Reading Reviews for The Underground
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

22nd October 2013:
Loving this story!!! Making this as one of my favs..looking forward for the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lay Blackout

31st May 2013:
Try to not capitalize dialogue tags and Radios are electronic and therefore do not work in Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbbyDaiquiri Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

13th January 2013:
That was great, adorable! I loved it heehee will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

10th September 2012:
Awww your book was so sweet please write a sequel or another book.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedOne6t9 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

27th February 2012:
Great story i loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by LordHelen1 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

25th February 2012:
I love this! I've always been a HarryxHermione but I love this! I like how you explained things and I love how you made Ron and Hermione tear apart. I don't think their good for each other, and if anyone called me what Ron called Hermione, they'd be eating teeth. But I love this story, and I hope to see much much more from you! :D!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

5th November 2011:
Amazing story :D Love it and I'll be checking out the sequel :D x

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoslover14 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

28th October 2011:
quite honestly the best fanfic i have ever read!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tha.king.m_m What Humans Do

17th October 2011:
Nooo everything is destroyed :'(
Love
MH

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leona Violet Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

28th August 2011:
that was quite lovely, a little quick and a bit short but lovely none the less :) off to the sequel i go!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KiraPotter16 Remnance

26th August 2011:
this chapter is lovely (besides the confession from Draco). the last chapter made me cry. *sob*. i can visualise everything you write, which is good, it means it's great writing and accurate description :)

Author's Response: Awe! That makes me feel amazing :) Thank you so much darling!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stephanie Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

24th August 2011:
Here's what you need to do.you need to WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: I wrote a whole seventeen more! Read the sequel! Thanks for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stephanie What Humans Feel

24th August 2011:
I LOVE it! "what humans do when they share an emotional moment"!! lol!

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you lovie :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

19th August 2011:
Can't wait to get started on the sequel! I loved this story, it was so sweet, and heartfelt. Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for ALL your amazing reviews! Hope you enjoy Above it All :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom What Humans Do

19th August 2011:
Oh! That almost kiss was so mean. :) I was like... "Ohhh Ron you bastard!!!" Yes I yelled at my laptop! lol It's a good chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you so much! That was one of my favorite scenes to write :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Remnance

19th August 2011:
This is my fav chapter now! I loved it! So sweet, it made me want to cry. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom Darkroom

19th August 2011:
Aww, it was kinda like a date! Yay! Sorry I'm a total Dramione-head! lol It's so good so far. I'm reading on...

 Report Review

Review #18, by mindifislytherintom Closer

19th August 2011:
I liked it. It hasn't moved too fast for me. They're crushing on each other...so cute! I love their bantering.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mindifislytherintom What Humans Feel

19th August 2011:
Aw! hugs! A very sweet way to end that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mindifislytherintom Trouble Sleeping

19th August 2011:
Draco is great, he's groucy, and a little mean, but not too mean. I like him that way. Hermione is a helpful person, so yeah, it very believeable that she'd try to help him. They could so be a couple! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mindifislytherintom Adjustments

19th August 2011:
Very good! Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mindifislytherintom Waking Up

19th August 2011:
You're right gott lay that groundwork. I'm bad for rushing things in my stories sometimes. :) It's still good so far.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mindifislytherintom Blackout

19th August 2011:
Pretty good so far. I didn't get to read it before, but I'm reading now. I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriusly_Awesome Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

11th August 2011:
very nice! very believable! i love it 10/10 please read mine "A Familiar Face" and review, i need moral support to keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll try to read when I have some spare time!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christine What Humans Do

10th August 2011:
I was literally like talking to myself this whole chapter. I loved it. I love this. Oh my god. You are amazing.

Author's Response: I love YOU. Thank you for this review darling :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>