Reading Reviews for Being Lucy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mMalfoy Of Fights and Forks

26th April 2011:
I've always seen the Weasley family as a big, happy familiy, so it was quite fun to read something else.

Poor Lucy, a fork in her arm can't be very fun. However, it was funny to read!

Author's Response: Yeah, I've never really been a fan of fics where everything is perfect after the war-because with such an interesting family someone wouldn't get along with someone. But yeah-a fork wouldn't be very fun. That actually came from a story of someone I know that almost got hit with a fork, and while that's scary its funny to read about!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aether Hiding and Keeping the Family Together

11th October 2010:
I'm interested in seeing how Percy reacts to Lucy's decision to play Quidditch. Also, it's an interesting spin that Molly's not as stuck-up as her father. Lucy's kind of taking on that role, and I'm like it! Great work so far. Update soon!

Aether

Author's Response: Percy's reaction will be interesting, don't worry about that. And I thought that Molly was too often stuck as the stuck up one that took after her father, so I decided to make Lucy more like him instead. As the story goes on I think she proves to be even more like her father. But anyways, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aether Of Fights and Forks

11th October 2010:
Great first chapter! I'm interested in seeing how this goes. I think you have a really original plot line here, and I really like how you're using the daughter of Percy Weasley for this. She seems like a great character so far, and I'm excited to read on!

Aether

Author's Response: I think that Lucy is such a great character to work with because in ways she's basically an OC, so theres a lot of flexibility. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilylovesJames Hiding and Keeping the Family Together

3rd October 2010:
This is hysterical! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it, thank you for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EatingLemons Of Fights and Forks

27th September 2010:
I like this so far- mostly I like the take on one of the Weasley's not having a picture-perfect, completely loving family, so as sadistic as this sounds, I'm kind of glad Audrey and Percy are separated.

But, yeah, keep it up!

Author's Response: Don't worry, it bothers me so much that in so many Next-Gens the Weasley family seems so perfect! And the next chapter should be up soon, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Colorful Dragon Of Fights and Forks

16th September 2010:
I thought it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyxoxoharryxoxo Of Fights and Forks

5th September 2010:
Hmm...you have something good going here. I can't wait to see what it evolves into! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you like how it's going so far, this is something that I've been working on for awhile! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by maggiepotterblack Of Fights and Forks

5th September 2010:
How could Percy ban her from flying! That's not far :'(. I'll be waiting for the next update

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a pretty unfair thing but Percy is a pretty unfair kinda guy. You'll come to find that it's more than a problem than it seems to be right now though!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login