Reading Reviews for Don't Forget to Breathe
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_muggleborn A Desired Constellation

16th September 2013:
I want to punch Nott in the face. The stupid git. Ugh. and my actually liking Draco in this and liking him and Hermione together is conflicting with my Romione love.

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisper in the wind Unravel

6th June 2013:
I'm loving this story so far! I can't wait to catch up and see what happens. I like how exciting their relationship is. every time they see each other in private I get nervous that they'll get caught.

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisper in the wind It's in Our Hands

3rd June 2013:
it's getting better and better! I really like this weird friendship/flirtationship they have going on. at first I thought it was progressing too quickly but I've realized that this is just Draco's personality and how Hermione is changing based on the crap that's happened to her with Ron, so it works.

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisper in the wind Human Behavior

3rd June 2013:
I really like this story! I haven't read a new one in ages so I'm glad I found yours :) I'll let you know what I think after the next few chapters as well. but great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anon Declare Independence

20th April 2013:
Amaazing chapter! I just discovered you fic, too bad you don't have many reviews because you should have lots. I love your style of writinggg and the story, is something new and it's actually my favourite harry potter fic. :33
By the way, it is just my problem or the site has a problem with the distribution of space? because there are huge spaces between the paragraphs o.o.
I hope you wouldn't let this story unfinished like other amazing stories. Till next time I wish for you inspiration and more reviews :3 :3.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Declare Independence

15th April 2013:
Great chapter! Please update soome:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AllThePossibilities Hyper Ballad

14th April 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story, it's really very well thought out. But the huge gaps between text are unnecessary and slightly annoying.

Author's Response: Apologies, but this automatically happens every time I upload the file =(

 Report Review

Review #8, by LongLostLoveDRAMIONE It's in Our Hands

1st April 2013:
i can't understand why you use words in place of others like underwear and puppies and that long "name" for hermione. I can not read the story fluently because I have to figure out what you are saying!! Please write more with coherent language

Author's Response: you have been duped by the site's April fool's day joke. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by gracemalfoy718 Crystalline

30th March 2013:
Is there going to be another chapter??

 Report Review

Review #10, by hawthornheart Crystalline

28th February 2013:
This story is good, even if the timing doesn't seem right. There's plenty of mistakes but nothing a good beta couldn't help you with. Mostly grammar or awkwardness in the wording.

 Report Review

Review #11, by blackballet It's in Our Hands

25th February 2013:
Lovely! I'm into it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brittany Crystalline

21st February 2013:
Woah woah woah when is your next update

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mikki Crystalline

19th February 2013:
When will the next chapter be?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadiMalfoy Crystalline

18th February 2013:
Oooh my god! This is getting intense! :D I'm curious as to see where you go with all of this and whatnot. Your detail and description with things like the box and the pendant and its history. Phenomenal writing so far, keep up the great work! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shelbi Army of Me

18th February 2013:
When is any dramione action gonna happen?*-*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shelbi Unravel

18th February 2013:
Wonderful *breaths in and out *

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos lover Crystalline

18th February 2013:
Wow drama!! Another great chapter please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nika Cover Me

2nd February 2013:
I recently discovered your story and have been addicted ever since! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely Jane Cover Me

23rd January 2013:
What's going to happen?!
This has me really addicted right now so please upload soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna Cover Me

22nd January 2013:
Hii happy new Year,

You are really talented, so please continue writing out
this fanfic, or any thing you are up to.

Cheers

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherin_muggleborn Cover Me

16th January 2013:
She will kill him when she finds out about the memory charm. good job (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamie Human Behavior

15th January 2013:
I love this :) you found the right kind of romance without going over the too cheese fest.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracos lover Cover Me

14th January 2013:
I really liked this chapter but i think the next chapter will be the one ill love. So please please please update soon, i need to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherin_muggleborn One Hundred Seven Steps

1st January 2013:
Love your story. I'm curious about areatha and Colin. And I hope hermione and Draco end up together(never thought i'd say those words.)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pesel Slidein Hyper Ballad

17th December 2012:
Well done, this is turning into a fabulous novel. I hope to
read more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>