85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scorose fan To Fight For It All

1st December 2012:
This story is outstanding! Your writing is well-conceived and really flows nicely. When will you update next?? Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazAttack To Fight For It All

3rd October 2012:
I'm really enjoying this story, and the writing has a good flow to it.
update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jazAttack To Believe In More

3rd October 2012:
i'm really enjoying the story so far
RIP alicia, i'm glad someone is still sharing your story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rae Ella To Fight For It All

12th July 2012:
Please Please Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Keira7794 To Fight For It All

6th March 2012:
This story is brilliant - I've added it to my favourites! I'm sure your friend, Alicia, would have been very grateful for you carrying on her story.

Another great chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brookeweasley23 To Fight For It All

29th February 2012:
You are an amazing writer! I loved this wholoe chapter, it was great! I just hope that they can hold off not being together for a little while longer. I hope when those 2-3 weeks are up and Scorpius has won his case that Rose, him and Leo can be a family! Leo is the sweetest kid ever! and im so glad him and Rose get along so well! Once again I loved this thank you so much for he update!
Update again SOON please!!:)
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #7, by CloakAuror9 To Fight For It All

25th February 2012:
Yay! Yay! They are together now! Well...not really but they are sort-of! OMG! I am so happy! The wait was definitely worth it!

I really like how there's so much complexity in your story but you make it seem so easy. The family having knowledge on Rose's heartbreak would certainly not be happy about any of this relationship thing. Jade and Chad...they won't be together forever...I think this chapter cleared that issue for all of us.

Now, I just await the verdict for Leo...so everything else can move on. And...why do I have a feeling that Jade will win the case? I do hope not. :

Any who, great chapter! You have no idea how much I love this story. I mean..yeah you do take quite some time publishing the chapters but the wait is always worth it. You're a fantabulous writer! I can't wait for Chapter 14!

Awesome job, Chapter 13,
CloakAuror9 xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I' glad you're like Alicia's story. I knew she would've appreciated all of these reviews!

I do apologize for the wait, though. It's more life getting in the way of putting up the chapters than anything because everything's pretty much done. I'm trying harder to keep things moving on a more timely basis, though, so hopefully the updates will be quick like how they were this week.

Everything will come to light shortly! The story is really about to start rolling!


 Report Review

Review #8, by roseweasley_03 To Fight For It All

23rd February 2012:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Stay tuned for an update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leela To Fight For It All

23rd February 2012:
Wow. You really write darn well. And the story's so good, too.
I like the intensity, the mix of family, friends, lovers, conspiracies and ...well, I'm anxious to find out how the case turns out. I mean, I don't believe you'll let Jade have Leo. But I do think there's more trouble to face. I'm just glad that -finally- more people know about it and that Hermione warned her. And I'm so so relieved, that Rose and Scorpius finally really talked and cleared everything up.

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment. I owe the writing to my friend, Alicia. I'm just continuing on with her story and hoping that my editing skills are doing it justice. Stay tuned for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Leo_ To Fight For It All

23rd February 2012:
Just wow! I really, really love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're loving it and stay tuned...there's a lot more to come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by idobelieveinfairies To Fall Backwards

18th February 2012:
HAHA!! Jade Olivia...I laughed so hard when I read her name.
Anyway, I love your story, I think its simply marvelous

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawriot To Take One Step Back

16th February 2012:
So much suspense! I'm excited to find out what happens in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brookeweasley23 To Take One Step Back

15th February 2012:
Thank you so much for updating! I loved it! I'm so glad Rose is finally going to tell Scorpius, but 2 weeks? Come one! I really Hope Hugo isn't another obstacle for them! That would suck! Any who, Thanks again for the update!
Update again soon!!:)
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILOVETHISSTORY To Take One Step Back

15th February 2012:
OMG. This is amazing. Pure and utter BRILLIANCE. I'M BEGGING (begging begging begging begging begging begging begging) someone TO CONTIUNE UPDATING. I love this so much. I NEED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS. PLEASE. PLEASE PLEASE. Fantastic.
COULDN'T LOVE THIS ANYMORE.
FAV. Rose/Scorpius IN AGES
FOREVER LOVE THIS STORY. ALWAYS LOVE THIS STORY.
RIP. I love you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Leo_ To Take One Step Back

15th February 2012:
Another beautiful chapter! I really feel for Scorpius and Rose; they really can't catch a break. And now Hugo seems to get involved too ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by I am a guest... To Take One Step Back

15th February 2012:
I've been reading this story for the last few hours and I have to say I love it! It's so different from anything else I've come across and I love the dynamic pull between Rose and Scorpius and the intertwine with the challenge to get his son and to be with Rose. It's so. - don't think I have words, lol

But this chapter in particular. Man! Chad is a big ol' meanine! Why can't he leave Rose alone? Then again, I guess that wouldn't make for such a dramatic story. And I agree with Rose. Everytime it starts to go somewhere, something pops into the way. It'll be interesting to see how this new issue of Counciler/Client pegs out...I sense some serious drama still to come. But I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bluestar To Bypass Time

15th February 2012:
LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! YOU HAVE SUCH NICE VOCABULARY TOO BTW

 Report Review

Review #18, by roseweasley_03 To Take One Step Back

15th February 2012:
Thanks for the update! I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erinnnnn_xo To See Beyond

31st January 2012:
I really love this story I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Poetic_Ruby To See Beyond

23rd December 2011:
*jaw drops* That bastard! What's he up to now? Oh, he just had to surface and throw a monkey wrench in this. JUST as Rose starts to come to her senses. Gah!!!

So waiting to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by doll_face To See Beyond

20th December 2011:
love Astoria! great chapter as always, update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brookeweasley23 To See Beyond

19th December 2011:
I'm in love with this story! You're doing great! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by _Leo_ To See Beyond

19th December 2011:
Oh wow, that's quite some cliffhanger! It seemed to good to be true to have them be from Scorpius!
Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roseweasley_03 To See Beyond

18th December 2011:
Please keep writing! I love this story and I can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Poetic_Ruby To Swear and Know

8th December 2011:
Oo, all sort of people are getting involved now! Hugo, Ron, and now Astoria.the truth is bound to come out into the open. I can't wait to see how Rose finds out it was all a misunderstanding! OO..is it perhaps gonna cause SCORPIUS to be the one to walk away? O drama!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>