Reading Reviews for Delilah's Black Book of Poems
  
854 Reviews Found

Review #1, by im_getting_there Epilogue: What happened?

5th June 2016:
This story had me staying up late on work nights. The end had me in tears! Amazing story!
But I must tell you, when I was looking for a good Dramione story to read, this particular one kept popping up and I kept over looking it.. Well I finally decided to read it and I must say that it is one of the best stories I've read in a long time! It kept me wanting to read more and more.
I can not wait to read your other stories!
You are a phenomenal write!
Keep up the good work!
My condolences on the loss of your father, even though it's been 2 years now. Very heart breaking to hear that.

All my love

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Draco and his House Elves

4th June 2016:
touching scene with draco and house elves!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone The Animagus in the Library

4th June 2016:
wonder who prof. mcg love love? love draco's animal form!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone If My Eyes are Sad

4th June 2016:
love what d and h's vault!! onward to see what what next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simone The Art in Dark Arts

4th June 2016:
glad lavender saw draco as human being, beside pansy and other!! great moment between pansy and vaden!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Magical Art and Black Canvas Vaults

4th June 2016:
like the idea of magical art gallery and lavender joining with pansy on the committee

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

4th June 2016:
love the story!! great scene with draco and his grandfather in the earlier chapies! like the change i see in draco.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MeeshsWand Epilogue: What happened?

9th May 2016:
Wonderfully done. Thank you for sharing this story with us. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anvi Sethi Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

4th May 2016:
OH MY GOD! This is the most emotional n well written book that I hv ever come across. Hats off to u n dis amazing piece of work. Brings rears to my eyes

 Report Review

Review #10, by DramionieLover Draco Awakes

26th April 2016:
so cool i love it do you know about the grey wolf series gr8 reed and even better Dramionie!

Author's Response: No I have not read any kind of grey wolf series with these two. Maybe I'll check it out some day. Thanks for reading!

DW


 Report Review

Review #11, by emma_poo Epilogue: What happened?

13th April 2016:
I've been following this story for years popping back in every few months to see what's new. I came back a few days ago and decided to re-read it, after finding it has been completed. This story is so beautiful. So...epic. I praise you. This is the epitome of the perfect dramione that us shippers long for. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Author's Response: emma poo,

Wow, I must thank you for your loyalty for such a very long time. It is not easy to have to wait so long between chapters. And I wished I couldn't written it much faster.

And your compliments are amazing to me. I thank you so much as I blush. I am so happy to hear from a true fan of Dramione. I remember reading so many stories about them before starting this and I asked myself several times what I 'really wanted' to see out of these two. I tried to make their relationship grow slowing with realistic reasons behind their relationship. Truly, I appreciate your words very much! My heart thanks you...

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #12, by ShhIAmSecretive Epilogue: What happened?

1st April 2016:
Beautiful. Heart wrenching, breathtakingly beautiful.

Author's Response: ShhIAmSecretive,

Awe, wow. Thank you so very much for saying that. Truly, I tried my best for a ship I "believed" in... in every sense of the meaning.

I set out for this story to be just as your words describe.

Sincerest thanks for your lovely compliment,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by georgia Epilogue: What happened?

31st March 2016:
such a lovely story. what a beautiful ending. I'm so glad they found happiness. dramione 4 ever

Author's Response: Georgia,

Thank you so much for taking a chance and reading so much! I am so happy that you liked the ending. And yes, long live Dramione! Thanks so much for commenting.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by Janner Epilogue: What happened?

22nd March 2016:
A wonderful story, well written. What more needs to be said? Very well done.

Author's Response: Janner,

Thank you so much for reading such a long story. And you are right... no need for sequels here. There is nothing left to write. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #15, by purple_skies Epilogue: What happened?

19th March 2016:
This story is so beautiful. Every chapter so beautifully written, its brought me to tears. Thank you for this

Author's Response: purple skies,

Thank you again for popping in from time to time and leaving reviews. And truly, thank you so much for your compliments and telling me that you felt it in your heart. It really means a lot to me. Thank you for that...

Most sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #16, by Hushh Draco and his House Elves

16th March 2016:
I almost cried when Draco sent the house elf away
Love this story!!

Author's Response: Hush,

Awe, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I like to think that Draco sympathized with house elves... and not mistreated them. Glad to hear of your big heart...

Thanks so much for reading...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #17, by Vienna Epilogue: What happened?

16th March 2016:
I don't even know if you still get updates for this fic, but I wanted to write again to say that after finishing all 40 chapters, I was not disappointed. I absolutely loved it, and I nearly cried in some parts. Please, never stop writing, you do it as if it were like breathing. This has become an immediate favorite, and I can't wait to read all your other stories on the site.
I'm usually disappointed with the endings, but not with yours. Thank you for this beautifully complex story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Faiza Epilogue: What happened?

5th March 2016:
The most beautiful fanfiction I have ever read. Followed the story for the longest time, and have been coming back for it. Thank you for writing this amazing story. The characters sound the most like themselves in the book. Absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vee Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

4th March 2016:
It is 5am and I have yet to go to bed, because I just had to finish this chapter. The ending of Chapter 11 was perfect. Thank you so much for making something so well written. I just thought I'd tell you, that I couldn't tear myself away from it.

Author's Response: Vee,

Awe, wow! Thanks so much for taking a chance on this very long story. So happy to hear that you are enjoying it. Thanks so much for the compliments! Hope you come back for more!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nargled  Epilogue: What happened?

3rd March 2016:
You just about broke my heart with chapter 39, then with this one, you mended it and broke it again.
So good. This story is just so so good.
Loved it from start to finish!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ella Epilogue: What happened?

3rd March 2016:
Hooked from the beginning. Finished in two days. I love dramione as a hp pairing and you did it justice in my head. Amazing thank you xx

Author's Response: Ella,

Wow, thank you so much for your compliments. I too love this pairing and really "believe" in it. Your words about doing it "justice" is wonderful to read. Thank you so very much for reading so much and for commenting.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsSaraMalfoy Epilogue: What happened?

2nd March 2016:
HOLY HELL!! That was a perfect story!

Author's Response: MrsSaraMalfoy,

Thank you! A huge compliment in seven words. :D

Thank you for taking a chance on this story. You are obviously a huge Draco fan and your compliment means a lot to me coming from a true fan. Thanks so much...

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #23, by HeartBat Epilogue: What happened?

29th February 2016:
I almost have no words. This story was one of the best I have ever read! This last chapter brought tears to my eyes reading how their lives ended and how wonderfull their life was together after everything they have been through.
I started reading this and I would put it away to sleep, but couldnt get this story out of my head, I would spend the next day thinking what was going to happen next.
You have an amazing talent please never stop! If I could give this a higher rating than 10/10 I would!! This story is definatly one I will come back to time and time again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlytherinQueen90 Epilogue: What happened?

24th February 2016:
I have read many Dramione fanfics since I found this sight Almost ten years ago.But I have to say this is not only one of the most well written stories I've read. It's also one of the very best, and a new favorite. This story is so very beautiful and I'm so glad I happened to find it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cornelia  Epilogue: What happened?

22nd February 2016:
I can't believe this story's over. I just want to express my utmost gratitude to you, Dark Whisper, for your writing has exponentially increased my love and admiration for Dramione.

This story captured me from the start. I am still in awe.
THANK YOU.

Keep writing. x, Cornelia

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>