Reading Reviews for A Forgotten Weasley
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rebakahgranger Two Redheads Join The Team and Make James' Life a Living Hell

29th March 2013:
Please please update soon!! I really like the plot and story so far. And the chapter names always make me laugh.

~Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy First Days and First Years

13th April 2011:
great story looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I am too in a way, it's taking a long time to finish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy Our Lovely Heroine Returns to Hogwarts

13th April 2011:
sorting was great the way u wrote it felt like i was there myself

Author's Response: So you're happy with the houses I picked? I haven't had any complaints yet but there's bound to be one sooner or later. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy In Which You Meet The Other Weasleys

13th April 2011:
i love the way in which u describe all the family

Author's Response: Thanks, I wrote this one around Thanksgiving so I was very inspired by my own family.

 Report Review

Review #5, by peace2lovepotter First Days and First Years

12th April 2011:
I really enjoyed reading this. Can u put up more please? Pretty Please? Pretty Please With Whipped Cream and a Cherry On Top? Thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks, yes I will update soon, the next chapter has some Lily in it so I hope you like her.

 Report Review

Review #6, by maggie Our Lovely Heroine Returns to Hogwarts

28th February 2011:
loved it, 9/10. UPDATE :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to get the third chapter up by mid-March.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ekroman Our Lovely Heroine Returns to Hogwarts

28th February 2011:
I like this chapter as well. It's funny actually because the story I'm writing now places Louis in Ravenclaw, Lily in Gryffindor and most likely Hugo in Hufflepuff so I quite agree on your choice of houses for them :) the first chapter of my story have just been validated an hour ago and I would be really happy if you would read it and maybe leave a review :)

10/10 ekroman

Author's Response: I would love to read your story. I've had reviewers on another site say they thought I would put Louis in Slytherin, I don't see that at all for some reason.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ekroman In Which You Meet The Other Weasleys

20th February 2011:
Aww this is amazing! :) It really made me smile how you describe each and everyone of them with humor :) !

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Writing this made me realize how normal my own family is in comparison.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anna In Which You Meet The Other Weasleys

11th February 2011:
brilliant really funny

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you like the next chapter too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login