Reading Reviews for The Truth
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters A nice chat

15th October 2013:
You know, this would definitely be one of my favorites if it was edited. Please? I want to be able to enjoy it more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters The day ends

15th October 2013:
I resent the use of the words 'Catholic-looking'. First of all, Catholic is capatolized. Secondly, old fashioned is not 'Catholic-looking'. I should know: I am one, and I go to a Catholic school. The uniforms are dumb, but that's beside the point. Our standard is what we wear has to be modest.
Also, Arithmetic could be Arithmancy.

Author's Response: I am sorry that I offended you. I just googled the uniform and its how it was put. If I have time I will try to go back and correct any errors I have made.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblacksisters Being his puppet

15th October 2013:
Okay, you really need to edit this or get a beta. It has the makings of a great story/plot, but it needs to be revised.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingRain Standing up

6th July 2013:
I really love your story. Please keep writing. Its really nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! What do you think of my last chapter?

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinSmile Standing up

17th April 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I know you just did, but please update soon! It's so great, I hope you continue writing!

Author's Response: I am sorry that it took so long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BrittJuneRR Returning Home to Hogwarts

27th March 2013:
Please hurry up and update to another chapter I love this story really good

Author's Response: I am waiting for my chapter to get approved. I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely Jane Returning Home to Hogwarts

14th February 2013:
This is bloody brilliant! Please update soon.(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by charmedjedi Returning Home to Hogwarts

7th February 2013:
I thought the update was really good. I think Ron should apologize first. Because I don't think Ginny deserves to be forgiven so fast. What she said was bad enough and then to lie to Albus about it. I can't wait to see what happens when Hermione finds out who she is and what will happen with Harry. Update soon please.

Author's Response: I agree. I am not sure if Ginny will ever really be forgiven, but I haven't decided who will hold the grudge against her the longest...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meg Returning Home to Hogwarts

4th January 2013:
I'm so glad you are back to writing this story! I hope it isn't too long until the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't think the next update will be to long. lol at least not as long as this one took.


 Report Review

Review #10, by CryingRain The next Day

2nd September 2012:
Please write more. I can hardly wait to see where you take this story to. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by steph The next Day

28th July 2012:
Omg please continue this story... I love the way It's going, I love snape and bring Hermonie AKA Sarah's dad... Ahhh It's perfect.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gabby0515 The next Day

25th March 2012:
I love your story! Please update again soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx The next Day

14th January 2012:
Very interested to see what happens when they are back at school, post again soon x

 Report Review

Review #14, by KxxDxx Returning to the Manor

13th October 2011:
I think this story is one of the best structured story I have read that wasn't a published book. Amazing, please post another chapter soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kat Ending the Day

3rd September 2011:
Please keep writing. I like this plot, it is very interesting an I would love to see where you take it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheYoungestMalfoy The Last time to see them. The Last timt to here from them.

10th July 2011:
PLEASSE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER PLEASE I REALLY WANT KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT PLEASE :)

Author's Response: Sorry am trying, but we don't have internet right now so I am working as fast as I can. Lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by somebody somewhere The Last time to see them. The Last timt to here from them.

9th July 2011:
keep going its getting good

 Report Review

Review #18, by asdf The Hit

9th July 2011:
No..Hermione. I liked her!

Author's Response: You can still like her. She isn't going to change really, I am going to keep her very loyal, but where she puts her trust is going to have to change...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lee Cassidy The Hit

9th July 2011:
Interesting start, seems like it's going somewhere good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragoness101 The day ends

8th February 2011:
Interesting... cant waight to see what happens and when she finds out who she is... in the letter im assuming?

Author's Response: That is the plan but only part of who she is will be known to her then.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragoness101 The Decision

31st October 2010:
Nice story line keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you I plan on it. The next chapter should be in tonight but I don't know how long till it is validated.

 Report Review

Review #22, by rainbowsocks The Hit

22nd September 2010:
To be honest, I was sick and tired of all these Hermione-turned-pureblood-and-automatically-falls-in-love-with-draco-malfoy-and-the-only-conflict-in-the-story-is-pansy-wanting-draco-and-harry-and-ron-being-pissed-at-hermione stories.
But your summary, was absolutely marvelous. So I read it :)
So far, so good !
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thanks. This is my first attempt so keep me posted. I just put up the second chapter and it should be up in about six days. let me know what you think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login