stories. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jenna Confessions and Sweet teeth.

14th October 2012:
I don't think 11 year olds talk like that . besides that it's good though!

Author's Response: Yeahhh.. she's a bit too wordy for someone her age. xD I'm glad you like it aside from that. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by njalaska49 Awakening

30th August 2012:
FINISH IT!!! and it's really good :)

Author's Response: I shall!! I promise! :D I already know what I want to happen and I have most of it written out, I promise I'll be updating this one as soon as Fairytaled is approved from the queue (it's been in for two days) so maybe a week or so. :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harmonia Awakening

15th July 2012:
Oh gosh. This story is bloody amazing. OI! You better get your butt up right now and write the epilogue bc I'm dying to read it!!! I can't believe I finished this all in one day :( Darn my fast reading skills. Update better be fast. I need to read the ending!!! I swear if this doesn't end well I'm gonna bloody kill you Lauren. (heh see what I did there? With the bloody and the kill.. yeah ok I know Imma loser) -.-

Update asap!! =D
~Harmonia

Author's Response: Ahh!! Well thank you m'dear! :D You're amazing. I shall write it, don't you worry my love! I know what's going to happen, I just need to get it all written out. *GASP!* You used my real name! How dare you!! Haha just kidding, but anyways, I love you dear, and I shall definitely be posting it soon! :)

All my love,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harmonia Journeys and Sorting

15th July 2012:
YES!! RAVENCLAW FTW YOU JEALOUS GRYFFIES, HUFFLES, AND SLYTHERS!!! *cough cough* Ahem. Bravo bravo my good lady and sir *golf claps appreciatively*

~Harmonia xP

Author's Response: MWUAHAHA!! *sigh* I absolutely love Ravenclaws. :P Because that's how I roll. ;P Just kidding. I'm a Slytherclaw. :P Lalala
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harmonia Confessions and Sweet teeth.

15th July 2012:
Honey congratulations for this being your first fic because its fantastic!!

I think you're doing a marvelous job with Rose and Scorpius's relationship because since they're only eleven, I would have imagined it just like this, to kick off pretty quick considering how young they are. As opposed to when characters are older, love blossoming seems to take more time.

Dear, your writing is like magic. I am quite envious now.

Chapter three here I come!!! =D

~Harmonia

Author's Response: Is it?! *happy dance* I'm glad to hear it from someone who's a gifted writer themselves.

Ahh yay! I had so much mixed criticism on that bit, so I'm always worried it was off and that I rushed things or didn't move fast enough.

Don't be envious, I fear I have a long way to go and I think you're way better than I am.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harmonia The Beginning

15th July 2012:
Well here I am!!! Finally reading the famous "Fallin'" (which I should have started ages ago)! :D But nevertheless I am here and that's all that matters right?

Actually since Draco is now currently single... CAN I HAVE HIM?!? :O

But since this is your story I guess you can have first dibs v_v *sigh* will Draco ever be mine? Lol

Omg what's gonna happen next?! Will Scorpius and Rose be sorted into Slytherin?? Will they be, dare I say it, HUFFLEPUFFS??! No I refuse to let myself think that way. They should be in Ravenclaw! Tis the best house there is in the grand castle of Hogwarts.

Well I'm on to the next chapter! Just thought I'd let you know I'm finally reading it:D

~Harmonia

Author's Response: Ahh!! I'm so glad you're finally reading it!! :D THAT MAKES ME HAPPY!!

Sorry, dear... he's all mine. Though, I suppose I can share... sometimes.

HUFFLEPUFFS?! *gasp!* NEVER! Lalala

Are you a Ravenclaw!? Wow... not that you can answer that on here, but respond somewhere haha I'm curious now but I'm a Ravenclaw myself. :P

WOO! So glad you're reading!!!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #25, by Maah Awakening

1st July 2012:
Absolutely fabulous story! So good! Is there more?! Xx

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D I'm so glad that people are still finding and reading this story. There will be an epilogue, and I'm staring another next-gen story so that'll be a work in progress now as this comes to a close. Thank you for a lovely review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>