Reading Reviews for The Half-Blood Princess
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Longbottom I'll Survive

22nd February 2015:
My god that was good! I just reread the whole book, and I'm anxious for more! Please update soon!

xoxo Ms Longbottom

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriptie I'll Survive

30th January 2015:
GREAT CHAPTER AND EVEN BETTER STORY!!! I've followed this for a while and I love it! Your style of writing is fantastic, how your write it is brilliant and the plot is the best. You have me speechless to the point where I can't write anymore except I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

~Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the comment, I'm glad you like the story. I've been super busy with work so haven't posted yet, but I'm getting a new job so will have more time to post regularly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EEEdracofan I'll Survive

29th January 2015:
Love the additional chapter, thank you for the continuation of the character interaction and growth. Love your portrayal of the emotions.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the comment. I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah Christmas Break

21st January 2015:
Another wonderful chapter..I can not wait for the next one.

Author's Response: thank you so much, the next chapter is waiting for validation now so should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dumblebee Christmas Break

17th January 2015:
Awesome as always!!! There is such great character development and the plot is easy to follow, but romantic, mystic and all around amazing. Please, continue this story and never stop writing! I'll always read your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it. I'll definitely keep writing. I'm in the middle of planning a move right now, but hopefully I'll still get chapters up fairly regularly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FredWeasley52 The Memory Chest

17th January 2015:
How can she have an MP3 player at Hogwarts???
Otherwise, the story sounds GREAT!

Author's Response: technically, I should have said discman, I guess. MP3s came out in 1997, but weren't really popular yet. But I don't see why she couldn't bring something to hogwarts. I don't think they have any rules saying you can't have muggle stuff. Anyway, glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous person Christmas Break

11th January 2015:
This amazing and I can't wait to see how it ends with Voldemort and Hermione! Please don't stop writing this!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter is waiting for validation now, so should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EEEdracofan Christmas Break

2nd January 2015:
Please keep writing I love this so much, I can't wait for your next chapter. I love your thinking and working with this story line. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks, I know I'm slow at updating, but I'm trying to get better. The story is also on Archive Of Our Own, under my account livingoutloud, if you want. It gets updated there a few days earlier because of validation times on this site.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone The Memory Chest

3rd October 2014:
draco & hermione should be together, since feel emotionally connect to him.. love it!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for commenting. To be honest, I haven't yet decided what the end of the story will be like

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kat The Memory Chest

18th September 2014:
UPDATE. Please this story is so good and this waiting is killing me!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, I meant to update then my job got crazy. But I'm working on it right now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah The Memory Chest

11th September 2014:
I love this story!!! Please continue it...finish the awesome story that you have created.

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. Don't worry, I won't abandon this piece, I've just been crazy busy with my actual paying job and things. Updates are on the way though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie Aprea The Memory Chest

26th August 2014:
The story is such a different twist to the whole plot. I'm not one for a dramione story but this I can't get enough of! Please update soonwith a new chachapter!

Author's Response: I know this is in no means "soon". I got busy at my job. but there is a new chapter up now. and another one to follow shortly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms Longbottom The Memory Chest

20th July 2014:
Wonderful, as usual. Amazing chapter, loving all the H/D interaction. Very well writen, keep up the great work!

~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessie s.k. The Memory Chest

16th July 2014:
The entire story of yours is just AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kathleen The Memory Chest

16th July 2014:
I wish you hadn't made Hermione be in love with Ron. I guess it adds some drama and kind of makes sense but it made me sad to hear her say that to Draco. Then again that might be because I'm bias to Ron because I like dramione so much. Anyway, I really hope Draco and Hermione end up together in the end. I'm in love with this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jackie The Memory Chest

12th July 2014:
OH MY!!! you will be the death of me with this chapter! I hope that they get together in this crazy plot you have lol. once again thank you for the update!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah The Memory Chest

12th July 2014:
That is AWESOME...I loved how you have ended this chapter. Write again SON!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragon Dancer A Sluggish Christmas

9th July 2014:
I love your story so far! Please continue to write. I'm very interested in seeing how you get Draco and Hermione closer during the last part of the year as well as the next. I look forward to more awesomely amazing chapters!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cantsleep A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
Hi, not many people seem to review on this site, so I thought I would just drop you a note to say thank you for continuing to update your story. I'm really enjoying it and look forward to reading the coming chapters.

hales x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms Longbottom A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
I am SO sorry for not reviewing sooner! I had been reading the Delicate books, (an AMAZING series, if you haven't read them, you should!) and lost track of time. I only just finished today, and decided to check for updates on my favorite stories. I was super happy to see two new chapters, and read them. They were very good, LOVING all the H/D scenes.

I was thinking, maybe you would consider doing a Ron P.O.V? Or perhaps a Harry? I just thing it would be interesting to see their sides of the story, or how Ron really feels about Lavender. Just a thought :)
Any who, still in love with this story, always remember that!

Till the next update!
~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #21, by kathleen A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
Love it so much! Best thing I've ever read.Draco is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #22, by kathleen The Astronomy Tower

7th July 2014:
anxiously awaiting next chapter! I check like 10 times a day for it!really excited

 Report Review

Review #23, by Danae The Astronomy Tower

26th June 2014:
I love this story hope to read more soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs.Snape A Secret Kept

18th June 2014:
I love it!!!I am so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms Longbottom Allegiance Changed

11th June 2014:
Yay! I don't know when this was updated, but I have have never been more happy! It's been so long, I was starting to think you weren't coming back. On to the review.

This was very good, I love all the Hermione/Draco. I sure hope we get alot of that in chapters to come.

I can't wait till the next upload, please make it as soon as you can!

~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>