Reading Reviews for Squib
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by true_words Answers

31st July 2013:
Amazing story!! I would love to see how you can explore Vi's character...her insecurities,passions,dreams etc.I'll be posted :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Those are exactly what I plan to explore in the stories' sequel 'Muggle.' Chapter 1 up now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Answers

17th June 2013:
YES YES YES!! WOOHOOO *does a little happy dance* can't wait for next chappy :D xoxoxo

Author's Response: Too much story for just another chapter :D Check out 'Muggle' for more James/Vi mischief

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Answers

29th April 2013:
Sorry, my review kind of got cut off half way through there :P
Anyway... please update again soon so I can have some more Javian (James and Vivian) action!!!
10/10
-Emma

Author's Response: Lots more Javian to come! Check out Chapter one of the sequel, "Muggle"

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Answers

29th April 2013:
Yay! You updated!
Another brilliant chapter :) and they're together again maybe. You have no idea how happy this makes me :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by G Answers

29th April 2013:
Yay!!! This makes me so happy, I'm so glad to see James and Vi happy again. and I can't wait to find out what the wizarding world thinks when they find out. Please update soon

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! Check out Chapter 1 of 'Muggle' It continues James and Vi's story and starts with her coming out to the wizarding world!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma Memories

5th April 2013:
AH!
Another great chapter - you are such a good writer. I just have to know what happens now. They have to get back together!
Update quickly please :)
10/10
-Emma

 Report Review

Review #7, by feathers101 Memories

4th April 2013:
Loved the latest chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CloudLorin Words

31st March 2013:
That was actually incredibly sad, what was said about keeping secrets. Brilliantly written though. Love the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CloudLorin Nights Out

31st March 2013:
I'm curious as to how Alexa knows about Vivian. And why did Alec and Lily break up?

 Report Review

Review #10, by CloudLorin Families

31st March 2013:
She should've asked about Scorpius and who he was dating! -cough-

Brilliant as usual.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Flavia Assumptions

31st March 2013:
I'm confused...Vivian's nana sells wizarding books in a muggle bookstore? Can she do that?

Oh, and I worked out why the dialogue doesn't seem to flow. You keep starting a new paragraph directly after closing the speech, but it should all be part of the same paragraph, same sentence actually. For example, "sounds like someone was slipped a love potion," Teddy spoke, nudging James again. See how it's all in the same paragraph? If you break it up, then it becomes stilted and difficult to read. You might want to fix that.

It will be interesting to see how James goes about finding out which world Vivian is from :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Flavia Meetings

31st March 2013:
I like this concept, it has the makings a really interesting story. Vivian seems like a very sweet character, I can't wait to read more of her.

There are times when your sentence structure doesn't flow very well, particularly in the dialogue, and there's a few little grammar errors here and there. Keep working at it and I'm sure it will improve.

Also, it's such a little thing, but according to canon, James doesn't have green eyes. In the DH epilogue it says that Albus was the only one on Harry's kids to inherit his and his mother's green eyes.

Looking forward to reading the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CloudLorin Assumptions

30th March 2013:
He asks her out on a date and then makes quips about the possibility of her being a murderer? Oh, James, you little cutiepie.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CloudLorin Meetings

30th March 2013:
Ha, apparently I was wrong. She doesn't read the prophet. Again, brilliant story. I especially enjoyed her sarcastic comment about how he might have already known her name.
-Steff

 Report Review

Review #15, by CloudLorin Introductions

30th March 2013:
Brilliant introduction. Your story's definitely one of the best I've read in a while. I'm interested to see how they meet. She gets the prophet, so I assume she'll know all about James if she reads it. Not to mention who her father is. Excellent job.
-Steff

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma Misunderstandings

29th March 2013:
AMAZING! Another awesome chapter :D
I love them together so much, they just have to get back together!
Please please let the letter say the she forgives him!!!
Write another chapter soon so I can know please
Fabulous chapter
10/10
-Emma

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ramen Fears

28th March 2013:
You can't do this, you can't stop there! I must now know how this plays out! Sigh. Really great story by the way :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotter Fears

26th March 2013:
Well crap! James I will love you forever and ever but please listen to Vivian. And Vi, JUST TELL HIM!
1000/1000

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma Fears

26th March 2013:
OH MY GOSH, your story is fantastic!
I only just discovered it today and I was hooked, I couldn't stop reading. You have given so much depth to the characters and I feel as though I know them.
You must write another chapter soon. You can't leave it on a cliff-hanger like that!
-Emma

 Report Review

Review #20, by jade Realizations

6th February 2013:
One of the best fanfiction I've read. Please continue the story. I'm a fan.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BBWotter Words

3rd February 2013:
NOOO-OOO-OOO-OOO DO'T BREAK MY HEART PLEASE!! :( DON'T DO THIS! I freaking love this story ^.^ 1000/1000

 Report Review

Review #22, by Horsepatronus Words

3rd February 2013:
Hi!
Found your story today, and I really like it! Its different and fresh compared to most James II stories and its really cool! I really like Vivian her character is fun and easy going.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Update Soon
Jess :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by blue_splash Nights Out

31st January 2013:
I'm pretty much in love with this story! Please don't ever stop writing! Your style is really good and not all over the place which I enjoy greatly. I love Vivian and the character she is. It must be extremely difficult to be a squib. I cant wait till James finds out about her! Something tells me that Alexa knows but wont say anything. How does James not see the connection with Wood as her last name? Anyways I love it and I cant wait for and update! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mary Ann Assumptions

4th December 2011:
nice story! seems like it will be interesting. Update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by stag of light Meetings

25th April 2011:
OH MY GOOODDD!!! YOU UPDATED!!! ahhh! i am sooo happy right now. i mean it i was like grrr when is she going to update?! and then i see it was updated (yes i no a while ago but i was without internet for a week so...) anyways i was sooo happy and i was like 'YES!!!' and then i read it and i was like ok ok i need more like i NEEEDDD it! do you understand me?! ok hurry and update! before i explode and cause the appocolips (end of the world srry i dont know how to spell!)

hehe ok ill leave you but lets make a deal ya? ok if i keep updating my story and review urs u'll keep updating ur story! ok thats a good deal1 now i leave you with a thought that makes you scratch your head-
shampoo a squirrel and eat a stick of butter cause its all good for ur health!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>