Reading Reviews for It's Just a Crush
  
362 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_Severus_Ginny We've got these days of Summer

11th October 2014:
That was amazing! I loved the last chapter showing how protective Draco is of his little princess. It was the cutest thing! I love who you paired everyone with. I also like how you made Hermione and Draco have a big family- if you can't already tell they are my favourite! All in all an amazing story with good content and structor. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by redrose97 You're not even eating, Get out of here!

22nd June 2014:
Maybe it's just me, but Harry yelling out about Hermione liking
Malfoy and getting mad seems more like something Ron
would do... Reading that Harry said that and not Ron made me
stop for a second and think about the OOC issue... Just a
suggestion :) great story so far though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LizMalfoy The Reluctant Dragon

12th April 2014:
The plural for Animagus is Animagi. Other than that AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizMalfoy That's Absurd!

12th April 2014:
Absolutely love the Blaise/Ginny moments.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LizMalfoy  I知 not a night troll! I知 a little girl!

12th April 2014:
I thought you might find this interesting. J. K. Rowling revealed that all muggleborns come from a squib marrying a muggle in their family history. Wonderful so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by A FAVOR!? We've got these days of Summer

4th October 2013:
I loved it! Since I can see that you're an awesome writer, can I ask you a favour? Can you write a Hermione and Harry? Please?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily We've got these days of Summer

4th May 2013:
This was one of the most emmazing Dramonie fanfiction ever :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HELLO KITTY We've got these days of Summer

10th February 2013:
I LOVE IT YOU SHOLD DO THE NEXT GENERATION

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandLunafan We've got these days of Summer

2nd January 2013:
I loved your story so much! I am new on this website and your fanfiction was the first one I read. The fighting between Hermione and Draco was sad but I loved the story! thanx for writing it now I am sooo inspired to write stories as amazing as yours!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissMoneypenny Nobody studies at Hogwarts except you..

29th November 2012:
This is one of my favourite stories on here, I love it!! I love the scene with Ginny and Blaise and their comebacks. xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ano We've got these days of Summer

25th November 2012:
Luv the story! You've got an amazing talent for writing! :?

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPfanmuch?? We've got these days of Summer

24th November 2012:
i love your story and i enjoyed reading it. just once criticism: the characters personalities were changed too much (esp Pansy)...
but nevertheless i loved reading it and i hope u go on to do more. u truly have potential and who knows, maybe one day one of ur books will be as great as JKRs ;)
xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nymphadora97 Let's show moaning myrtle our ball gowns

23rd November 2012:
Hey! I don't know when you wrote this, but i'm honestly addicted to this story, i know i'm only at chapter 16 (just finished this chapter) but i honestly love it, you really bring out the soft side to Draco, i acknowledge your amazing writing skills!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WOW LOVED THIS We've got these days of Summer

22nd November 2012:
Hey SectumSepmpra
I loved you story, good job
- though I think it turned into another person's story, rather than a Harry Potter story...
I STILL LOVED IT THOUGH!!!
Hehe, keep up the good work, good luck with your exams!

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_ We've got these days of Summer

22nd November 2012:
Can't believe It's over, love this
fanfic so much it's one of my
favourites, just one thing, I thought
they were going to have a ball, but
im not sure if you wrote about it...
Unless I missed that chapter... Other
than that good job bloody amazing


Author's Response: There was a ball! It wasn't describes in great detail, but it's there, it's the chapter titled "The Yule Ball's Coming up," at least I think that was the chapter name... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by taylorleigh Let's show moaning myrtle our ball gowns

17th November 2012:
Hahahahaaha!! My mom keeps telling me to stop laughing but I can't! You're an amazing writer and I love the story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ivytika You値l pay for this, you値l all pay!

14th November 2012:
I love this story! you are talented. Thanks for putting it up

 Report Review

Review #18, by Heather You're not even eating, Get out of here!

14th November 2012:
I like how you just jumped into it because I always prefer that however in the future maybe look at a more formal way of writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark We've got these days of Summer

13th November 2012:
I loved this story to bits! This chapter was a very good way to end this story! Wow! 19 children, that is a lot. Anyways, I hope to see more of your wonderful work! :D Good luck with University! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracos lover We've got these days of Summer

13th November 2012:
Omg your book is finaly fininished and it was absolutly amazing. I loved your book from the begining its been abit of a rollercoaster but its awsome. I love your last chapter it was funny but overall the perfect ending, i even had a tear in my eye because i was that sad your book ended. Please if you do get the chance to post a short story do, i love the way you write and would love to read more of your dramione books even if there short. Anyway thank you for writting this amazing book and please write more.
Lots of love dracos lover ( p.s: im gonna start to read your book from the begining again because i cant get enough of it)

 Report Review

Review #21, by shinichi We've got these days of Summer

13th November 2012:
woah..so ur in university now? hmmm.datz cool :P :) ..well i have read all d chpts. of ur story and i loved it! plz keep on writing
10/10
dramoine rockz.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MadiMalfoy We've got these days of Summer

13th November 2012:
I loved this story so much and I am sad to see it end! But all good things must come to an end...unless there's future stories written ;) This is one of my favorites that I've ever read on here and I want to say thanks to you for writing it. Amazing job on the story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by M3 You're not even eating, Get out of here!

13th November 2012:
hey, it was nice reading the first ch.
And it's good that I didn't notice
anyspelling errors, but I didn't like
the way story progresssed. It was
too quick I guess, but I liked the
plot. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesGirl40 We've got these days of Summer

12th November 2012:
Now, that was the perfect ending. Everyone who ended up together made sense and their children seem wonderful :)
Enjoy school, don't let yourself get run down.

 Report Review

Review #25, by parseltongue_witch We've got these days of Summer

12th November 2012:
!!! I've been following your story for a while, and I think this has got to be one of the most adorkable and the cutest endings ever!! Yayy!! **claps enthusiastically** will you please write more Dramione? PLEASEE? :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>