8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

17th March 2013:
Him? Who is this him?
I'm glad that Blaise is trying to get Draco to see sense and go and talk to Hermione.
Yay!! SIrius is alive! I got excited to see his name there.
I'm so glad that Blaise and Harry are helping Draco and Hermione get together. and I love that Draco and Hermione are meeting at a lake, thats so cute :D
Ah so the guy was his father that made him change :-( but the things he said to Draco are so mean and sad. I hate Lucius! I'm glad he's in Azkaban.
They're so cute pretending to meet for the first time again hehe.
I love your cliche stories so much! Cliches are awesome!

Author's Response: Him. You'll see.

Blaise is good for knocking sense into Draco.

Yeah, this is very AU. I couldn't not have Sirius. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by relic If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

4th June 2012:
i read the first part then went crazy hunting down its sequel...thank you for not disappointing me!!! i liked it... :) good job !

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

25th April 2012:
Aww very sweet...I guess she didn't have to use the timeturner after all!

Author's Response: Nope. Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BKL8008 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

25th April 2012:
"I feel it's now time to say how much fun I had writing these cliche-filled AUs so long ago." - but of course you had fun! That's the whole point of it. And it's even more fun for the rest of us to read! Just remember, when all else fails, blame it on Lucius.

Author's Response: As long as we all have fun. We should all blame Lucius. :D

Thank you so much, I love your reviews. :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

6th August 2011:
That's so sweet! I'm so happy they got together again, and look! She didn't even need to use a time-turner! I love Blaise and Harry, they're such good friends it's incredible. And Draco and Hermione are so cute together. Lucius is a jerk. That's all there is to it. How can anyone say that to anyone else? Especially a father to his son! That's horrible! Oh gosh! Blah. But I did like it though(:
-Katherine045 (Slytherin!)

Author's Response: Blaise and Harry are just awesome. I would love them as my friends.

Lucius is definitely a jerk.

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by GrayAreas If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

31st July 2011:
I have to say that my favorite line was Blaise: *And kick him out of my house*! I was so upset when Hermione didn't use the time-turner in What If... But now that there's closure and they're happy and back together I'm happy! hahah not that that honestly matters lol! but seriously, I love your writing :]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

15th July 2011:
One word. Wonderful.

Author's Response: Two words: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterprincess07 If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

11th March 2011:
Aww! I can't believe there are no reviews for this yet. So here goes. I love seeing a soft, sensitive side to Draco. People can say what they want, but there is canon evidence that he does have this side, it was just never actually written down (so us fanfic writers get to do that part ;) )

Again, this is great. And I love a happy ending.

Many kudos to you!

Author's Response: Thank you :)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login