Reading Reviews for Tempting Fate
  
848 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marinka23 Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

2nd August 2014:
What a great story! Come back to us:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Courtney Neely Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

1st August 2014:
Ummm I was wondering when the next chapters will
come out. I really love the first book, "Along
Came Sirius", and I really like th beginning of
this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ribbons Chapter Eight: Of Emergency Avoidance Mode and Emotional Wreckage

25th July 2014:
I just want you to know that I read this story a couple of months ago and loved it (especially this chapter!), but then didn't come on the site for a while. Then, a couple weeks ago I 'rediscovered' hpff and wanted to read this story. Only problem was...I couldn't find it! It literally drove me insane for about five days, until today, when I finally searched the right combination of words and it popped up. I'm just so grateful this exists and that I found it! Btw, this is my favorite Lily/James kissing scene I've ever read, and I've read a lot, so kudos to you my friend!

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Court Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

13th March 2014:
I'm not sure if this story has been abandoned but I really hope we get to read more of Lily and James as a couple. This is my favorite of all your stories and I love the way you write them together and would love to see how they work through their issues, as I'm sure we haven't seen the last of both of them struggling with Elizabeth as well as other things. Hope you get to update soon. Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maggie Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

8th March 2014:
Please do continue. This is one of the best stories I have read. You are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ayra11 Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

1st March 2014:
Hey there! I previously your Sirius/Adara story so I know they'll eventually get back together. But still, I do feel a bit bad for old Sirius.

You're a good writer, and I think you're improving all the time. The difference between the first chapter of your Sirius/Adara story and this one are huge - you can see you're getting better and better :). Congrats and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ugh Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

1st March 2014:
you're killin me leaving me hanging with the adara sirius thang...

 Report Review

Review #8, by wow Chapter Twelve: Of Cuts and Bruises

28th February 2014:
so I'm home sick today and spent the whole day in bed reading the prequel to this, and am now reading this one. such an addicting story, you are an amazing writer but damn what is it with you and having love lives come together at the same time the girl's dad was killed by death eaters? i mean sheesh, poor adara and lilly! nobody can catch a break here.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ash Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

24th February 2014:
Ah I am DYING for this to be completed. I have read this in like a hour and want to find you what happens with 'Dara' and sirius. Not to mention James and lily. Please tell me you are still going to update this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Guest Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

18th January 2014:
Plz continue writing.. Your story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkhpfan Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

11th January 2014:
I wish you would come back and finish!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anon Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

14th July 2013:
Please update?
This is my favorite story ever :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JessiJ90 Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

10th May 2013:
OMG wow. You are a fantastic writer, this is how I imagined the "Lily and James" story beginning. I would have reviewed the other chapters as well but I got caught up in reading them. I love your perspective and I think you have a very talented easy read style. Please update soon, can't wait to see more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DrPepperchik Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

8th May 2013:
Where have you been???
I sure hope you haven't abandoned this story=(
I absolutely love it and all of your fans and myself included would be sooo sad if you never finish.
We looove you!!!
Here's to hoping to read the next chapter soon!!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mad for Mauraders Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

19th March 2013:
GAH I LOVE THIS FANFIC SO PLEASE FINISH IT PRONTO

 Report Review

Review #16, by anon Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

27th February 2013:
please update soon! your story is fantastic :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hegd Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

24th February 2013:
:( I tried finding your tumblr and meet the author page but its all gone and you haven't updated a story in forever :(! pLease don't abandon your stories you are way too talented and have way too many ardent followers for you to just give up on us all :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheOnlyDevnet Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

4th February 2013:
Thank you so much for writing this, I really just love it :) more chapters would be nice...you know, just saying. apparently reviews=happiness and happiness=updates if I remember correctly, so here's my contribution. I simply request that you continue being awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by _zoe_101_yeah_ Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

9th January 2013:
Please!! Hurry up and write more, I'm actually obsessed with this story.. Don't make me wait !! Thats just plain evil.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ....... Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

2nd January 2013:
Please please write more I love your story !

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriuslyLily Chapter One: Of Unfulfilled Promises and Horrible Sisters

21st November 2012:
i like this, though i wish it was from adaras point of view. :) but i do love lily(not that way, I AM FEMALE!!) toots-

 Report Review

Review #22, by Courtney Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

16th November 2012:
I can't wait for you to update and see how James and Lily progress. I wonder if James is more cut up about Elisabeth or if he really is over her and how he will react when he next sees her? He really should have broken up with her a lot earlier, and I hope for her sake that she can move on relatively quickly. I am glad James and Lily are so happy right now and hope things continue that way. And I hope Sirius and Adara talk soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sorcha Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

5th October 2012:
this is amazing! i cant wait to continue reading it! you've all the charicters bang on! maybe something happens between elizibeth and lily? remus gets a girl? loveing it! keep up the good work! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoot Lover Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

17th September 2012:
Ah omg i cannot wait for the next chapter! i actually love this story so much im like constantly smiling when i read it! update sooon please !
x

 Report Review

Review #25, by destroyer Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

16th September 2012:
update it
sigh
pls pl spl spl spslpsfnighjsgdsgjsgd

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>