Reading Reviews for The Bear and the Bee
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bellabonita Chapter 26

20th August 2011:
I just wanted to say that I love Oliver fics and this one is great! I have no idea why you don't have more reviews!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in the queue and waiting for validation. Hopefully, it will be available soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders4eva (kristen) Chapter 32

19th April 2011:
I Love it!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've finished writing he story and there are a total of 37 chapters. I'm glad you like it so far. -J

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janie_Ophelia Chapter 9

9th February 2011:
AH I LOVE THIS! haha it is really cute! Good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope I keep you interested. -J

 Report Review

Review #4, by blimmchen Chapter 5

9th January 2011:
hello again! What a nice chapter... I had an inkling that the just staying friends wouldn't last for very long and I am glad that they are dating now. Oh... and the night in the Gryffindor common room seemed to be quite romantic lol. AND you used Kingsfoil... I simply have to hug you for that *HUGS* I hope you update really really soon ;D

Author's Response: Thanks. I used Kings Foil because I love the Lord of the Rings books, too. I appreciate your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimmchen Chapter 4

20th December 2010:
Aww... sweet :D Haha, this just friends thing is screaming for drama. Lots of affections and flirtations in this chapter indeed. And yay a ball is coming up, always fun :D Update soon ;D

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews. More drama coming up;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by blimmchen Chapter 3

20th December 2010:
Wow lots of things happening in this chapter. I think it is really sweet that B wants to share the detention with Oliver ;D And ha, he so totally admitted that he liked her, but then again he is being very confusing...boys...men... the whole lot of them lol. But B isn't exactly much better. I love how they confuse each other. Haha, I loved the quote "It was the whiskey that almost kissed you" absolutely brilliant. The rest of the chapter was nice as well, especially the pulling behind the carpet...as a "rescue mission" from Filch... So things are starting to heat up, ey? Excellent ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by blimmchen Chapter 2

20th December 2010:
I somehow managed to miss every single update of this story so far, even though I subscribed to it... but anyway I am glad I found it again and now am looking forward to a nice catch up. Tim is a vile evil manky idiot... Bah... how come she dated a Slytherin in the first place...but meh... at least she's rid of him now... hopefully. Aww...and Oliver jumping in like the knight in shining armour... I liked this chapter ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by blimmchen Chapter 1

23rd November 2010:
Wow a lot of drama for a first chapter, but it made me laugh and smile a lot. This has definitely brightened up my day. Your story is quite funny and very promising. Hope you update soon !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to make the morning after the wedding something of a comedy of errors. I hope the next chapter will be available for viewing soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login