Reading Reviews for Everything's Changed
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eva New Years Eve

13th September 2012:
I love it!
please upload again soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelica The Unity Ball

30th January 2012:
I love that it happened in front of everyone in the common room, more fun that way. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kate Head's Meeting

29th January 2012:
I love Draco, well outside of the books when people make up stories where Draco is a good guy. Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by meghan New Years Eve

1st December 2011:
i looveee this!
when will the next chapter be up?

 Report Review

Review #5, by meghan New Years Eve

30th November 2011:
By far the best chapter i think

 Report Review

Review #6, by margot New Years Eve

31st August 2011:
it is. it's really good i hade so much fun reading it i geuss i even read this chapter more than 10 times already!! ;-) but it's not over is it? GO DRAMIONE; :)

Author's Response: It's not over!! I promise!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brittany New Years Eve

6th August 2011:
You are so welcome! This was probably my favorite chapter. I love getting into draco's head :) GK is almost done, I hope you're still reading it! I love how suspenseful its getting

 Report Review

Review #8, by katkaaax3 New Years Eve

26th July 2011:
i just cant tell u how i cant wait for the next chapter :D :3 really i just love it all and draco even if he is the bad boy he is so sweet to hermione :$
i kinda wish that i would find this story when it would be finished so i could read it all at once, 'cause i suck at waiting i just cant wait to read the next chapter and the next 'cause i dont want it to finish *.*

Author's Response: I promise I'll have more up soon :) I've been going through a little writing lull -___-

 Report Review

Review #9, by katkaaax3 Head's Meeting

26th July 2011:
love the new malfoy and cant stop reading to see what happens next ;) :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading dear :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramione4ever New Years Eve

23rd July 2011:
Aww... so cute. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I promise I will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kas New Years Eve

3rd July 2011:
Yay another chapter! I loved this, please keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much dear :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sairahi New Years Eve

3rd July 2011:
I did it all in one read and was late for work, lol. I like the story and I hope to read more asap. I just hope Pansey doesn't hurt Hermione to bad and it will have a happy ending. Love the part about Draco spending time with her dad. Don't normally read hogwarts stories, but digging this one. Good luck @-^-

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like my story :D I hope you continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HpGirl1 New Years Eve

30th June 2011:
Awesome Chapter! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I'll try too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter4ever19 New Years Eve

21st June 2011:
This is probably one of the best stories i've read on here! please update as soon as you can! :D

Author's Response: Aw! thank you :D
That really means a lot to me!
I hope you keep reading honey.


 Report Review

Review #15, by bluemonkey11 New Years Eve

17th June 2011:
Amazing chapter can't wait to read what will happen next hope you'll update quicker than last time it was killing me can't wait to read more:):):)!;););)

Author's Response: I promise to try to update as quickly as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffindorHeadGurl New Years Eve

17th June 2011:
Finally!!! yay, they kissed again! And so did gin and harry! So happy you updated.:)
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Me too! I loved writing them kissing again :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlottetrips Returning To Hogwarts

12th June 2011:
Hello! Thanks for getting my thread moving again! So here we go. Iím only going to this first right now because honestly I donít really do Dramiones set in Hogwarts years. Too OOC for me. I know, I know. Dramione in general is OOC. But letís not nitpick shall we?

Hm, thatís a bitÖbrave of Neville to be staking his claim on Ginny so openly. The language between Hermione and Ginny was a bit formal but one can understand where Ginís coming from, having just been with Neville for the better part of a harrowing year.

It was a bit random to find Draco and Blaise in their cart. I donít know how Harry and Ron wouldíve let them in there but OK. I understand itís needed for some interaction between the two main characters!

Generally written well :)

xChar

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay in getting back to you!! I've been insanely busy with exams and all that jazz.

I really appreciate your review! This is the first one I've requested for this story so I was eager to see what you thought of it!

Yes, I agree it was a bit random but I wanted to have that confrontation between Draco and Harry on the train ride there.

I'm not to fond of the first chapter (I've been thinking of rewriting it) so I know it's not as good as it could be. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by bluemonkey11 The Start of Christmas Break

11th June 2011:
Amazing how much longer?

Author's Response: Within like five or six days :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by brittany The Start of Christmas Break

9th June 2011:
How much longer? :)))

Author's Response: The queue says either tomorrow or the next day!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by redrah The Start of Christmas Break

7th June 2011:
Plz update soon killin me not knowing plz plz plz update realy enjoying the story its amazing can't wait to read the rest :):):):):):):):):)):):):):):):):):):):):!:):):):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: It's in the queue and everything :) You shouldn't have to wait much longer now. Thanks so much for reading my story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by redrah The Start of Christmas Break

6th June 2011:
Plz update soon its killing me not knowing plz your story is amazin
When do you think you will next updat :):):):):):):):):)::):):)!

Author's Response: As soon as it's validated!!!
I put it in the queue yesterday :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by brittany The Start of Christmas Break

1st June 2011:
You're welcome :) and I think the author just updated GK yesterday!

Author's Response: Oh good! I'll have to read the new chapter then! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by brittany The Start of Christmas Break

30th May 2011:
I see you said the next chapter would be up sometime this week hopefully. Can't wait!
And I wondered if you ever read the story I suggested?

Author's Response: I did!! I think I started reading it with maybe two chapters left to get to. IT'S AMAZING! One of the best dramione's I've ever read. Seriously. It's amazing how well she kept them both in character and... I just love it. Thanks so much for the suggestion and it really did help motivate me :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by quirkycharm The Start of Christmas Break

25th May 2011:
well, i'm completely hooked. loving it and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
That means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #25, by redrah The Start of Christmas Break

23rd May 2011:
I have read every single chapter about 9 times over just waiting for the next chapter to come out its killing me your story is really good I luv it plz continue writting as soon as possible plz:):):):):):):):)!
Ps when do you think the next chapter will be out

Author's Response: lol Thank you so much :) I'm so positively glad that you like it so much! I promise to have the next chapter fully finished and typed by next week. Then it'll be up in the queue and, depending how long the queue is, it should be up within the next week, week and a half.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>