Reading Reviews for Chasing Madness
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by R Fun Night.

13th August 2015:
yayayayay you updated. i love this story. excited for whats to come :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Fun Night.

12th July 2015:
Love this! They're finally not really but sort of together! *happy dance*
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RupertsPheonix Fun Night.

5th July 2015:
Hahahah I love how awkward but cute they're being about it all! It's like a we-know-its-good-but-we-arent-sure-how-to-act attitude. :) Super fun to read!

Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by winterxshadows Fun Night.

4th July 2015:
Thanks for updating! I loved how casual this chapter was. I feel like it could have been much more dramatic and contrived, but you kept it simple (in a good way). At least, in my opinion. Anyway, can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by silver_coloured_moon The Birds and the Bees

22nd June 2015:
Oh my gosh, I have missed this story! I write too, and I haven't updated in such a long time, I feel the whole sloth thing :) I liked the chapter, and the line "Knowing I was letting down proud women everywhere, I came up with a simple solution"- it made me laugh!

Author's Response: Thank you!! Your reviews are so nice to read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RiverEye The Birds and the Bees

16th June 2015:
This is a great story! I love the relationship betwen Rose and Scorpius. I can't get enough of this fanfic, I beg for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! This made me happy. The next chapter is just up, I think :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 The Birds and the Bees

16th June 2015:
Im still around lol I have loved this story since forever and will wait for a new chapter till the end of time :)
The couple still have me laughing, latest chapter was a joy to read.
see you soon in the infinite future

Author's Response: Hello! Nice to see a friendly face. Hope to see you soon, and thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertsPheonix The Birds and the Bees

9th June 2015:
Oh my god, I love this story. I think that their conversations sound like ones that my husband and I have - LOL!

This was a good chapter - reintroduced us to the rest of the cast and then for the first time to Wendy - but it's really just made me anxious for the next one, to see more Rose/Scorp interaction and to see the four amigos interact!

Waiting for the next update,

Author's Response: Cute, bantering with people you love is the best. Thanks for reviewing Kate xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by MalfoyMannor The Birds and the Bees

31st May 2015:
Well I can't wait until the next chapter update cause I absolutely love this story :)

Author's Response: It's up! It's there! Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ticktock The Birds and the Bees

25th May 2015:
Please keep writing love it! :)

Author's Response: ooh thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dez The Birds and the Bees

24th May 2015:
Oh wow it's been a while I had to read the whole thing all over again.

But yay new chapter! It was great as always :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon  The Birds and the Bees

24th May 2015:
I read this story years ago and then lost it and now I've finally found it again! I'm so glad.
I love this story, it's so funny! Rose and Scorp are the best awkward, sarcastic couple out there and I can't wait to see what happens next with them.
Just a brilliant story. Love it.

Author's Response: It has been A LONG time, hasn't it? Your review made me very happy, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaidenRed The Birds and the Bees

22nd May 2015:
I am so glad this story is finally back with a new chapter! It has always been one of my faves! Love the new teasing relationship and all that sexual tension! Oh and I also like Wendy, she sounds awesome :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! Wendy will hopefully a rad gal, glad you like her.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NicolaEve The Birds and the Bees

22nd May 2015:
This was the best way to end an awful week. Thank you. It would be good to start a great week with another chapter on Monday but you know whatever I'm pretty easy going. Little bit of criticism, it's just that you probably need to review your work cause there were some bits with missing words and some misspellings but aside from that. The best

Author's Response: I have not yet put up another chapter and it pains me to have let you down. But soon soon! I did go back and double check my english, thanks for pointing it out! And thanks for a beautiful review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicolaeve Park Bench Performances

11th May 2015:
So it's been a while since an update and I think I've reread this story about 8 times while waiting. So I really think you should update very soon just for my sanity and for your many other readers who surely are waiting just as patiently as I am. Pretty please?

Author's Response: What a lovely lovely review. I had no idea my story was still being waited for! This inspired me to write, you know, and I've added another chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Juju Park Bench Performances

13th May 2014:
Where did you go?? I loved this story but it seems you may have given up. Hopefully you update soon!

Author's Response: Updating now! Though it's been so long, I fear I've lost you

 Report Review

Review #17, by EarthsTrueGreen Park Bench Performances

20th March 2014:
So I have been reading your story over the past couple of days and I am really enjoying it so far. I like your character progress from where they were at the beginning of the story and to now. I'm also excited by the little cliff hanger that you left at the end of this chapter. Hmmm It seems like Rose may really know how to read palms after all. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elisabethxx Park Bench Performances

25th December 2013:
I've read this story from the beginning and I just read the whole thing again and fell inlove with this story and characters all over again.

Author's Response: Wow that's so lovely, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by NicolaEve Park Bench Performances

30th November 2013:
OMG i feel as though i haven't read this yet but i swore i had. what is this and why hasn't it been updated yet?!?! it is at an intense, can not stop reading part as with the rest of the story!! Pretty please update soon : )

Author's Response: I am working on chapter 20 as... well, as I will finish answering this! Thanks for the review :3

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrietm The Boy is an Idiot.

28th August 2013:
I do really like this story so far even though it's Scorose! (something I don't usually go out of my way to read, because, as you say, everyone does it)
I like the introductions of everyone and the already interesting scenes between Rose and Scorpius. Oh the sexual tension, you could cut it with a knife ;) And if "You look like a pumpkin" was in any way related to the movie No Strings Attached, then I doff my hat at you - either way it definitely made me laugh.
Brb. Reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^ I hope you liked the rest of it too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertsPheonix Park Bench Performances

10th June 2013:
Love it. :) I really enjoy your version of Scorpius!

Looking forward to an update! --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thanks lovely, although I've been very slack with that update and for that I apologise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Diezal325 Do You Know Him, Weasley?

27th May 2013:
lol, this chapter was funny, i showed it to my cousin whos 3 years younger than me and she went bright red with laughter. I called her a Weasley. Congratulations. It takes a lot for her to go red!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad I could make you both laugh ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by xMsFiggx Park Bench Performances

18th May 2013:
They're so cute! I love that they both fancy each other. The moments between the two of them are lovely!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FAHyde Park Bench Performances

25th April 2013:
This has to be my favourite fanfic so far. Not kidding.

Author's Response: I'm very late in my response, but these words are so flattering I feel it must be done. So thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Park Bench Performances

2nd April 2013:
Hi! Me again!!
I just wanted to say that i learned today from a friend that apparently all this vocabulary anomaly was an april fool's joke that the site did. It was apparently on every story, but it has stopped now, so don't worry. The story kind of makes more sense now haha:P. But i was really surprised.

Ok, well, just wanted to let you know. Can't wait for the new update!!

'Talk' to you soon :D,

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I came to that conclusion yesterday when I checked again and the words were gone. I'd forgotten about April fools! Anyway, thanks for letting me know :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>