Reading Reviews for I Could Be Your Hero
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterhead Nights

26th April 2014:
Hey

I loved every chapter! I read it all in a matter of hours! Not to mention crying my eyes out when draco 'died'! Thank god he's still alive!
You haven't updated in ages, when will you be updating? I look forward to it
I hope everything is okay, good luck :) xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Nights

31st January 2014:
is it over when is your next chapter coming

 Report Review

Review #3, by edjwha Nights

7th June 2013:
I'm going to be honest...I truly thought you had forgotten about this story and then today I saw you had updated. I can't wait to find out what's going on with Percy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Remembering

20th May 2013:
Ron saw the killer? Really? Ah, conspiracies!!! Theories!!! Mysteries!!! I love them! :D

I like the added moments with Hermione and Draco and Harry and Ginny, just normal family-like stuff. It was so sweet.

:O GEORGE! What - what is happening? I... No words. Just George! I need the next chapter now p, I need to know what's happening. :D

Enjoyed this chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: I'm trying to make this realistic (at least a little, lol) and add in the things that they're doing besides all the hardcore stuff. And I love the George part! I had written him in a little a few chapters back and for awhile wanted to bring him back. So even though it's kind of random, I'm going to go that angle, at least for a little bit. I have so many ideas in my head where I want it to go. The next chapter is about half written. I have the body of the chapter written and now I'm just adding in some filler to help it make a little more sense. I'm really excited!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by SlightObsession Remembering

20th May 2013:
ohh, there are many hints in this chapter! :O
cant wait for the next one! No faults in this! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had a lot of fun with this chapter. And it's so exciting now that I know where I'm going with it. I'm almost finished with the next chapter, so it should be up soon.

Thanks so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by iona deady Trusts

20th May 2013:
I really hate you I have been crying for an hour because of this .I read 10 chapters last night and was looking forward to reading the rest after school and my mother thinks I'm even stranger now because of this , but it is a very good read but I am now during in side

Author's Response: If it makes you feel better, there are moments when I cried while writing this story. This is a true example of when some people describe writing as having a baby. This story is my baby. Its made me laugh, cry, want to throw things, I love it! I'm glad you like it!

Thanks so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Babies

18th May 2013:
What? It's like the end of the Hobbit when the dragon wakes up! COMPLETELY UNEXPECTED.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlightObsession Requests

18th May 2013:
OMG! I STARTED READING THIS, THIS MORNING, I'VE BEEN HELL WITH THIS STORY! i've cried, ( a lot) been happy, angry and annoyed, BUT FINALLY HE IS ALIVE! fudge yea
you dont know how happy this made me! Just make sure it isnt another 2 years before you update!
xx

Author's Response: I will try not to. I have a couple more chapters posted, and I'm working on it, I promise. I'm trying to keep my writer's block at bay, which is why some of the chapters may be cheesy and kinda dumb, but as long as I keep going, it'll all work out in the end. I have several ideas that I wanna go with and it is just getting to that part.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AbbyDaiquiri Birth

17th May 2013:
I like the story. but it is unrealistic with the timing. a normal pregnancy would take nine months. from he time they were "together" that night up to the exams couldn't possibly have been long enough for her to have her water break unless it was a miscarriage.

Author's Response: That was kind of done for story flow purposes, kind of like how on soap operas they age a character for better story lines.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Requests

17th May 2013:
You're back?! OMG, HELLO!!!

Great first chapter to come back to, I've missed this story. When I saw it, I feared I'd forgotten it as it's been a while, but no, how could I forget? :D

Draco and Scorpius are so adorable together, they're such a cute family and I'm so glad he's back and alive. And Blaise really is a great guy, I love him the more I read him.

Oh, Harry. You should have gone to Hermione from the beginning. :P

Great chapter. Welcome back. I can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm back! It feels great to be back.

I'm so glad you liked this chapter. I was so worried about it, because for so long it was just there and I couldn't figure out what to do with it. They were so easy to write for at the beginning and then all of the sudden, it wasn't easy anymore. Not to mention there were so many ideas that I toyed with, trying to figure out which was the best. The next chapter is in validation, so hopefully that will be up soon and I'm about halfway through with the chapter after that.

Thanks for still being a fan! It means so much.


 Report Review

Review #11, by potterunicorn Babies

14th March 2013:
YESH. my heart has been mended. I actually. love. you. so. damn. much.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Now if only I can keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterunicorn Remembrances

14th March 2013:
good lord. your writing is fabulous. but I actually might be dying. cuz Draco isn't here. so many emotions.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ihb Babies

8th August 2012:
AAaaAAAaHhhH!
I knew it!!
I knew Malfoy wasn't dead!!
I have to say, very nice, twisted, story.=)

 Report Review

Review #14, by edjwha Babies

4th April 2012:
please finish this story!!! im totally addicted to it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nichole Agreements

4th March 2012:
I hope you finish your story its awesome wanna know how draco and hermione work out and who is the killer

Author's Response: I know it's been ages, but finally, I just posted up a new chapter, and I'm working out an outline for the next chapter. Hopefully my writers block is gone and I can get this story finished :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by edjwha Agreements

29th February 2012:
please, please, please, please, please update this story! It's my favorite :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovely_Disaster Amends

11th November 2011:
Aww. Poor Draco, so sad. ):

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lovely_Disaster Classes

11th November 2011:
Haha Ron is always the one to overreact and punch the wrong person. ;) Good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Disaster Discoveries

11th November 2011:
I love Draco and Hermione pairings.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovely_Disaster Revelations

11th November 2011:
Good job again. (: Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lovely_Disaster Truths

11th November 2011:
I absolutely love the way you're changing Draco's character. Like it's not quite subtle, but some things are. Like he still wants to make retorts, but decides against it. I love it. (: Good work!

Author's Response: I had so much fun with that. Because I knew it was totally unrealistic to expect him to completely change, but to do it slowly over time helps to ease him into a much better person.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lovely_Disaster Changes

11th November 2011:
Good work! I started reading this awhile ago and then took a break from HPFF and I'm reading it again! Now I remember why I put it on my favorites in the first place. (:

Author's Response: I'm glad. I think this is one of my favorite stories that I've ever written, and I promise that one day it will be finished. I just kind of hit a bump with it and its figuring out how to get past that bump.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lovely_Disaster Prologue

11th November 2011:
I love it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Agreements

1st August 2011:
I do like it. I much prefer Blaise. He is awesome. :D

I've missed reading this story. I'm so glad you're back! I wonder what's gonna happen now. I'm dying to know who the person/people behind all this is/are. Probably a bad choice of words, but I am. LOL.

See you at the next chapter!

10/10.

Author's Response: I like Blaise a lot myself. I think I can make use of his character. I've missed writing it! But I'm so happy to be back, and the next chapter is pretty much written, I just have to type it and post it. I have a few ideas of where it's going. And it's not a bad choice at all!

Thanks for reading and the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Gin-gin06 Agreements

1st August 2011:
This is what i have to say about this story: ajsdurmsowfjkj. In other words, i have no words. It's pure brilliance plain and simple.

And Oh Merlin the movie was awesome! though in the RoR part i was afraid blaise was gonna replace crabbe and then goyle did so i was happyish. it was odd when voldemort hugged draco though. And snape and harry were awesome!

Anyways back to the story. I'm mighty supicous of Blaise, especially with that last line and that he wasn't too surprised Draco was alive.
This as i've mentioned above is brilliant! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I have no problem with you talking about the movie. I thought it was great as well. As of this writing, I've seen it 4 times.

I'm definitely going to have fun with Blaise's character. Much more than I would have had with Goyle, I think. Maybe. Hmm, but there's still much more to go!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>