Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
926 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggx Merry Christmas

22nd September 2014:
This was a very lovely chapter. Maybe now is a good time to tell Roxy since she may be less likely to hurt Dessie since she's already injured! Or maybe she and Freddie still have things to figure out themselves. Either way, it's awesome to see their relationship changing. James is hilarious and his family is so wonderful. Excited for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tEar_leSs Merry Christmas

20th September 2014:
I LOVE YOU FOR UPDATING. WEASLEY AND DESSIE OMG *heart tingles*

 Report Review

Review #3, by EeshaPotter Merry Christmas

19th September 2014:
This was a really good chapter! I really wanna see the Wotter's and her family's reactions! When will you update next?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bri Merry Christmas

18th September 2014:
Thank you for the update!!
I really love this story, and I also want you to know that you have a great talent of telling stories! :)

im loving how des and freds relationship is starting to form. Im excited to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sadiepaxton Merry Christmas

17th September 2014:
Ahhh I love this story! I love when you update.

Freddie is so cute 😍 I love him!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
Thankyou so much for updating!!! X

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abbey_Rose00 Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
Omg. This is sensational.
I would love it if like there was a bit more tension and confusion about Fred and Des flings!! Yeah it is amazing. Amazing. Keep updating! Xoxo

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrystiles Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
WOW. I cannot count how many times I have read and loved this story and your updates never disappoint!! I'm so nervous about Dessie and Fred telling Roxy, I was hoping they'd tell her while she was upset about Dessie's injuries - she would've been much more understanding!

I've said this many times before, but your writing style is so unique and incredible, it just draws me in and keeps me entertained for hours. I can't wait for the next update :) x

Author's Response: Or she would've just injured Dessie further... Never underestimate Roxanne Weasley's protectiveness over her brother... (;

Thanks so much for this review! I'm so happy you liked it xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by brightest witch Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
Hi!!! I am completely new to your story and I just read the entire thing and I love love love love it!

Fred and Dessie are sooo cute!!! Can't wait for Roxy to find out though.

And I can sense some big drama coming up soon. :D

Poor Gretta BTW. I hope she ends up OK. :(

Awesome story!!! Please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by aidanlynchrox Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
Ok so I've been really crap about reviewing your updates lately, but I've been reading them and loving them so there really is no reason for me not to review them other than me being too lazy to log in or even review anonymously , but that being said I've logged in and am leaving you a review! I loved this chapter, you can't go wrong with situations that involve the whole weasley clan, and all of the blazer family cuteness and of course a little bit of freddie because who doesn't need a little bit of freddy weasley, but I really liked this chapter (thats true of all of your writing though) and I'm definitely looking forward to reading more as you update!
-elena

 Report Review

Review #11, by couldyoureallyknow Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
anxious to see Roxy's reaction, that's for sure! update soon please

Author's Response: I'm anxious to write Roxy's reaction... I'll try and update asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marie Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
as always, I love every chapter you post! loved the part where al and dessie get disgusted by heidi and tosh (same here lol) and start joking about getting pregnant.

can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Daww thanks so much! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Irishseeker Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
I just love the Weasley clan so so much and ahhh, it was so cute.
Plus the Potters doing that for Tosh was the nicest kindest thing ever like oh my god the cuteness in this chapter is exploding.
MOLLY AND LANDON YES FINALLY. I loved in a few chapters back about them and they're together yay yay yay. I love how you portray Molly since most people go for her being Percy's mini and eventually a cat lady.
Think I just OD'd on feels because Fred and Dessie. The starting and ending scene ohmygod areyoutryingtokillme? they just have to get together rn but I am looking forward to the showdown with Roxy and all. I say Roxy will probably find out instead of them telling her because where's the fun in that and there will be loads of drama, maybe Rox ignoring them for a bit? Then maybe something bad happens to Heidi and the babies so aghaghagh (hope I'm wrong on that one) and I'd just prefer to think dessie and fred can live in this cuteness bubble they've formed and just become the perfect couple. plz.
Amazing writing as usual and can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: For real though, I love the Potters. My heart was warming when I was writing that part with Tosh and the nursery just cause I feel like that's something Ginny and Harry would do, you know? CAUSE THEY'RE AWESOME.

Also, I think you mean Mason and Molly? Although Molly and Landon would be cute too. Mostly cause Landon would be cute with anyone cause he's a beaut. Molly is too for that matter. I love my Molly even though you don't really get to see her that much but like she's cool anyway.

I'm not /trying/ to kill you with Fred and Dessie feels but I can't help it. If it helps, they kill me too.

AND YOU NEVER KNOW. I give away no spoilers. ;)

Thank you so much for the lovely review. YOU ARE GREAT. xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by WottersAreHotter The Aftermath

14th September 2014:
Love love love it!!! Please update SOOON!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by daina The Aftermath

11th September 2014:
ah i missed this fic so much and this chapter was absolutely perfect and i love it thank you so so much for updating again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JayJay The Aftermath

10th September 2014:
I really liked what you did with this chapter! I am excited to see what you're doing with the story, and I can't wait until the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jor The Aftermath

8th September 2014:
This story is fanatastic, can't wait until fred and des are together please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by abbs The Aftermath

7th September 2014:
Must update soon. This is awesome. Pls. Now. Want to read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rose The Aftermath

5th September 2014:
This story is your best one. I so need more. !! Love Fred and Des! And James is a cutie!
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by abbs The Aftermath

4th September 2014:
This story is awesome! The next chapter better come soon, I'm so hooked! Keep writing your amazing.!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RupertsPheonix The Aftermath

30th August 2014:
I really enjoy this story. I look forward to seeing a further, more in-depth reaction between Fred and Dessie. I love them both! I also really like James. :) Good work!,looking forward to your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xMsFiggx The Aftermath

19th August 2014:
This is such a different turn from where the story started but I like it. It's nice to see Fred and Dessie dealing with something real (although I definitely loved their fluffy happy friends with benefits moments too). Seems like they've just fallen into a pattern of needing each other, but it also feels like they might need to have a talk about things. Or perhaps not!! Maybe they will just let things naturally fall into place. Either way, this was a good chapter. Really interested to see how things go, no matter when you update. I come back to read this one all the time, and it never gets old. So update whenever, I will still be around when you do!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maddy And So It Begins...

18th August 2014:
This is great! Super funny and good grammar, which I really appreciate

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anna The Aftermath

18th August 2014:
I sobbed!! Love this story too much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Persephones_Child The Aftermath

17th August 2014:
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING YAS
PLS NEXT TIME UPDATE SOONER THANKS
I.E TOMORROW
GREAT

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>