Reading Reviews for The Underground
  
281 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderslover15 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

4th August 2014:
Really great Draminoe story. I literally have no complaints (which I usually do in a Dramione story). This story was perfect. Well-balanced and I enjoyed every single minute I spent reading this. WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 What Humans Do

4th August 2014:
YOU SHOULD FEEL EVIL! UGHRK dngl HERMIONE! I thought they were going to kiss for real, but you surprised me and threw me off when Ron came. GR! I hope things get patched up. =) Great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 Remnance

4th August 2014:
This was so heart-felt. You could tell their relationship got stronger. Beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Fade Out

30th July 2014:
The dream was intense! I was left almost speechless. Draco must be hurting and carrying a huge weight on his heart. =( It was short, but thankful I am reading this when it is completed so there is no wait. HAHA. Sad, but great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Darkroom

29th July 2014:
Nightmares hmmm... What about though? That is the mystery I want to find out. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 Closer

29th July 2014:
I like this chapter the most. I am not into fluff that much, but this was well needed. They are just so cute together, I can't take it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderslover15 What Humans Feel

29th July 2014:
Perfect chapter and I am loving this preview. Can't wait to read the whole thing which I am by the way now. =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderslover15 Trouble Sleeping

29th July 2014:
I want more interaction! I am hungry for it! LOL Your progression is great so far! And very true to the characters. You are building them slowly, but surely to grow fond of each other. Can't wait to read more. Onward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderslover15 Adjustments

29th July 2014:
Aw, poor Draco. I wonder what is wrong with him. I am really looking forward to more interactions between the two. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderslover15 Waking Up

29th July 2014:
I didn't think this was boring. You have such a wonderful idea here and I cannot wait for it to play out =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ju Hana Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

22nd October 2013:
Loving this story!!! Making this as one of my favs..looking forward for the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lay Blackout

31st May 2013:
Try to not capitalize dialogue tags and Radios are electronic and therefore do not work in Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AbbyDaiquiri Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

13th January 2013:
That was great, adorable! I loved it heehee will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracos lover Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

10th September 2012:
Awww your book was so sweet please write a sequel or another book.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CharmedOne6t9 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

27th February 2012:
Great story i loved it

 Report Review

Review #16, by LordHelen1 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

25th February 2012:
I love this! I've always been a HarryxHermione but I love this! I like how you explained things and I love how you made Ron and Hermione tear apart. I don't think their good for each other, and if anyone called me what Ron called Hermione, they'd be eating teeth. But I love this story, and I hope to see much much more from you! :D!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KxxDxx Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

5th November 2011:
Amazing story :D Love it and I'll be checking out the sequel :D x

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoslover14 Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

28th October 2011:
quite honestly the best fanfic i have ever read!
keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tha.king.m_m What Humans Do

17th October 2011:
Nooo everything is destroyed :'(
Love
MH

 Report Review

Review #20, by Leona Violet Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

28th August 2011:
that was quite lovely, a little quick and a bit short but lovely none the less :) off to the sequel i go!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KiraPotter16 Remnance

26th August 2011:
this chapter is lovely (besides the confession from Draco). the last chapter made me cry. *sob*. i can visualise everything you write, which is good, it means it's great writing and accurate description :)

Author's Response: Awe! That makes me feel amazing :) Thank you so much darling!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stephanie Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

24th August 2011:
Here's what you need to do.you need to WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!

Author's Response: I wrote a whole seventeen more! Read the sequel! Thanks for your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stephanie What Humans Feel

24th August 2011:
I LOVE it! "what humans do when they share an emotional moment"!! lol!

Author's Response: Awe! Thank you lovie :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by mindifislytherintom Going Up Together; Waking Up Again

19th August 2011:
Can't wait to get started on the sequel! I loved this story, it was so sweet, and heartfelt. Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for ALL your amazing reviews! Hope you enjoy Above it All :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mindifislytherintom What Humans Do

19th August 2011:
Oh! That almost kiss was so mean. :) I was like... "Ohhh Ron you bastard!!!" Yes I yelled at my laptop! lol It's a good chapter.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you so much! That was one of my favorite scenes to write :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>