Reading Reviews for If Wishes Were Fishes
  
1,123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hpfan Wish Upon a Fish

24th March 2014:
Hello, I was just wondering if you were going to continue with the novel length fic?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon Imposter

15th February 2014:
Seriously a bogart that's the best u can do I'm ashamed. It couldn't have just been snape or Anna like I was hoping for could it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon Deja Vu

15th February 2014:
I knew it wasn't actually him but who was it? Snape? Alex Anna(it was never confirmed where she is)? Oh I have a good guess it's an extremely angry Celia.

 Report Review

Review #4, by A terribly sad anon Lost (and Gone Forever)

15th February 2014:
I hate u. First, last chapter when this happened I just managed to not cry, then u go and do it again from James' POV. Are u trying to hurt me? If so u are doing a pretty good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by A terribly sad anon Lost (and Gone Forever)

15th February 2014:
I hate u. First, last chapter when this happened I just managed to not cry, then u go and do it again from James' POV. Are u trying to hurt me? If so u are doing a pretty good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by A terribly sad anon Lost (and Gone Forever)

15th February 2014:
I hate u. First, last chapter when this happened I just managed to not cry, then u go and do it again from James' POV. Are u trying to hurt me? If so u are doing a pretty good job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Little Lion Man

14th February 2014:
I'm going to kill James. He may have good intensions but it's such a dumb plan

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon My Five Stages

14th February 2014:
Woohoo, point 1 for dumbledore 0 for Celia(because we all no that she isn't going to work out)

 Report Review

Review #9, by A very angry anon Let It Be

14th February 2014:
DUMB CELIA SHE IS RUINING EVERYTHING! CANT SHE JUST GIVE UP ALREADY, JAMES LOVES LILY, LILY NOT YOU YOU INSUFFERABLE NO IT ALL SHOW OFF PRAT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Houston, We Have a Problem

14th February 2014:
Poor Severus this is going to make him think that if he had been there it would have been him lily liked(even know that's probably not trus)but I really don't care about Celia

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angie Mystery Man

13th February 2014:
Did he siriusly(haha pun)just put veritaserum in her punch, that's just cruel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Wish Upon a Fish

4th January 2014:
LOVED. THIS. STORY.
So much. The ending was so perfect. They are finally together. When she said no.. I nearly died. That was so funny! I loved it! Goodness, I loved this story so much!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you found this story too, and thanks again so much for all of your amazing reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 The Nicest Thing

4th January 2014:
Come on Lily!!! Just forgive him. She is being so stupid. She doesnt deserve him. He is so nice, said such sweet things. I am just, so done with her.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Hahaha ugh I know but Lily is stubborn and she has to figure things out for herself.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 Imposter

4th January 2014:
You. Are a devil. How could you even come up with that! You are literally the most creative, best plot maker in the entire hpff community. Like, really. I LOVE you so much, because you have yet to come predictable! Something is always hidden in your stories. It is just so different and perfect. *bows down to your perfection*

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I'm glad you like it! I definitely try to make my stories a bit different from the rest and I'm glad that comes across!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 Deja Vu

4th January 2014:
What? I am so confused! Someone is pretending to be James? He wouldnt say that. Is it Alex? He wouldnt know about the well... but, I dunno! I am ao confused!

~Sarah

Author's Response: You'll find out! You're very close with your guesses though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 Lost (and Gone Forever)

4th January 2014:
Uhhh. I dont even know what to say. You just broke my heart all over again.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Gahhh I know I'm pretty sure I cried while writing this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Operation: Broom Cupboard

4th January 2014:
Lily needs to calm down! It was just a list. I dont think that she should get that mad. He chose HER. He should not have to appologize for it. But Sirius and Scarlet are together!! YAYYY!!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Well, I think Lily's just overwhelmed with all that's happened with her and Alex and Celia... it's a lot to take in and I thnk she just kind of freaked out and let all of her confusion/frustration out on the list :/

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 An Excess of Word-Vomit

4th January 2014:
You. Are so creative. How do you think of these things! I love this! Everyone has to speak their mind! It is so genious of you. I just loved this chapter so much!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha I have no idea how I actually think of these things though lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 Secrets, Snogs, and Silly Wishes

3rd January 2014:
Ahh! They kissed! They both said they like each other! Sirius likes Scarlet. Scarlet is jealous of Sirius. Everyone is showing their feelings, oh my goodness, this chapter was insane!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha feelings abound! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Cupid's Chokehold

3rd January 2014:
James is sooo stupid. And Alex! He isnso terrible. I am glad that he got hit! I really hope this is going to be the end of everything. I really did wish that she would have told James. if he wasnt such a terrible person! Ughhh.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha I know, but it's kind of like with Holly in HC, I have way too much fun writing despicable characters lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Little Lion Man

3rd January 2014:
NO! James, why? Alex is such a terrible person, why did he have to do that?? And him not understanding his feelings for her are greater than Celia'sDx And Snape? He just needs to leave.

~Sarah

Author's Response: Ugh I know, but I just had to have Alex come and muck things up one last time lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 My Five Stages

3rd January 2014:
Wow, this chapter was very... interesting. Very good idea, with the whole stages thing. I am liking thisnew information on the Well. And Dumbledor, him showing her the mirror. I really liked that. And now Lily KNOWS she likes James!! Ahhh!!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Now if only she would tell James :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Atonement

3rd January 2014:
I really liked seeing both sides of the same story. That was really interesting. And what Lily did for James, telling her the truth of what happened, that was really nice of her. Although I wish they werent good... I just really want Lily and James together!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha i know it was like, agonizing to write both sides and write both of them holding back.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 The Messenger

3rd January 2014:
C'mon! I just want them together already! When Lily was explaining what she wants, that was so upsetting, because James wont give it to her. And Celia wants to be together still... grrr. I just want them together!!

~Sarah

Author's Response: Haha I know, still a bit more drama until that happens though :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Love Potion No. 9

3rd January 2014:
Wow.. snape gets a second chance, and totally ruins it. He deserves not to be Lily's friend. The love potion was a really good prank, but it totally blew up in everyones face! I wonder how James is going to react. And will Lily tell him about the kiss?

~Sarah

Author's Response: Ah well love makes us do crazy things :/ But yeah Sev WAY overreacted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>