Reading Reviews for Dangerous Games We Play
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by susaaan It All Falls Apart

17th September 2011:
AWESOME ! ohh, i love that story. When will be next chapter : D?
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm hoping to get the next chapter out soon but I have a horrible case of writers block and university work to do so I'm not sure exactly when I'll be able to get it out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxDobbyX It All Falls Apart

3rd September 2011:
Wow you kind of know how to make me hate peoplebecause basicly now I think daphne is a bitch (which admittedly I already thought) scorpius an arse when he's not even trying to be and Al an idiot, she's not even related bellatrix! Is everyting gonna be alright again next chapter??? Hope so xD

Author's Response: I can tell you this: Don't judge Daphne and Scorpius too harshly. As for Albus.he has issues and he'll look for some help next chapter :) I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jacklyn Time For A Bit Of Bravery

28th August 2011:
Great chapter! When I saw you updated I was like OMG I CAN"T WAIT TO READ IT! haha but i don't like how scorp is forming a crush for rose's friend. rose and scorp are ment to be toghether! So are rose and scorp an iteam now? i can't wait to find out! and i soo did not think that ariadne would choose to tell al her last name when he saved her. i mean i understand that al would be a little upset about her last name but for him not to want to be around her for something as stupid as her last name is messed up. but then agian thats how al is. he stoped talking to his best friend/cousin becasue she was friends with scorpius. i don't like how al chooses not to like someone just because of their last name. ugh that makes me so mad!:( but i still love him. i loved reading this chapter and i can't wait to find out whats going to happen next! kepp up the great work and update soon!



Jacklyn;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :) As for Rose and Scorp you might hate me a teensy bit when the next chapter comes just saying :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jacklyn Midnight in the Headmistress' Office

24th August 2011:
Ok I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!YOU HAVE TO UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN! DO YOU HEAR ME! ASAP! sorry thats a little harsh but I just can't wait to find out what happens next its so good. ok im so glad that i found out Ariadne's last name! i waited soo long for that! i was like whoa now i understand why she can't tell albus. he might be a little freaked at first but it won't matter too much because he loves her to much to let something like that come between them. now im going to tell you how much i love rose and scorp. i feel so bad forboth of them but i can't belivie rose was brave enough to turn down scrop but i think i would have done the same thing if i was her. i mean she knows that if they were to break up she would lose him but she still is losing him. right now i think they're both being stupid because rose loves him but feels like she can't be with him because then she'll lose him but now shes losing him and shes just made a huge mess. then scrop is being all in a mood and not talking to rose. i mean he should be a great friend to her if he thinks thats what she wants. but it doesn't matter what rose is feeling because hes got ot be in a mood and let the whole world know that hes hurt she wont be with him. but i feel bad for both of them because they're both in this huge mess and have no clue how to get out of it. well i really hope you update soon because i can't wait to read more. great work your such a good writer keep up the good work.



p.s. i can't wait to find out what happens in the compation it sounds like its going to be so good.



Jacklyn;p

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've been waiting a long time for a review like this one and I am so happy that people actually care so much about it!! I will definitely be updating soon :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meisawesome Hogsmeade is NOT The Place for Happy Couples

19th August 2011:
I love it I think ari last name is
A) riddle
B) lestrange
C) black
That's all I got I hoPe I'm right

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily Problem (Temporarily) Solved

12th August 2011:
cool , i'll wait for next :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HannahJoyWeber Glares, Tears and Smiles

13th February 2011:
more goodness! a hint is to be a little more clear during dialogue. sometimes it's hard to tell who's talking. in essays normally you would start a new line whenever a new person starts talking, but you can do whatever. can't wait for the next chapter!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #8, by HannahJoyWeber A Wedding

12th February 2011:
another good chapter! it wasn't confusing at all. one obvious mistake: in the 4th section, 3rd paragraph, it should be feel, not fell. you're developing the plot well. keep writing!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #9, by HannahJoyWeber The Sorting

12th February 2011:
excellent idea for a story! this is the first one like this I've read, so I'm looking forward to seeing where you take it. also, there are very few grammatical errors. keep up the good work!

~Hannah~

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclawgrl A Wedding

8th February 2011:
brilliant! ! ! ! ! !
i cant wait to read the next chapter!! !!
update soon xx
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'll be updating very soon, I just have to do a quick look at it and it will be submitted for validation tonight hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawgrl The Sorting

8th February 2011:
this is really good it sound like a great story line!! !! ! !! !!
10/10
xx :D xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by 18_myblueroses_18 The Sorting

30th January 2011:
hey its a good start. i like it so far. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login