Reading Reviews for Reckless
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Chapter Ten

6th May 2012:
Oh poor jess. Update soon please 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Chapter Nine

6th May 2012:
I cant decide whether i dislike james or feel sorry for him 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Chapter Eight

6th May 2012:
I love it. Great story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Chapter Seven

6th May 2012:
I love benjamin and louis 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Chapter Six

6th May 2012:
Does jess have anorexia? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Chapter Five

6th May 2012:
Oh no. This cant be good 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Chapter Four

6th May 2012:
This is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Chapter Three

6th May 2012:
Scorpius is hilarious 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Chapter Two

6th May 2012:
Oh poor louis. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Chapter One

6th May 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by agenth Chapter Ten

30th April 2012:
Interesting storyline.

I don't like Jessica as a character though.
I understand she has some big secret,
but acting bipolar isn't exactly endearing to a reader.
I don't exactly see how Albus is enamored with her?
I mean first she's just a potions partner, then suddenly he gives her his hoodie? I guess he got caught up with "the mystery" or so, but since there was little action in between, it's hard to understand the attraction
I also don't like how she 'hopped from James to Albus'.

Let's see if your next few chapters can improve the relationship.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophie <3 Chapter Two

25th February 2012:
Hey! Just a quick question. Could James possibly also be gay? Thus his hatred of louis' sexuality

 Report Review

Review #13, by KGuise11 Chapter Ten

27th July 2011:
Wow, I really like where this is headed. Its not cliche, which is really amazing! Please don't stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mag4ever Chapter Ten

25th July 2011:
Oh wow! Please write more! I really want to know what happens next! This is a great NextGen fic! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mag4ever Chapter Nine

25th July 2011:
Oh no, conflict! I hope we finally get to find out what's wrong with Jess! Great chapter as usual :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mag4ever Chapter Eight

25th July 2011:
Hmm, I wonder if Louis knows that Ben is moving?? Love the story still :)

Oh, and Fleur should chill xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by mag4ever Chapter Seven

25th July 2011:
Ben's picture is so cute! Now I definitely want to know who you used for it! Great chapter. I'm glad we get to see more of Ben's and Louis' relationship.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mag4ever Chapter Six

25th July 2011:
I just wanted to tell you that your alliterations like: Good Godric, and Sweet Salazar are so awesome! Did you make them up? They really made me happy! I wish Jess would eat! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mag4ever Chapter Five

25th July 2011:
Cliff hanger, ahhh! Good thing the next chapter is already posted. Gotta run off to read that one, now, but this was great! The James chapter image is cool :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mag4ever Chapter Four

25th July 2011:
Intense! I'm really loving this story more and more with every chapter I read! And I'm set on reviewing each and every one of them, since that's what a good author needs! The way you portray the characters is good. I didn't comment on this before, but I like how Al is in Slytherin. It's quite different from most of the other stories that I read. I like your Scorpius too! I'm curious to know what people you use in the chapter images, especially Jess! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mag4ever Chapter Three

25th July 2011:
So is Jess supposed to be kinda like Luna? I'm curious! really good chapter. Gotta love NextGen fics :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mag4ever Chapter Two

25th July 2011:
Great second chapter! Wow, I feel bad for Louis. I'm not gay, but I really feel for people who are. Imagine what courage it would take! Reading the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mag4ever Chapter One

25th July 2011:
Sorry, it's taken me a while to get around to reading this! I really loved your Dream a Little Dream of Me story! This seems like it's off to a great start! Good opening chapter! Can't wait to read the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KBGupta Chapter Three

24th July 2011:
Brilliant story! I'm glad your characters actually have well rounded personalities and that the gay boys aren't as weak as shit (pardon my language). Most of the Next Gen stories with slash that I've found have pathetic excuses for characters in which the girls are all jealous, shallow fangirls and the boys all "need someone to protect them". I get that some people are less inclined to fight, but authors don't have to make them so pathetically weak that they can't lift a quill or get a scratch without crying... Sorry for the rant.
So I'm guessing Jess was inspired by Cass from Skins, right?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie <3 Chapter Ten

19th June 2011:
How come you haven't updated in ages. You were one of those really cool authors who updates quite regularly but now... you haven't updated in months :/

Author's Response: I stopped writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>